EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)

JointTreats&regareatastyall-naturalpettreatwithGlucosamine,Creatine,MSM,EPA,DHA,Manganese,inc,andVitaminCtokeepjointshealthyanddogshappyThesepowerfulactiveingredientscombinedwithnaturalbacon,molasses,andhickorysmokeflavorcreateonetasty,softtreatGlucosamineisaneasilyabsorbednaturalsubstancethatmaystimulatetheproductionofproteoglycans,whichhelpmaintainthehealthandresiliencyofjointsandconnectivetissuesGlucosaminehelpstomaintainsynovialfluidthatlubricatesthejointsandhelpssustainjointmobilityManganes
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement Ever!
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEureka Springs, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long and Short Haired Dachshunds
These soft chew Joint Treats are wonderful! I am always looking for an easy delivery method to promote good joint health in my dogs and this product certainly delivers! Great tasting, all-natural soft chews that my dogs, especially my elderly pet, can easily chew and swallow. I love the plastic container they come in--keeps them fresh and chewy!
Review 2 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this product!
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I have used this product for a long time and will continue to do so for all of my big dogs (Mastiffs and German Shepherds). It truly helps them before or during any joint issues.
Review 3 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
My golden retriever loves these treats! They are like a magic pill because she will do anything to get one and then always looks for more. I notice a difference in her joints and hips, she seems like she has more mobility since I've been giving these to her. Will definitely buy more.
Review 4 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for her
By:
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
My dog is older and some overweight so I know these are helping her mobility. They keep her joints from hurting, they have msm, creatine, antioxidants along with glucosamine. Her vet recommended msm especially. I give her 2 a day.
Review 5 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working
By:
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
We've been giving our dog these treats for 5 weeks now and it seems to be working.
Review 6 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST Chewy TREAT
By:
Date:September 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
My neighbor turned me on to Joint Treat Soft Chews. They are chock full of good healthy stuff that help my two older big dogs keep moving well, and they love them, and they are easy to chew. In the long run, less expensive than any biscuit product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsy loves them!
By:
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromWestminster, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Nice to be able to give a treat that has benefits. Gypsy loves them and they smell much better than other joint supplements I have given her.
Review 8 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
By:
Date:May 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas
I bought these for my two senior Chihuahuas and unfortunately neither one of them will eat these. I'm not sure it has anything to do with the product or the fact that my "girls" are becoming picky eaters in their old age. Therefore, it is kind of hard to rate.
Review 9 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great but...
By:
Date:May 7, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chijuajua and Sheltie
These have helped tremendously with one of my dogs who has hip dysplacia and another one of my dogs with a torn ACL. BUT no two orders are ever the same. The texture is different, the smell is different and obviously thet taste is different. Sometimes my dogs love them and other times I have to put peanut butter on them in order for my dogs to eat them.
Whats up with this? Why is there no consistancy from order to order?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chewable joints treats
By:
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromCartersville Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:absolute mix breed
It seems to be helping our medium size dog. She likes them. Our pekinese hates them!
Review 11 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute
My dog was moving better within 2 days. She began acting like a playful puppy all over again and she's 13 years old. Before 'Joint Treats' she would lay under the car all day not go for a walk, not play with the other pups it was amazing what this product has done for her.
Review 12 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromrochester,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
Even though my dog is only 9 months old i use this because he plays very hard and loves to constantly run and jump and full speed.
Review 13 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Pets with Mobility issues
By:
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 American Cocker Spaniels
This product is great! I have been using it for 4 years on my cocker spaniel - she is 14 now. She had a torn cruciate and I decided not to have surgery. For 8 weeks I carried her everywhere - not allowing her to jump or go up/down stairs. I also started using the joint treats. Today, she jumps, runs, does stairs and you wouldn't even know she has joint issues! I have recommended it to several others who are just as pleased as I am. Great product!!
Review 14 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product Great service
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Poodle
This was recommended by my VET for older dogs and is wokling as advertised
Review 15 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromGreensboro,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature poodle
My dog really likes the joint treats. They seems to be helping her joint pain.
Review 16 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:June 13, 2012
 fromMarietta,Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:pound puppy
my 11 year old dog Loves these.she's getting around so much better..AWESOME treats
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
this product seems to be helping my dogs with thier joint problems.
Review 18 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My dogs love this treat. Easy for them to chew and real tastey
Review 19 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really help!
By:
Date:January 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
I give my 11yo Rottweiler mix one of these after every walk & whenever her hips seem stiff. They really help make her more comfortable, & she likes them. I've recommended them to other folks with older dogs.
Review 20 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats Minis
By:
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromFla
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu likes her treat just before bedtime, but I have an issue with them because they dry out before we use up the 60 treats. They are not too palatable when they dry out and she sometimes has trouble swallowing them............
1 2 next>>