EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,549)
Dog Supplies(12,063)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working
By:TomC
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
We've been giving our dog these treats for 5 weeks now and it seems to be working.
Review 2 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent treat
By:Canadian Corgi
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromRothesay NB Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My dog loves the treat and it helps with his joint healing
Review 3 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats & More
By:llinmarin
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromSanta Venetia, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We've had our dog on Joint Treats and other chewables (started with Synovi MSM) since he was young. We had lots of issues with our last Shepherd so were well aware of the various natural joint medications. He's just turned 11 and although he's not a puppy any longer, he's doing okay. Do these work? Who know, but better to be safe than sorry.
Review 4 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:LindaD
Date:November 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Black Lab and one Alaskan Husky/Shepherd mIx
They really help our 2 dogs with their arthritis!!
Review 5 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST Chewy TREAT
By:Harrison's Person
Date:September 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
My neighbor turned me on to Joint Treat Soft Chews. They are chock full of good healthy stuff that help my two older big dogs keep moving well, and they love them, and they are easy to chew. In the long run, less expensive than any biscuit product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsy loves them!
By:Poogasus
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromWestminster, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Nice to be able to give a treat that has benefits. Gypsy loves them and they smell much better than other joint supplements I have given her.
Review 7 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
By:Maggie
Date:May 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas
I bought these for my two senior Chihuahuas and unfortunately neither one of them will eat these. I'm not sure it has anything to do with the product or the fact that my "girls" are becoming picky eaters in their old age. Therefore, it is kind of hard to rate.
Review 8 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great but...
By:4dogowner
Date:May 7, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chijuajua and Sheltie
These have helped tremendously with one of my dogs who has hip dysplacia and another one of my dogs with a torn ACL. BUT no two orders are ever the same. The texture is different, the smell is different and obviously thet taste is different. Sometimes my dogs love them and other times I have to put peanut butter on them in order for my dogs to eat them.
Whats up with this? Why is there no consistancy from order to order?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chewable joints treats
By:franfire
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromCartersville Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:absolute mix breed
It seems to be helping our medium size dog. She likes them. Our pekinese hates them!
Review 10 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Deb
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute
My dog was moving better within 2 days. She began acting like a playful puppy all over again and she's 13 years old. Before 'Joint Treats' she would lay under the car all day not go for a walk, not play with the other pups it was amazing what this product has done for her.
Review 11 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:Neiko
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromrochester,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
Even though my dog is only 9 months old i use this because he plays very hard and loves to constantly run and jump and full speed.
Review 12 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Pets with Mobility issues
By:CareBear
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 American Cocker Spaniels
This product is great! I have been using it for 4 years on my cocker spaniel - she is 14 now. She had a torn cruciate and I decided not to have surgery. For 8 weeks I carried her everywhere - not allowing her to jump or go up/down stairs. I also started using the joint treats. Today, she jumps, runs, does stairs and you wouldn't even know she has joint issues! I have recommended it to several others who are just as pleased as I am. Great product!!
Review 13 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product Great service
By:Wally
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Poodle
This was recommended by my VET for older dogs and is wokling as advertised
Review 14 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor
By:Ranger
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:SCWT
I use this product as a treat and as a preventive in dogs that are not showing arthritic problems. The dogs love them...they stand in line for their "treat" every night. Hopefully, they will also help to minimize the onset of arthritic problems.
Review 15 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good product
By:sunnycat
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromGreensboro,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature poodle
My dog really likes the joint treats. They seems to be helping her joint pain.
Review 16 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:MILLIE
Date:June 13, 2012
 fromMarietta,Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:pound puppy
my 11 year old dog Loves these.she's getting around so much better..AWESOME treats
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:happy
Date:April 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
this product seems to be helping my dogs with thier joint problems.
Review 18 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:Mary
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My dogs love this treat. Easy for them to chew and real tastey
Review 19 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really help!
By:ro_runner
Date:January 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
I give my 11yo Rottweiler mix one of these after every walk & whenever her hips seem stiff. They really help make her more comfortable, & she likes them. I've recommended them to other folks with older dogs.
Review 20 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats Minis
By:Grumpy
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromFla
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu likes her treat just before bedtime, but I have an issue with them because they dry out before we use up the 60 treats. They are not too palatable when they dry out and she sometimes has trouble swallowing them............
1 2 next>>