EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Care Supplies for Puppy or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for pills
By:momof16
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
These soft treats wrap around a little tablet or small capsule very nicely, and then I can just toss it in with the food. Dogs love them and it makes giving medicine so easy. Tough to use for a large capsule, like the antibiotics. The larger size would come too dried out and crumble when I tried to wrap the pill. This size works even it it's a little dry, which is not usual.
Review 2 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Alice
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Dog
Breed:snauchzer
It works in relieving the pain of my aged snauchzer who has been suffering from arthritis. He also likes the taste, and the 'texture' of being not too hard and not too soft is good for him who does not have too much teeth left. It has been taking it for over 6 months and I get this order again for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Chews
By:Sassy
Date:March 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Great product. Dogs love them. Little pricey though.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help My Dog
By:Laurie
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:PWD
The Antioxidants, EPA & DHA are and important ingredient in this product. It helped my dog with her sore joints.
Review 5 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working good
By:Wandering Wanda
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi
My older corgi girl has a lot of arthritis in her back. I have been giving her this & she seems to be doing well on it. She is 13 1/2 and I'm trying to keep her active. This seems to be helping her.
Review 6 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mini Joint Treats Fabulous
By:Diane
Date:June 13, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippets
Since this product has changed, it is great.
Dogs like it much better and joint treats retain
their taste and chewiness. What a fabulous
product. Not to mention my vet has recommended these.
Review 7 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint treat minis
By:Romeo
Date:February 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
My dog absolutely loves these joint treat minis. He will do all his tricks in a row without you asking once he sees the tub.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (720 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:Heather Scott
Date:April 8, 2009
I give these to my mini aussie, he just loves them. I started giving them to him when we found out he had hip displasia, I found they helped a lot with his joint. He had his surgery to fix his hip and we still give him the treats as he just loves them and they are low in calories. He gets one every night before bed and he just can't wait for it. If your pet has arthritis I recommend this product, it great.