EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,713 reviews)
5 stars
1,403
4 stars
209
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
38
1,588 out of 1,661(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without these my dog won't make it up the stairs
By:Buelita
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
With 2 chews a day my 11 year old dog thinks he is still 2 years old. When he doesn't take them, he cannot make it up the 28 steps to our main floor.
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:BeaglesnestMD
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 3 Beagles in our pack
My Older beagles, Ben and Jerry, love this product. They get upset with me if I run out because then they have trouble getting around. Ben had to stop taking asprin for his arthritis because he started having bloody stool from an ulcer and became anemic. So we did some research and found Blood and Energy for his anemia and the Joint Max for his Joints. Jerry takes prednisone for a Joint issue also and Joint Max allows us to ween down the prednisone and even stop it from time to time.
Sometimes they are not as soft and moist as we would like. Maybe they could be kept in a more stay fresh pouch. We received a sample of the same item and the sample was MUCH moister.
Overall, we love Joint Maxand we are glad that this product is available. Ben and Jerry's legs thank you too.
THANK YOU from Ben and Jerry at
the BeaglesnestMD
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
besst choice
By:The Big Guy
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromSpring Hill, Fl.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:retired racing greyhound and cats
recommended by old vet several years ago, have a new vet that comes to the house, because loading and unloading a large dog with hip problem is out of the question in these later years. New vet checked out the joint max ingredients and was pleased that we were giving it, 2 chews, twice daily that he had been told are cookies. the big guy is a 12 year greyhound and still running and playing happily.
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eat your medicine
By:Muttly's dad
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromCa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Big
Vet said Mutt's arthritis would most likely be worse if i hadn't been giving him this for the past year and a half, or so.
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jay
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My dog loves these soft chews! They certainly do what they are supposed to do!
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long time user
By:Mtn Man
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromTarryall mtns, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres (2)
My Bouvier (2) regard them as daily treats.
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Stella's mom
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
I was using Synovi and decided to try Joint Max Triple for my 14 year old pit, she loves them. I ordered on Monday and I received them on Wednesday.
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best joint medicine for my dog
By:NC HUNK
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNewport News,VA.
Pet:Dog
I have a 13yr old pit bull-great dane,and this medicine has imporved his walking,and he gets up and down alot better now.I ran out of this medicine,and noticed a difference right away.I'll continue to use it as it helps him.
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for active older dogs...
By:HHP
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromLafayette, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cattle dog
We started giving this to our 10 yr old cattle dog as he was started to get a tad gimpy after a lot of running after the balls, etc thrown for him. He loves to eat them and we give him one morning and night. We didn't really notice anything until about 6 months after we started giving this to him (and after we also added Happy Hips Canned Food to his food)...but now he is hardly ever gimpy and is able to enjoy chasing after his frisbees and balls without pain...this is really good because we almost thought we would have to start him on Rimadyl, which we want to avoid...so giving him a more natural supplement has been great! Have stocked up when they are on sale so he can stay strong and healthy as long as possible!
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Toni
Date:October 4, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepards
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews are the best because they have everything your dog need in one chew and you don't have lots of bottles or containers hanging around.
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:BC
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Catahola mix
Been using this product for quite awhile. Our dog loves them and it has done wonders to aid him with his problem with his hip. We no longer have to worry about him when he runs and he does a lot of that!
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs like
By:poomom
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I give one to each of my dogs daily and they seem to enjoy them. I don't know if it helps them but my 11-yr old standard poodle is having no problem with his joints.
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Bernice
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:St. Bernard
Needed a product originally for arthritic aging issues...seems to help her very well
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max really helps
By:Les
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
I have 4 dogs; 13 yrs, 2-3 yr olds, & 1 yr old large dog. All of them take a Joint Max treat once a day & it helps. They are all very active, except the 13 yr old & she's more active than she used to be, & I believe that this has helped all of them w/ any joint problems that may come their way as they get older. They also think they are getting a treat & wait at the kitchen cabinet where I keep these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My Shepherd is very cautious when comes to eating something new, my surprise when she took Joint Max Triple with no hesitation. Its very difficult to tell how much it has helped but she is moving better.
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength HYPOALLERGENIC (HA) Granules (960 gm) 120 doses.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily administered joint protection
By:Sheila
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austtralian Cattle Dog, Stumpty Tail Cattle Dog, American Staffordfshire Terrier
I've used variations of this product for the lifetimes of several dogs. Hip problems were never observed, even though they are very common in several of the breeds of dogs that I have had. I start them on it when they reach 7 years of age and they get it until they die.
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Phil
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
These chews seem about the same as the Synovi ones I used to get.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Guess This Stuff is Good
By:Phil
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Really I have no way of knowing whether these do any good or not but my 13yo lab has pretty bad hip dysplasia so I have to give her something, right? She seems to like these.
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever for hip & joint for older canines
By:Bill
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromLos Angeles county--Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our Lab is almost 14 years old, huge bones, 96 lbs, not fat. Started to have hip & jointproblems when he was 11 years old. I give him this daily and he is doing good. I also take him to the vet for a shot of adequan about every three months.
Joint Max triple strength is great for canines.
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Favorite "Treat"
By:Pointer Mom
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointers
My 2 German Shorthaired Pointers can't wait until they get their Joint Max every day. It is a new favorite for them. It all started when the box arrived, they were going nuts for me to open it! They are 11 1/2, so a joint supplement is a part of their lives. With this, they're playing, running and finding critters to track down without any discomfort!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 next>>