EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
36 out of 40(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats minis
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Both my dog and I like these joint . treats.
Review 2 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Dog
These treats gave one of our dogs two days of diarrhea and the other dog threw up twice after I gave them to him.
Review 3 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle in a Tub
By:
Date:January 31, 2015
 fromPompano Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
These treats have been of great benefit to my 14 year-old dog. He is moving like he did years ago. Thank you EntirelyPets.
Review 4 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this chew
By:
Date:December 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
my dog love this chew
and i gave my friend's dog.
she love it too!
Review 5 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves it
By:
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromupstate ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:silky and rotti
i have a 8 yrs old silky who jumps all over for her treat. now i need to get the large ones for the rotti.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs Love
By:
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
My dogs look forward to these treats evey night. Their joint flexibility and energy level increase has been noticeable since they have been on the treats.
Review 7 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
My dog liked these chews when she would not touch any of the joint supplement tablets.
Review 8 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention of joint
By:
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Prevention of joint
Increase the feed nutrients.
Palatability is good. :)
Review 9 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mini treats - tasty!
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Everyone loves the taste of these supplements and gobbles them right down.
Review 10 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats MINIS keep my dog stable!
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset/Lab Mix
My dog suffered a leg injury back in June 2013. I had the Joint Treats from Entirely Pets recommended to me by a couple of different pet owners. Her leg is healed now and I am giving her 2 Joint Treat MINIS to keep things healthy and stable. I credit her return to health to the Joint Treats from Entirely Pets!! Thanks so much!
Review 11 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Pampered Pet wouldn't eat them
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromIngleside, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie-Poo
My dog refused to eat them. She is a little spoiled, so it might be her and not the product at all.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boy loves them
By:
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromNashville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
My boy loves these and they seem to help too. wonderful product
Review 13 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treat Minis Prevent Back Issues on Dachsies
By:
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromEau Claire, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
About 6 years ago, our Dachshund, Sadie, had an injury to her back near the tail, a common affliction in Dachshunds. We had to take her to the Vet and start her on steroids, complete rest, cut her food intake and start Chiropractic treatments. Once we got her stable we started her on Joint Treat Minis, one treat twice per day. Since then, she has really improved with her flexibility, fetches with gusto and at 11 yrs old you would think she is 5. I think the Joint Treat Minis have kept her healthy. Highly recommend them to keep your dog limber and healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Treats MINIS
By:
Date:September 15, 2013
 fromSoutheast Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix, poodle and shih zhu
Our little dog Abby was limping on hind legs, seem to have pain in handling her. We heard about the joint treats and bought them. After a few days Abby was walking better, then in a short while she was running and romping. Our Abby is past her 8th year now and going strong.
I would recommend these treat to anyone who had the same problems with their pet.
Review 15 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Dogs With Back Issues
By:
Date:June 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I have a Dachshund that injured her back in 2009. We had to give her anti-inflamitories at first and water bath and Chiropractic massage to get her on the right path. I give her 2 joint treat minis every day and she is doing great. Got her weight down by controlling the calories and excercise every day. For 10 years old she looks and acts like 5.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
I am fostering a beagle mix for our local humane society and he is about 4 years old and came to me with an injured hind leg. We thought he had a torn ACL, thankfully he did not.
To give him a leg up after he fully recovered from the injury, I started him on these supplements. I wanted to make sure he wasn't in any discomfort when he was now being asked to sit and stay, etc.
He liked the treats at first, but then I began to find he would leave them in his kennel. I crumble them in his food and he will eat them.
He has been adopted now so I will save the remaining treats if I decide to foster again.
I purchased these as they were a good value. He did seem to be much more comfortable soon after I started them. So they do their job. He just isn't a totall fan of the flavor.
Review 17 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stop my bones from aching
By:
Date:May 19, 2013
 fromLive Oak, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
This has been a big help for my dog, since she was unable to jump up on or down from the coach. She's back to her old self again and ready to play or just rest in my lap.
Review 18 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromKimberly Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Shepard Mix
Our 11yr old Lab loves these and doesn't realize I hide an aspirin in them. Maybe she does but is happy to get a treat. Would definitely buy these again
Review 19 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who Wants Candy!?
By:
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Our little girl just loves her "candy" treat! We have really noticed a difference in her mobility since we started using these joint minis. Easy to administer, these little nuggets fit into her chew toys and provide several minutes of a thinking activity ... fun for the whole family. Thanks for a great product.
Review 20 for Joint Treats minis (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Benefit in a Mini Treat
By:
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I decided to give these treats five stars! My baby injured her leg and was limping along. Following two weeks of taking these once a day, she has improved greatly! I love them and will continue to purchase.
1 2 3 next>>