EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)

JointTreats&regminisareatastyall-naturaldogtreatwithGlucosamine,Creatine,MSM,EPA,DHA,Manganese,inc,andVitaminCtokeepjointshealthyandsmalldogshappyThesepowerfulactiveingredientscombinedwithnaturalbacon,molasses,andhickorysmokeflavorcreateonetasty,softminitreatGlucosamineisaneasilyabsorbednaturalsubstancethatmaystimulatetheproductionofproteoglycans,whichhelpmaintainthehealthandresiliencyofjointsandconnectivetissuesGlucosaminehelpstomaintainsynovialfluidthatlubricatesthejointsandhelpssustainjointmo
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
62 out of 68(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treat Minis for Dachshunds
By:
Date:June 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Our dog Sadie is going to be 14 next month. Six years ago, she jumped off a sofa and injured her back. We had to put her on steroids, seek a dog chiropractor, participate in warm water jet baths with massage and put her on joint therapy meds. Well, I began researching medications that supply Glucosamine, MSM and Creatine. We started her on Joint Treat Minis and gradually she got her range of movement back. Now I give her one in the morning and one in the evening and she thinks it's a treat! No bad smell, kind of molasses like. Highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Treat that is good for your dog
By:
Date:April 20, 2016
 fromAustin Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mongrel
Groucho loves these.
our 40 lb dog gobbles it down. It warms my heart that it helps her aging joints. She doesn't get around like she used to.
I wondering if each snack could be made larger with tasty filling?
Buy these for your dog. both of you will feel better.
Review 3 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-Pack Joint Treats minis (720 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good!
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
The goods are always satisfied.
Our dog eats very well.
So I am happy .
Review 4 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-Pack Joint Treats minis (720 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Blue Heeler is the one taking these joint treats
I have seen a marked improvement in my 13 year old Blue Heeler since using these joint treats! Going up stairs seems easier for her and she again plays with our German Shepherd, who is half her age. Entirely Pets always has the best deal on these treats, I have been ordering from them for years.
Review 5 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-Pack Joint Treats minis (720 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromDouglas, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I just love it that my human gives me these joint treats as rewards for taking the yucky pills he shoves down my throat to help keep me going in my senior years. They almost make it worth it to be a "good girl".
Review 6 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats minis
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Both my dog and I like these joint . treats.
Review 7 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Dog
These treats gave one of our dogs two days of diarrhea and the other dog threw up twice after I gave them to him.
Review 8 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle in a Tub
By:
Date:January 31, 2015
 fromPompano Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
These treats have been of great benefit to my 14 year-old dog. He is moving like he did years ago. Thank you EntirelyPets.
Review 9 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this chew
By:
Date:December 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
my dog love this chew
and i gave my friend's dog.
she love it too!
Review 10 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Something Is Not Right
By:
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromWestport WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
We ordered and received a 3 pack of joint treats recently. We have used this product for several years and have been very satisfied.
All 3 of the containers we received had a very strong unpleasant odor. The treats them selves looked like they were old and kind of crusty dried out.
Your company sent us three more containers that were the same way. All 6 have been to you, You should getting them shortly.
We would like to continue using the treats if they were the same quality as in the past.
Review 11 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves it
By:
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromupstate ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:silky and rotti
i have a 8 yrs old silky who jumps all over for her treat. now i need to get the large ones for the rotti.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hide and Seek
By:
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Human
I'm the luckiest golden around. These mini treats hide nicely in the deepest of snow and I always manage to find them! It beats cabin fever in what must go down as the worst of winters!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treat Mini's
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My dogs love these joint treats. I have been giving them to my dogs for several years now and they really do help. I have two Shih Tzu's and one is 13 yrs old., but she does not show it. I believe it is due to the joint treats.
Review 14 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs Love
By:
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
My dogs look forward to these treats evey night. Their joint flexibility and energy level increase has been noticeable since they have been on the treats.
Review 15 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-Pack Joint Treats minis (720 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for pills
By:
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
These soft treats wrap around a little tablet or small capsule very nicely, and then I can just toss it in with the food. Dogs love them and it makes giving medicine so easy. Tough to use for a large capsule, like the antibiotics. The larger size would come too dried out and crumble when I tried to wrap the pill. This size works even it it's a little dry, which is not usual.
Review 16 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
My dog liked these chews when she would not touch any of the joint supplement tablets.
Review 17 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention of joint
By:
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Prevention of joint
Increase the feed nutrients.
Palatability is good. :)
Review 18 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mini treats - tasty!
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Everyone loves the taste of these supplements and gobbles them right down.
Review 19 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats MINIS keep my dog stable!
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset/Lab Mix
My dog suffered a leg injury back in June 2013. I had the Joint Treats from Entirely Pets recommended to me by a couple of different pet owners. Her leg is healed now and I am giving her 2 Joint Treat MINIS to keep things healthy and stable. I credit her return to health to the Joint Treats from Entirely Pets!! Thanks so much!
Review 20 for 3-Pack Joint Treats minis (360 Soft Chews)
This review is fromJoint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Pampered Pet wouldn't eat them
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromIngleside, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie-Poo
My dog refused to eat them. She is a little spoiled, so it might be her and not the product at all.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>