EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Something Is Not Right
By:richandred
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromWestport WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
We ordered and received a 3 pack of joint treats recently. We have used this product for several years and have been very satisfied.
All 3 of the containers we received had a very strong unpleasant odor. The treats them selves looked like they were old and kind of crusty dried out.
Your company sent us three more containers that were the same way. All 6 have been to you, You should getting them shortly.
We would like to continue using the treats if they were the same quality as in the past.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hide and Seek
By:Stella
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Human
I'm the luckiest golden around. These mini treats hide nicely in the deepest of snow and I always manage to find them! It beats cabin fever in what must go down as the worst of winters!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treat Mini's
By:Harley
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My dogs love these joint treats. I have been giving them to my dogs for several years now and they really do help. I have two Shih Tzu's and one is 13 yrs old., but she does not show it. I believe it is due to the joint treats.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:Sunshine
Date:July 22, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Shih Tzu
My dogs are doing great and no problem jumping around alot.There in good shape and happy all the time.
Review 5 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:peggyp408
Date:May 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
My dogs love these joint treats! My breeder recommended them! Great price for a great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keepin em strong and mobile!
By:Stormy
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromAnn Arbor, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
This product was recommended to us by our Dog Whisperer ~ our little Daschund just loves them~
Review 7 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats MINIS
By:krawz
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
These make great healthy treats and my dogs love them. I get the Joint Max for my lab's joint problems and it has really helped him. I bought these because now I can give something to our little Papillion so she won't feel left out. Now that she's 8 yrs old, it's not a bad idea for her to get this as a prevention anyway. And she loves it.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pet loves it ^^
By:nanni
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My four Pomeranian are getting older and are having joint problems. I started giving them a joint treat in the evening and noticed that they were on their best behavior knowing what they were about to get. They seem to love the taste and at the same time it's helping my dogs with their joints.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Glenna
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromFreeport, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My dog is able to run now - at one time he was lame. Its great to see him run again like a puppy!!!
Review 10 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and my dogs like them
By:Ginny C
Date:November 22, 2012
 fromLong island ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:cavaliers and one papillon
i believe these have helped my old dogs. they not only have glucosamine but fatty acids as well. i had so much trouble getting my one old girl to take glucosamine but this she loves.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat even for my young dogs
By:Lync
Date:November 9, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
I give these to two out of my three dogs. They are young but very active. My other dog gets the full size version of these so I get these mini ones for the other two. They are so cheap why not?
Review 12 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two guys love these treats
By:Philly Hirl
Date:October 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Poo and Malti Poo
I give my dogs two of these treats every night and they love them.
Review 13 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Joint treats
By:Kelly
Date:July 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I gave this a 4 star because if they were all with the new formula my beagle can't resist the flavor. I got 1 old formula and 2 new ones. The old flavor I have to coax Anna beagle to take it.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bad Batch
By:kninenut
Date:July 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
I tried these and my dog loved them. I ordered more and they changed the flavor. My dog looked at me and spit them. Waste of $30.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Supplement
By:berrygrl2004
Date:June 26, 2012
 fromApple Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillion and Manchester Terrier
I have been using these for nearly a year and have noticed that my dogs no longer have stiffness in the mornings, or when waking from a nap.
Not to mention that my dogs absolutely love the taste. When I forget to give them at the regular time, they are on my lap begging for their "vitamin".
Review 16 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:Shannon
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgis
My dogs love these, and there does seem to be less creaking and cracking of their joints when they take them. They do seem to be a little more energetic as well.
Review 17 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
By:Pat
Date:December 8, 2011
 fromDenver, Co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chug
I bought these for my Corgi Eric who had very bad hips and lost control of his legs eventually. My CHUG (Chihuahua/Pug) got them just to keep him from meddling in Erics affairs and now demands them every morning even tho he's only 3. They worked great for my Corgi (seemed to give him more spunk) until he just couldn't hold himself up anymore. Now my CHUG gets them just because.
Review 18 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:Nickki
Date:December 3, 2011
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle and Papillon
I have been using these with my pets for several years. They think it is a treat and love them. My pets are 2-9 years old and all are very agile. They run like pups.......
Review 19 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Treat! Two Thumbs Up!!!
By:Queenofa
Date:November 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
We received a sample of these treats with a shampoo order we had placed with Entirely Pets, so we ordered some. Our 12 yr old Cockapoo, "Mister", absolutely LOVES them. He acts like a puppy again. He is back to... jumping up on the bed (yeah...we're those kind of people, he sleeps with us) jumping up on the kitchen stool (to watch me fix meals so he can see if I happen to drop something... so he can scarf it up in a flash)...and jumping for joy when the kids come to visit. He knows where the Treats are kept and if he doesn't get "2" he'll sit and stare, and start to whine incessantly until he gets them (who said dogs can't count?). I would give these Treats two thumbs up! So would "Mister" if he had thumbs...
Review 20 for 3 Pack Joint Treats MINIS (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat!
By:Paula
Date:October 21, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
These are the best treats ever. They are soft enough to be easily pressed into the ends of a bone so it takes time for the dog to lick them out. Great for the problem dog who doesn't like taking pills...just press the pill into the treat and the dog gobbles it up.
A treat that is low cal and actually healthy for your dog. Who could ask for more?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo