EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,781 reviews)
5 stars
1,461
4 stars
215
3 stars
43
2 stars
22
1 star
40
1,653 out of 1,729(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:doug
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I have used these for a couple years. They work great. My senior dog is able to climb up and down the stairs without difficulty. He was not able to climb the stairs prior to using Joint Max.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice
By:Pammy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I had my lab on Glyco Flex for a while for his hip and joint problems. I got a sample of Joint Max Triple Strength and he loved it. It was just like a treat, instead of trying to hide medicine in his food. He looks forward to it and they've helped him so much. (I don't mean to be talking bad about Glyco Flex because they helped him too, it's just easier giving him the others.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Becky
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNewberg, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My thirteen and a half year old Lab Shelby was slowing down. We all do as we get older! I was told to try a glucosamine product to help her joints so chose Joint Max and am so happy I did. We are on our second tub of Joint Max and Shelby is continuing to moving so much more easily! She loves the taste of the Joint Max soft chews so I can use them as a treat!!! Joint Max will be a staple in Shelby's diet for the rest of her years!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I started to use earlier!
By:Glad
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromWinnipeg Manitoba. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Two.
My two labs are getting old. Like most large dogs they have arthritis in back hips. I started using this and they have improved so fast. Delivery to Canada was so fast. I could not believe it was delivered to my door this soon.
Thank you for making my pets feel good and happy again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Happy Face
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromFanklinton Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black lab
I reviewed this product when I made my first purchase in December 2014. I was wonderfully surprised to see my dog respond so well and get his quality of life back. So far it has given me an additional 4 months with my best friend. I highly recommend Joining Max Triple Strength to all dog lovers.********** 10 stars and would have paid more for the results my dog received. Thank you again for your wonderful product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent - Our dogs just love them
By:Rick
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Golden, Old English Sheepdogs
Our 4 dogs are getting much older and this product seems to help them a lot. They just love the taste too.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:BJ
Date:March 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Terrific! They help my dog and she will swallow any pill tucked inside them. When I have tried other things, she will eat the treat but spit out the pill. These work for multiple uses.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention
By:Mlgsony
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Use this to keep my dogs' joints healthy. They love the taste! Like candy to them!
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Jim
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromGibsonville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix, German Shepherd, Siberian Huskey
I have been giving my dogs Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews every day for several months now. They enjoy their "treat" after their meals. My Lab mix has improved in her mobility and even seems to have more energy than before.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength chews
By:sister
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue tick hound and Black Labrador
Our dogs love the Joint Max chews. I break each chew in pieces and they enjoy being hand fed and spoiled.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Product
By:2Weimowner
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Saved my 13 old Weim's hips, no longer limps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Dr GG
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromAngleton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
My oldest Bulldog is 11 now. She takes Joint Max every day to help her knees - which both had TPLO a few years ago. She loves them, thinks they are treats! And, they seem to be working for her.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max REALLY works!
By:KRM
Date:April 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only is this soft chew tasty, it helps my 12 year old dog with his mobility. He loves this "treat" and it's good for him.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Tripe Strenth Soft Chews
By:Bett
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromGolden Valley, Ariaona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs and Cats
Good Product, I will buy again and highly recommend it, especially for older Dogs. I have two senior Dogs who love it and are 80% better after using this product for almost a month. It really works, thank you.
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint max
By:Blondy
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromStevens, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
After the first few times, my dog wouldn't take. I tried crushing it and mixing in his food, but he wouldn't eat his food.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You for your product.
By:Happy Face
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromNew Orleans, La.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab
Your product has given my dog extended life and I thank you. I have a black lab weighing 110 pounds and around 14 years old. He has a lung condition and there shortly after started stumbling and falling down. His food intake dropped 50%. With his hind legs failing more often I tried your Joint Max triple strength. It took about two weeks to see results and at a month he is doing great. His appetite is back to 100% and he hasn't fallen in the last month. I don't know what else I can say, your product is great. I know my best friend will not live forever but his quality of life at this time has improved immensely. I Thank you again and will be re-ordering shortly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Marie
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromAlexandria, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maremma
Excellent product - was using another from the Vet - way more expensive - and this works much better - My "baby" is a Maremma Sheep Dog - 115 pounds - he will be 12 on Feb 28th and he is running around amazingly well. I also have two rescued Airedales and these pills upset their stomach so I can't use for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
By:bowjam
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I had been using the GlycoFlex ultimate strength stage 3 with good results for several years.
The Joint Max Triple Strength seem to have the same ingredients at a better price.
Well I learn the hard way. My dog will not eat the Joint Max. She turns her nose up at the smell.
I can't say I blame her because they smell terrible. My dog is not a picky eater.
I suggest trying a sample first to be sure your dog will eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Strength Joint max
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labs
They have my 12 and 13 year old Labs steppin' and a-fetchin' like they did several years ago. This is a great product and my dogs love them.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dog mom
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have used this product for many years. My Golden Retriever has had bad hips and she is now 9 and still doing great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>