EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement Ever!
By:skpwriteme
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEureka Springs, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long and Short Haired Dachshunds
These soft chew Joint Treats are wonderful! I am always looking for an easy delivery method to promote good joint health in my dogs and this product certainly delivers! Great tasting, all-natural soft chews that my dogs, especially my elderly pet, can easily chew and swallow. I love the plastic container they come in--keeps them fresh and chewy!
Review 2 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this product!
By:Courtney
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I have used this product for a long time and will continue to do so for all of my big dogs (Mastiffs and German Shepherds). It truly helps them before or during any joint issues.
Review 3 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:AKG
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
My golden retriever loves these treats! They are like a magic pill because she will do anything to get one and then always looks for more. I notice a difference in her joints and hips, she seems like she has more mobility since I've been giving these to her. Will definitely buy more.
Review 4 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Charlie
Date:June 17, 2014
 fromSedalia, Co
Pet:Dog
We own an Irish Water Spaniel who used to love swimming at a young age, but as he got older (12 years now) he showed signs of arthritis & joint problems. We started him on "Joint Treats" four years ago. He loves them, has no allergic reactions, moves very well and we are extremely satisfied with the product.
Review 5 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for her
By:sunnyejk
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
My dog is older and some overweight so I know these are helping her mobility. They keep her joints from hurting, they have msm, creatine, antioxidants along with glucosamine. Her vet recommended msm especially. I give her 2 a day.
Review 6 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working
By:TomC
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
We've been giving our dog these treats for 5 weeks now and it seems to be working.
Review 7 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent treat
By:Canadian Corgi
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromRothesay NB Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My dog loves the treat and it helps with his joint healing
Review 8 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats & More
By:llinmarin
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromSanta Venetia, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We've had our dog on Joint Treats and other chewables (started with Synovi MSM) since he was young. We had lots of issues with our last Shepherd so were well aware of the various natural joint medications. He's just turned 11 and although he's not a puppy any longer, he's doing okay. Do these work? Who know, but better to be safe than sorry.
Review 9 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:LindaD
Date:November 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Black Lab and one Alaskan Husky/Shepherd mIx
They really help our 2 dogs with their arthritis!!
Review 10 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST Chewy TREAT
By:Harrison's Person
Date:September 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
My neighbor turned me on to Joint Treat Soft Chews. They are chock full of good healthy stuff that help my two older big dogs keep moving well, and they love them, and they are easy to chew. In the long run, less expensive than any biscuit product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsy loves them!
By:Poogasus
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromWestminster, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Nice to be able to give a treat that has benefits. Gypsy loves them and they smell much better than other joint supplements I have given her.
Review 12 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
By:Maggie
Date:May 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas
I bought these for my two senior Chihuahuas and unfortunately neither one of them will eat these. I'm not sure it has anything to do with the product or the fact that my "girls" are becoming picky eaters in their old age. Therefore, it is kind of hard to rate.
Review 13 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great but...
By:4dogowner
Date:May 7, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chijuajua and Sheltie
These have helped tremendously with one of my dogs who has hip dysplacia and another one of my dogs with a torn ACL. BUT no two orders are ever the same. The texture is different, the smell is different and obviously thet taste is different. Sometimes my dogs love them and other times I have to put peanut butter on them in order for my dogs to eat them.
Whats up with this? Why is there no consistancy from order to order?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chewable joints treats
By:franfire
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromCartersville Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:absolute mix breed
It seems to be helping our medium size dog. She likes them. Our pekinese hates them!
Review 15 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Deb
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute
My dog was moving better within 2 days. She began acting like a playful puppy all over again and she's 13 years old. Before 'Joint Treats' she would lay under the car all day not go for a walk, not play with the other pups it was amazing what this product has done for her.
Review 16 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:Neiko
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromrochester,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
Even though my dog is only 9 months old i use this because he plays very hard and loves to constantly run and jump and full speed.
Review 17 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Pets with Mobility issues
By:CareBear
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 American Cocker Spaniels
This product is great! I have been using it for 4 years on my cocker spaniel - she is 14 now. She had a torn cruciate and I decided not to have surgery. For 8 weeks I carried her everywhere - not allowing her to jump or go up/down stairs. I also started using the joint treats. Today, she jumps, runs, does stairs and you wouldn't even know she has joint issues! I have recommended it to several others who are just as pleased as I am. Great product!!
Review 18 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product Great service
By:Wally
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Poodle
This was recommended by my VET for older dogs and is wokling as advertised
Review 19 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor
By:Ranger
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:SCWT
I use this product as a treat and as a preventive in dogs that are not showing arthritic problems. The dogs love them...they stand in line for their "treat" every night. Hopefully, they will also help to minimize the onset of arthritic problems.
Review 20 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good product
By:sunnycat
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromGreensboro,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature poodle
My dog really likes the joint treats. They seems to be helping her joint pain.
1 2 next>>