EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)

JointMAX&regTripleStrength(TS)SoftChewsTripleStrength(TS)forDogsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressTheJointMaxTSproprietaryblendwasselectedtotargeteveryaspectofjointhealthlubrication,cushioningoftissues,andsupportofcartilage,connectivetissues,andbonesUseJointMAXTSforMaximumSupportThispowerfuljointsupplementisintendedforolderormiddleagedlargedogsorsmallerdogswithmaximumjointhealthn
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,203 reviews)
5 stars
957
4 stars
155
3 stars
38
2 stars
16
1 star
37
1,120 out of 1,186(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than pill pockets
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie X
My elderly dog Ruby loves these. They can easily be broken in half and used like a pill pocket too.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:January 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
It is a great product. It helped my 16 year old beagle keep walking.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our fuzzes love these chews!
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky & Australian Cattle Mix
We have a 14 year old Husky and a 4 year old Australian cattle mutt whom love eating joint max triple strength soft chews. Soft chews make it very easy for our fuzzes to chew and gobble up.
I would definitely recommend these chews to any pet parent. :)
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can't Hurt
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromChester County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Lab
I've used this product with previous pets. Don't know how much it helps, but it doesn't hurt. It's worth it if my dog has a longer, comfortable life.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
 fromJacksonville FL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutts
These are well received by our 2 dogs, they chew then right up and it has helps their mobility a lot.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever grateful
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromHemet Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dog Nicolas was diagnosed with a torn ACL. We were unaware of the injury since he never let us know he was hurt. Now it is too late to fix and has calcified. He was no longer putting weight on his leg. This dog is 90 lbs.so this is a big deal! My sister told me about Entirely pets and the Joint Max product. Within 2 weeks there was a noticeable change! He was bearing his weight and actually running! And whenever I need more product it is here within 2 days!
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rescue dogs
My dogs get these each night. If for some reason
they go bed before us the lay and stare at the container. This really helps our old dog and was recomended by her vet
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Favorite For Years!
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix
I have been giving these to my two Lab Mix dogs for many years. They almost seem like a treat to them and eat them readily. Excellent product!
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fountain of youth
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromKcmo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner.
I have been buying these joint chews for several years now. My dog is eleven years old, but acts like she is still a pup. I attribute that to a good daily walk, plus her daily joint chews. My dog receives a lot of compliments on her coat and youthfulness and most do not believe me when I tell them she is almost twelve years old. I definitely recommend this product.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use for three dogs
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromThayne, WY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees, Mastiff-Lab, St. Bernard-Collie
Two need the help for their joints, and both take other medication, which we hide in these chews.
It is easier to give the pills this way.
I buy the larger ones to save money.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great vest! I'd RATE it a 4
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale
I give my 70# Airedale 4 soft chews every morning. It has eased his mobility getting up & down.,but, the cold weather has made it more difficult for him to get up.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
 fromNorthern Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab mix
Our 85 lb lab mix is now 8 yrs old and was slowing down, these did give her more bounce to her step and she seems happier. She's not wild about the taste, so I dice them and mix them in with her food and she readily eats it.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used for years!
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
 fromDuncan, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
My dogs love 'em and I believe they are effective.
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps my dog
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle Mix
This is the second order I've placed for these chews and I feel that they've given new life to my dog, whose joints are very loose and painful. Some days he was even unable to get up and walk outside. Now he seems less uncomfortable and not as full of pain. As long as he does well on the Joint Max, I will keep buying them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Chews
By:
Date:January 21, 2016
 fromBurlington, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 5 senior but very active Goldens. They hike a lot with me in deep snow & on beautiful spring & summer days. They are given these chews to support their joint movement. They love the taste and since several of my seniors also take meds, I break these chews apart and put their pills inside them, so they double as pill pockets. Much more affordable than buying pill pockets separately. My pups love this supplement and they continue to be very active year round.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for price
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:all rescues, mixed German Shep; Chi, Terrier
I have a lot of senior and going to be senior dogs, so use a lot so like that I can purchase multiple packs at lower cost. Dogs get it as a treat a night and seems to help my seniors. They also get fish oil.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromAnne Arundel Co., Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have an eleven year old golden retriever. I give her 4 Joint Max Triple Strength everyday and, so far, she seems to have no joint problems
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromcharlotte, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed, Chocolate lab mix
I have two senior citizen dogs and they both are starting to show signs of arthritis. Within about 2 months, the younger one, who had really started limping on her right front leg, showed considerable improvement. The older one's back leg does not shake nearly as much as it did prior to the Joint MAX.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>