EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,857 reviews)
5 stars
1,524
4 stars
221
3 stars
44
2 stars
23
1 star
45
1,724 out of 1,805(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use Daily
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhounds
I use this product daily for my Greyhounds.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix
My dog is 80 pounds and 13 years old. Has arthritis in his hips and rear legs. This product helps him keep active.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
GREAT PRODUCT!!! VET TOLD ME TO GET EXPENSIVE DOG FOOD BUT I FOUND THIS PRODUCT WITH HIS FOOD DID THE JOB
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sad time
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromVandalia, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Between the time I ordered your product and before I recieved it Mason which was my boxer was fed a pizza from the garbage men and passed away with a twisted stomach. We volunteer at a second Chance rescue of Fayette Co. So now a few weeks has passed and Cooper came into our lives he was to be euthanized and we pulled him from that a kill shelter. He also is a boxer that's needs lots of work and attention. We started him on the chews he loves them and you all have a great product. Oh and our Vet was the one that recommended the chew to us. So hopefully with love and a home And great chews Cooper will have a healthy happy life! Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well satisfied with purchase
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Dogs love them, can see improvement in dog's condition.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:July 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Retriever mix
I've been using these chews for years for my senior German Shepherd/Retriever mix. They make a world of difference for her mobility and comfort.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this and feel better with it.
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
I have one dog, Pete, who will be 16 on 9-17. This product keeps him moving comfortably.
I also have two 8 year olds and a 6 year old that use Joint Max. They all love the taste and feel better with it.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very helpful for my both my dogs!
By:
Date:July 11, 2015
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset mixes
I have an older Basset Lab mix who tore her ACL and in general has very short legs for her bigger body. I give her Joint MAX Triple Strength chews daily. Really seems to help her a lot. I give it to my much younger Basset/Blue Heeler mix proactively!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromIndy
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
Great product for my dogs arthritis and easy to administer.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product and Good Service
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromStillwater, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:The dog getting the soft chews is a German Shepherd
We have purchased Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews for a number of years. They helped mitigate hip issues with two of our dogs over the years.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Chews Helpful
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
My 14-year-old Cardigan Corgi seems to have less joint pain hen he is on these.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Powerful Smell
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromPine Bluff, Ar.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I honestly can't say what the product can do for my pet because I can't see myself giving my old dog something that to me smells so bad. It's hard enough to get her to eat sometimes without putting something like this in her food. Will try something else. I would recommend that others try it for themselves. Wish I had tried a sample!!
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase & products
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Adopted, not wanted, 7.
I have used entirely pets for years with all of my animals &I have always been satisfied, even when I have had to return something, which has only happened one time. Entirely pets took the product back & I received the product I wanted within a few days with no added postage.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromSan Tan Valley, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
We have used these chews for years for our pets and it has helped facilitate no issues with arthritis, especially during the colder weather and the ability of the dogs to keep moving without issues. At first we just gave them during the fall/winter but our vet advised to use year round which we have done for the last few years. What a difference. Highly recommended if you have pets that have any joint issues! I have pictured just one of our four dogs; the others are Chihuahua/Dachshund mix, Miniature Dachshund and Terrier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOGS WOULD NOT TOUCH THEM
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
They stink sooooo bad NONE of my dogs would touch them, had to return them.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromLummi Island, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Airedale and a 20lb Boston terrier mix
We've been using Joint Max triple strength since we found out our Airedale Hawkeye had hip dysplasia when he was a year old about 5 years ago. He is a happy healthy boisterous guy! I would have given a 5 but I was disappointed to find Joint Treat Minis in the package rather than the normal size. Our little terrier doesn't eat them and they so small for the Hawkeye.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great results
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschund
My older doxie was having trouble with her hip. I had been giving her a glucosamine supplement but it didn't have much effect. I was researching supplements on line when I came across joint max. After reading reviews and such I decided it was worth a try. I'm so glad to have found this. After only a short time taking joint max my old dog is feeling spry and young again. She can get up and down the stairs with no trouble now. I'm glad that her golden years can be more comfortable and pain free with the use of this product.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
My dogs love the taste and it helps with their mobility.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Dog that wouldn't eat other products eats these with abandon! That sells them to me. Great product and as advertised.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint Max Granules
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American Dog :-)
Bud did not like the granules. Wouldn't eat any food with the granules mixed in. I ended up trading them for the JointMax Tripple Strength Chews. Bud likes those!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 93 next>>