EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
snack good
By:ddd
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromAmboy Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmahound
dog likes the flavor yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Review 2 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product I've Found
By:FSUMom
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromPort St. Joe, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Joint Treats were being given to my 12 year old Golden Retriever by the Humane Society when I got him 6 months ago, and I continued him on them because I was told he had bad hips. Six months later and he's running circles around my 9 yr old Golden Retriever. He loves the taste, it's definitely a treat for him. Buying in bulk saves me money and I've even shared some with my neighbor whose dog has hip problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with liquid joint max
By:Lucky Dog
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
The chewable joint treats work great when used with the liquid joint max.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats!!
By:Dog lover
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
My 11 year old has never had joint issues, she still runs like she is a puppy but I started feeding these to her as a preventative measure. The best part is they are soft enough to slip her cranberry extract pill into them daily, similar to how I would use the greenies pockets. And while they are crumblier than the pockets, they still does the trick.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Beckysue
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromQueens, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black lab mix
My 14 year old black lab mix had stiffness and weakness in her hind quarters, but gradually she got better mobility because of the joint treats along with the glycoflex iii. Without them, she wouldn't be able to walk much at all. Now she's walking around more, slowly because of her age, but not because of mobility issues. Great product, great price, great service.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soft treat joint supplement
By:Ridgeter
Date:September 9, 2013
 fromBay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
These are handy to have as an alternative to the supplement. Sometimes my dog prefer the softer texture of this supplement. These came with my Joint Max order and were a good value. They remind me of liver treats.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Treats
By:Debbie
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromBrea, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These are the best joint treats, we have been giving them to our dogs for years and really seem to help out there hip pain.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
healthy treat
By:Liz
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromcool, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
dogs seem to love these treats. never once have they been rejected.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:Tn Ducki
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever (Black)
These are a great way to give our aging Lab the joint medicine he needs. He's getting older and like most of us, is experiencing some pain that goes along with aging. These seem to help him get around a little easier. He takes one of these along with a joint supplement tablet every day. It's made a difference in his quality of life.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:krawz
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillion
These make great healthy treats and my dogs love them. I get the Joint Max for my lab's joint problems and it has really helped him. I bought these because now I can give something to our little Papillion so she won't feel left out. And now that she's 8 yrs old, it's not a bad idea for her to get this for her joint health anyway. I like to give her the Joint Treat Minis just because she's only 10 lbs..
Review 11 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little old guy loves these!
By:Stormy
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromAnn Arbor, MI
Pet:Dog
He is a very picky eater and he just loves these treats~
Review 12 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint treats
By:dave sr
Date:March 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
We have been using joint treats for several years now. Our dog "Maggie" is approaching 12 years old and still has the need to tear around the yard or at the beach much like a pup. We believe that the chews allow her play without any joint pain!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always reliable
By:Mother4withPaws
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromThe Colony, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane, Weimaraner, 2 mixed breed dogs
Triple max is always a realiable glucosamine supplement whether in treat form or in pill form for my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:Goldee
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
My dog takes a thyroid pill twice a day and I used to have a problem getting her to take it, but with these I cut them in half and put the pill in it and she loves them! Plus they are good for her. She is a 14 yr old poodle and has no signs of stiffness or arthritis.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-Pack Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
By:Dusty
Date:February 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Love the 3 pack size. My older dogs love these treats much too much...they go fast.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty treats that help joints too
By:RosemaryM
Date:February 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
I have been giving these treats to my 15 year old dog who has arthritic hips and she loves them. I had her on a different brand which worked well but she really wasn't keen on the taste of them. She eats these joint treats without hesitation and they seem to be working well for her hips and joints too.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Stuf Works
By:Jim Bob
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromCentral USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My 13 yo Lab has a torn ACL in his left leg that has or had severely comprised his ability to get about.
That wasn't acceptable as we both love to hike in the morning.
Since I started feeding 'Meathead' the Joint Treats, he has been able to get out and about and enjoy his morning hike.
I have been feeding him the Joint Treats for about three years and highly recommend them to anyone that has an elderly canine.
Don't wait for the symptoms to set in, start feeding your pooch these when they reach their 'golden years.'
Review 18 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint chews
By:sandy
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromOcean Park, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I asked my vet regarding the use of these for my Pug, Tyson, she said yes give it a try seemed like the ingredients were healthy enough. We noticed a significant change as wasn't limping as much when he would get off the couch. Now after about 3 months he is walking without the usual limp when he first gets up. I am thankful for the product, as with the other products we have been using for a long time.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our dogs
By:Andy
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromCentreville, Va
Pet:Dog
Our dogs have really picked up their activity level after being on the treats for a few weeks. Great product, I will continue to use it for all three of our dogs!,
Review 20 for 3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Susan
Date:August 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
The dog found these to be quite tasty. Didn't give us too much trouble eating them. We are able to cut them up and hide them in his dinner or give them to him directly.
1 2 next>>