EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
32 out of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves it
By:mina
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromupstate ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:silky and rotti
i have a 8 yrs old silky who jumps all over for her treat. now i need to get the large ones for the rotti.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs Love
By:Alabamagrey
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
My dogs look forward to these treats evey night. Their joint flexibility and energy level increase has been noticeable since they have been on the treats.
Review 3 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Val
Date:January 28, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
My dog liked these chews when she would not touch any of the joint supplement tablets.
Review 4 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention of joint
By:rnqhr25
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Prevention of joint
Increase the feed nutrients.
Palatability is good. :)
Review 5 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mini treats - tasty!
By:sandiii
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Everyone loves the taste of these supplements and gobbles them right down.
Review 6 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats MINIS keep my dog stable!
By:Martha
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset/Lab Mix
My dog suffered a leg injury back in June 2013. I had the Joint Treats from Entirely Pets recommended to me by a couple of different pet owners. Her leg is healed now and I am giving her 2 Joint Treat MINIS to keep things healthy and stable. I credit her return to health to the Joint Treats from Entirely Pets!! Thanks so much!
Review 7 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Pampered Pet wouldn't eat them
By:Tinytoes
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromIngleside, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie-Poo
My dog refused to eat them. She is a little spoiled, so it might be her and not the product at all.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boy loves them
By:kaytee18
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromNashville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
My boy loves these and they seem to help too. wonderful product
Review 9 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treat Minis Prevent Back Issues on Dachsies
By:Badgerdog
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromEau Claire, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
About 6 years ago, our Dachshund, Sadie, had an injury to her back near the tail, a common affliction in Dachshunds. We had to take her to the Vet and start her on steroids, complete rest, cut her food intake and start Chiropractic treatments. Once we got her stable we started her on Joint Treat Minis, one treat twice per day. Since then, she has really improved with her flexibility, fetches with gusto and at 11 yrs old you would think she is 5. I think the Joint Treat Minis have kept her healthy. Highly recommend them to keep your dog limber and healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats MINIS
By:zeke
Date:September 15, 2013
 fromSoutheast Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix, poodle and shih zhu
Our little dog Abby was limping on hind legs, seem to have pain in handling her. We heard about the joint treats and bought them. After a few days Abby was walking better, then in a short while she was running and romping. Our Abby is past her 8th year now and going strong.
I would recommend these treat to anyone who had the same problems with their pet.
Review 11 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Dogs With Back Issues
By:rocknroll_junky
Date:June 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I have a Dachshund that injured her back in 2009. We had to give her anti-inflamitories at first and water bath and Chiropractic massage to get her on the right path. I give her 2 joint treat minis every day and she is doing great. Got her weight down by controlling the calories and excercise every day. For 10 years old she looks and acts like 5.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works
By:spayandneuter
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
I am fostering a beagle mix for our local humane society and he is about 4 years old and came to me with an injured hind leg. We thought he had a torn ACL, thankfully he did not.
To give him a leg up after he fully recovered from the injury, I started him on these supplements. I wanted to make sure he wasn't in any discomfort when he was now being asked to sit and stay, etc.
He liked the treats at first, but then I began to find he would leave them in his kennel. I crumble them in his food and he will eat them.
He has been adopted now so I will save the remaining treats if I decide to foster again.
I purchased these as they were a good value. He did seem to be much more comfortable soon after I started them. So they do their job. He just isn't a totall fan of the flavor.
Review 13 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stop my bones from aching
By:Cool Man
Date:May 19, 2013
 fromLive Oak, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
This has been a big help for my dog, since she was unable to jump up on or down from the coach. She's back to her old self again and ready to play or just rest in my lap.
Review 14 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:wallyd
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromKimberly Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Shepard Mix
Our 11yr old Lab loves these and doesn't realize I hide an aspirin in them. Maybe she does but is happy to get a treat. Would definitely buy these again
Review 15 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who Wants Candy!?
By:KB & Maggie
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Our little girl just loves her "candy" treat! We have really noticed a difference in her mobility since we started using these joint minis. Easy to administer, these little nuggets fit into her chew toys and provide several minutes of a thinking activity ... fun for the whole family. Thanks for a great product.
Review 16 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Benefit in a Mini Treat
By:deltad
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I decided to give these treats five stars! My baby injured her leg and was limping along. Following two weeks of taking these once a day, she has improved greatly! I love them and will continue to purchase.
Review 17 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jt Treat Minis Keep my Dog Happy & Healthy
By:sheltielover
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromUpstate, New York
Pet:Dog
I give these to my Sheltie for preventive maintenance as Shelties can suffer from joint problems. She loves them. I can use them as a healthy treat. And so far no signs of joint problems - she is able to jump over tree trunks, climb mountains, & jump onto my very high bed with ease.
Review 18 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review
By:Chappy
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromAyustin, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelties
The joint treats help keep my older dog moving about with less problems.
Review 19 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
By:Anita H
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
These glucosamine treats work much better than the ones I had been buying. I only have to give one, so, they seem to be cost-effective, also.
Review 20 for Joint Treats MINIS (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:2goldens
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Bought these for a friend's 2 little dogs. Hope they will help their joints as much as Triple Max helps my big guy.
1 2 next>>