EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Hip & Joint Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)

JointTreats&regareatastyall-naturalpettreatwithGlucosamine,Creatine,MSM,EPA,DHA,Manganese,inc,andVitaminCtokeepjointshealthyanddogshappyThesepowerfulactiveingredientscombinedwithnaturalbacon,molasses,andhickorysmokeflavorcreateonetasty,softtreatGlucosamineisaneasilyabsorbednaturalsubstancethatmaystimulatetheproductionofproteoglycans,whichhelpmaintainthehealthandresiliencyofjointsandconnectivetissuesGlucosaminehelpstomaintainsynovialfluidthatlubricatesthejointsandhelpssustainjointmobilityManganes
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
79 out of 83(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Healthy Treat
By:
Date:July 12, 2016
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull Mix
I have a large 122 lb. boy who has had 2 knee surgeries due to torn ACL and torn meniscus. He seems to like these treats and they seem to be helping. Plus they're low-fat and he's already big enough!
Review 2 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:
Date:May 28, 2016
 fromCentral Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
Dogs eat them without problem. They don't smell good. I haven't used them long enough to see a difference in mobility.
Review 3 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats Work!
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromFlorida Keys
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Samoyed and 2 tabbies
I have 3, 10 year old Samoyeds who enjoy fairly active lives because of diet and supplements including Joint Treats. And they love the taste too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromWoodburn, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Short Haired Pointer
In addition to two Joint MAX Triple Strength Chewables, my beautiful aging dog takes 2 Joint Treats Soft Chews every day for extra vitamin, antioxidant, and mineral support. He moves more freely and rests more peacefully! He loves the taste of both products, so it's easy to give them to him.
I highly recommend this all natural product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good!!
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
The goods are always satisfied.
Our dog eats very well.
So I am happy .
Review 6 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:August 31, 2015
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I frequently by these for my senior Lab and young Pibtull. They're soft and easy to digest. The pups love them. Not sure if it's beneficial for the joints but can't hurt.
Review 7 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Joint Chews
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromSt. Louis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These chews are smaller than the ones I purchase from my vet, and that is okay. They are a little crumbly when I split them in half to put pills in, but they are a good value and my dogs really like them.
Review 8 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for her and me
By:
Date:April 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab
mady loves the joint treat and looks forward to her getting it each morning -- makes giving it to her simple
Review 9 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement Ever!
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEureka Springs, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long and Short Haired Dachshunds
These soft chew Joint Treats are wonderful! I am always looking for an easy delivery method to promote good joint health in my dogs and this product certainly delivers! Great tasting, all-natural soft chews that my dogs, especially my elderly pet, can easily chew and swallow. I love the plastic container they come in--keeps them fresh and chewy!
Review 10 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this product!
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I have used this product for a long time and will continue to do so for all of my big dogs (Mastiffs and German Shepherds). It truly helps them before or during any joint issues.
Review 11 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
My golden retriever loves these treats! They are like a magic pill because she will do anything to get one and then always looks for more. I notice a difference in her joints and hips, she seems like she has more mobility since I've been giving these to her. Will definitely buy more.
Review 12 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromGreat Falls, Montana
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
My 10 year old English Setter has arthritis in both front elbows and his back left hip. Our vet put him on Rimadyl, Tramadol, and prescription Glucosamine. My sister told me about Joint Treats. Her Lab had a limp, and Joint Treas had cleared it up completely. I now have our dog on Joint Treats. They are the same mg, but less expensive, and my dog loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Product!
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles and Corgis
All four of our senior rescue dogs receive one-two of these treats (depending on their weight) each morning. We have especially noticed a big difference in our 12-year old female Beagle and 11-year old female Corgi. Both seem to have a "spring in their step" now.
Review 14 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them
By:
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromSouth Montrose, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab and Lab mix
Vet recommended to use two dogs ago (one died at 17 the other at 13). I've used them for at least the past five years and give one a day from the time they are over 6 months old until the day they die. My older two started them later in life and when I would skip a few days you could see the lameness return. Animals love them and they definitely work.
Review 15 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for her
By:
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
My dog is older and some overweight so I know these are helping her mobility. They keep her joints from hurting, they have msm, creatine, antioxidants along with glucosamine. Her vet recommended msm especially. I give her 2 a day.
Review 16 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not happy with Joint Treats
By:
Date:May 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
I have given Joint Treats to my dog for 2 years and all seems well. But, when I received my last shipment, the product had a noticeably strong smell to them and they were very hard, not chewy as in the past. I returned them and got another shipment and they too were exactly the same.
I have no idea what's going on with this product. I tried calling the manufacturer, no one there to answer the phone, I left a message and no one even bothered to returned my call. So, I'm looking for a suitable product to replace Joint Treats.
Review 17 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working
By:
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
We've been giving our dog these treats for 5 weeks now and it seems to be working.
Review 18 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
snack good
By:
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromAmboy Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmahound
dog likes the flavor yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Review 19 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product I've Found
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromPort St. Joe, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Joint Treats were being given to my 12 year old Golden Retriever by the Humane Society when I got him 6 months ago, and I continued him on them because I was told he had bad hips. Six months later and he's running circles around my 9 yr old Golden Retriever. He loves the taste, it's definitely a treat for him. Buying in bulk saves me money and I've even shared some with my neighbor whose dog has hip problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Joint Treats (60 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint Treats (180 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with liquid joint max
By:
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
The chewable joint treats work great when used with the liquid joint max.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>