EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS

Average Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
Review 1 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great
By:bgfk
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two tabbys and service dog lab/golden
Easy to put on food, Open capsule & done
Review 2 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cats
By:mim
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Himaylan (17 yrs) and 2 Persians (10 yrs)
All 3 cats are leading much better lives using this product - recommended by my vet.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Shep
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromClintonville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Mix
I noticed a difference in my dog 2 to 3 days after starting to use Joint Max. She jumped up in my truck like she used to, the results were amazing
Review 4 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max works!!
By:landrover
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromTemperance, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund, Pomeranian and Jack Russell Terrier
I have six dogs between the ages of 11 and 15. Two of them have had joint and arthritis issues. Since using Joint Max, and it's only been for 6 weeks, they have a spring in their step again. It doesn't take them as long to get up, or go up and down the steps. I would recommend Joint Max to any pet owner who has pets with joint or arthritis problems. Good stuff!!
Review 5 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats (80 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mim
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
my three cats all love the product and are much more active and playful. Good stuff.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (320 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:rain
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromOREGON COAST
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
my cat seems to really like the taste mixed in her food and that makes it easy
Review 7 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Sprinkle Caps
By:Kat
Date:October 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I use one each day in my 14 year old cat's food...she seems to be more agile with less pain and limping and can jump up on the bed again, too!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only for joints
By:Nainee
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Showshoe cats; 2 Domestic Shorthair Cats, all rescues
My cats get a scoop of Joint Max in their wet food with every meal. It is not only good for their joints, but it helps to relax the muscles. It was recommended by their vet.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product; It Really Works
By:Honormedal
Date:June 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I used this product for the past five years for my Jack Russell Terrier, Patches who was not walking vey well. The product worked fantastic. She was even finally able to run a little during her late life of 16 & 1/2 years. She passed away in May, 2013. I've saved the empty bottle so I won't forget this wonderful product, and will start using it for our new rescue dog when she gets a little older.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
14 of 28 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works!
By:Cosmo100
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My elderly cat stopped jumping on furniture or climbing stairs due to arthritis in his hind legs/hips. After starting him on this product, he began to climb the stairs again and after a while he could jump up on lower items. I continued to give this product for many years, maintaining him by giving a half capsule sprinkled on canned food each day.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
13 of 27 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Improvement
By:bj
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
John Paul is a Pomeranian with a rather small mouth. The old chewable Joint Max were too large and dense for him to chew. I always ordered the tablet chewables and crushed his in a pill crusher. With this order was a free trial of a new small chewable. Perfect size for John Paul and he loves the flavor. Great Find!!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product for FLUTD
By:Paul's mom
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American shorthair cat
I use this for my cats who have FLUTD (feline lower urinary tract disorder.) It is a fantastic preventative - like teflon for the bladder - mix it with canned cat food and water. The boys love it.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
14 of 27 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jointmax for cats
By:catmomof2
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
For the price and effectiveness, it's a good product. I'm seeing results in my cat and a cat I have recommended the product for. Drawbacks? The powder must taste lousy because I can't get the cats to eat it sprinkled in their food. And the pills are rather large to give directly. Would be nice if the manufacturer could make the "sprinkles" more palatable.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats (80 Caps).
13 of 26 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparable to Cosequin for Cats
By:Micki
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromLake Tahoe
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two cats are rescued Siamese, dog is rescued standard poodle.
I ordered this as an alternative to Cosequin since that product was no longer helping my elderly cat. I discovered that the products are almost the same. JointMAX has 25mg more of Glucosamine and a dash of Vit C and Zinc. I hoped those additions might help but the cat's symptoms have not improved since starting the new product. I think the product is fine. I suspect my cat needs something stronger. He is 15 1/2 and arthritic yet playful at times.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Worth It
By:Buffy
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOmaha, NE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My 17 year old cat has been taking Joint MAX CAT for only one month and seems to be much better. Before, her hind legs would give out and she would sit down right there. Now she jumps on the bed and is very social. I don't see any sign that she is in pain anymore. I mix it with 1/2 can of canned cat food daily.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats (80 Caps).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JointMax works well
By:Alwayssilver
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromBloomington, MN
Pet:Cat
Our vet introduced us to a product with Glucosamine to aid our older cat's joints. With JointMax, our cat has dropped 5 years and increased his activity level dramatically. The cost savings of JointMax are significant when compared to purchasing from a vet with similar results. I recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like it.
By:Maggie
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromPahrump, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese/Bishon
Mom started giving me Joint Max because I am only 3 years old and showing signs of Arthritis. My leg was gimpy. NOW I feel so much better and can play with my brother Max anytime I want to.
Thank you for letting her purchase your fine product.
Sincerely
Maggie
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Health Helps My Older Dogs
By:Skyryd
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound
Ever since I've been giving these treats to my two "old ladies". They have been demonstrating a little more activity and a little less pain. We have an easier time getting up on the furniture too! Maybe not such a good thing but very welcome after watching them have so much trouble just getting off the floor. Both my Irish Wolfhound and my Australian Shepherd benefit from regularly getting these treats. And they love to eat them either as a treat or in their kibble.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appears to Be a Good Product
By:Ro
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSeattle
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black
The product claims to have the right ingredients for healthy joints. It will take some weeks of using the product to determine whether this is so for my 13 y.o. cat. She loves the taste. I mix one scoop in a 6 oz can of food before serving her. The only "side effect" I've noted is that she loves her food even more!
Review 20 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased.
By:Scruffy's Mom
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I have been buying Joint Max for nearly 5 years. My Cairn Terrier is now 14 and still doing very well. My vet recommended Joint Max because Scruffy was beginning to "feel his age".
He continues to be very active and enjoys playing with his friends. Most people think he is a much younger dog. He is happy and I am happy that he is doing so well.
1 2 3 next>>