EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(194)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Joint Strong for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
Review 1 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:MAGGIE
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromWESTLAKE VILLAGE, CALIFORNIA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GOLDEN DOODLE/17 YEAR OLD CAT/FISH
WE PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND WITH AN OLDER DOG (HURLEY) BUT SHE UNFORTUNATELY PASSED AWAY BEFORE SHE COULD TRY THE JOINT STRONG. HOWEVER, WE HAD A WONDERFUL DOG, GEORGE BAILEY BORING, WHO LIVED TO BE 15 YEARS OLD (PRETTY GREAT FOR A PUP WEIGHING IN AT 96 POUNDS!) AND THE JOINT STRONG WAS A REALLY BIG HELP FOR HIM IN HIS LAST SEVERAL YEARS. HE HAD AN INJURY TO HIS BACK LEG THAT NEVER HEALED PROPERLY BUT WHEN WE PUT HIM ON JOINT STRONG, AFTER A FEW WEEKS HE WAS RUNNING AND WALKING WITHOUT ANY TRACE OF A LIMP. HE WAS A GREAT DOG AND WE CREDIT JOINT STRONG FOR GIVING HIM A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended!
By:Weezy
Date:April 26, 2013
 fromFords, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull mix
I have used this supplement for 2 of my dogs...when my older dog was suffering from arthritis (R.I.P., a German shepherd/yellow Lab mix), I mixed this in her food & she was almost puppy-like in a day or so! I'm now using it for my other dog, who is starting to get arthritis pain & it does wonders for her too! This is much better than giving pills & it really has amazing results!
Review 3 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great Product
By:Debbie
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromSouthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Joint Strong is a great product. My five year old Boxer had ACL/Meniscus surgery on his right knee a year ago. After the surgery he was left with lots of arthritis and a very painful joint. Levi loves to run but was unable to run after his surgery and of course prior to his surgery. I felt bad for him and didn't want him to live on Rimadyl the rest of his life so I tried Joint Strong, within three weeks Levi was not only running again but jumping as well. Joint Strong is a wonderful product, it actually works.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Results
By:Ellie
Date:November 17, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer
This by far is the best Joint product that I have seen to date. I am currently using this as a maintenance product on my 3 yr old Springer who has curved tibias which in turn is putting tremendous stress on her knee joints. But what has really impressed me is two senior dogs with hip displaysia who were really showing the signs, when put on this product improved amazingly within 3 to 6 mos. My dog as well as the two seniors had been on various well known joint products. The improvements with Joint Strong was short of amazing. But you have to give it some time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Weezy
Date:November 7, 2011
 fromFords, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull Terrier mix
I've used this with our other dog, Brandy (R.I.P.), & noticed that she instantly felt better! I'm now using this same product for my dog, Kali, & it's working quite well with her too! I like that it's low in protein, since Kali needs to be on a low protein diet due to a compromised liver. I just mix it in her food-she seems to like the taste!
Review 6 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jegrn
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Great product, my dog loves it! He won't eat his food now without it and he is now healthy, happy, and pain free!
Review 7 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best joint supplement by far
By:Kristy
Date:June 12, 2010
Pet:Dog
My 7 yr old Clumber Spaniel has had 2 TPLO surgeries (for torn ACL's on both knees), so it was important we find a good joint supplement. We've tried just about everything and this is most definitely the best! He runs around like a puppy. Even the vet stated she'd never have guessed he'd ever had anything wrong. He also loves the taste, and he's a very picky eater. I sprinkle it over his food and he gobbles it up. I would most certainly recommend to anyone. It works wonders!
Review 8 for K9 Joint Strong for Dogs (2 lbs.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME product
By:Christina
Date:August 14, 2009
I LOVE this product for my agility dogs and retired agility dogs. It really does take the "burn" out and helps their mobility. I just put it in their food and they scarf it up.