EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,840 reviews)
5 stars
1,511
4 stars
220
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 star
43
1,709 out of 1,788(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very helpful for my both my dogs!
By:Martha
Date:July 11, 2015
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset mixes
I have an older Basset Lab mix who tore her ACL and in general has very short legs for her bigger body. I give her Joint MAX Triple Strength chews daily. Really seems to help her a lot. I give it to my much younger Basset/Blue Heeler mix proactively!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product and Good Service
By:Baxter's Buddy
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromStillwater, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:The dog getting the soft chews is a German Shepherd
We have purchased Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews for a number of years. They helped mitigate hip issues with two of our dogs over the years.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Chews Helpful
By:Nepp
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
My 14-year-old Cardigan Corgi seems to have less joint pain hen he is on these.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase & products
By:Jumpin Java 8
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Adopted, not wanted, 7.
I have used entirely pets for years with all of my animals &I have always been satisfied, even when I have had to return something, which has only happened one time. Entirely pets took the product back & I received the product I wanted within a few days with no added postage.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOGS WOULD NOT TOUCH THEM
By:Miss WW
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
They stink sooooo bad NONE of my dogs would touch them, had to return them.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sadams
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Dog that wouldn't eat other products eats these with abandon! That sells them to me. Great product and as advertised.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real Difference Maker
By:Guy
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromIssaquah, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The Joint MaxTriple Strength Chews have made a great change in the movement and flexibilty of our 15 year old yellow lab!
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really works!
By:giojeannie
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromStaten Island, N.Y.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull
My dog was limping and couldn't jump anymore. The vet said she had arthritis. I started her on Joint Max triple strength and within a week, she was no longer having trouble walking. She runs and jumps just like when she was younger. The chews must taste great because she gobbles them up. I have them on auto delivery. All senior pets should be taking this.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mistysmom
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromOshkosh, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My 10 year old Weim has been taking Joint MAX Triple for almost two months. Yes, I have noticed a difference. She gets up and down easier and is starting to play again with her daughter.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE This Stuff!
By:IDP Mom
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromSpokane, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 dogs, 3 different breeds
I have 2 older dogs on Joint Max TS Chews and they absolutely love them. They think it's a wonderful "dessert" every night after mealtime. It keeps them active and mobile and I would highly recommend it for any age dogs who have joint issues. And though it also comes in chewable tablet form, the soft chews are like a "treat" for your pets and I think any dog would love them!
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LIke a lot
By:MK
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromSanta Ana, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador Retriever
We have a 13-14 yellow lab who has horrible hips and arthritis. Through the years we've tried a TON of supplements. One reason we REALLY like this one is it's perfect for hiding a pill. She also has to take pain meds, and these are awesome for forming around her pills. I give it 4 stars because we honestly can't say we see a huge difference with it, but we never have, we just keep thinking it HAS to be helping. We love that we can easily break it in two and hid her pain meds in, then toss on top of her food and she eats it easily - loves these! I hope they do not change them to make them too dry, or this wouldn't work. Yes, I know another co sells "pill pockets" but I like this one is helpful for her, not just a treat.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product
By:blujetcwc
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgis
I use this product for all my cardigan welsh corgis ages 2 to 14 1/2. Being a dwarf breed, it is important that they receive good supplements for the joints and connective tissue. The granules work well for even my finiky eaters.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick response and delivery
By:Geo
Date:July 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Australian Shepherd Mix
The delivery of the joint max arrived much faster than anticipated.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement with Antioxidants
By:BostonLover
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers and a Pit mix
I was using the Double Strength and saw this Triple Strength that had more to offer such as Antioxidants for the dog. I have all 4 of my dogs on this product. I have seen an improvement in how they run and play. I have two 9 year old girls, one is a Boston Terrier with grade one luxating patellas and the other is a Pit mix that had injured her ACL. They move well with these supplements and I use to have a 13 year old Boston Terrier that still jumped and run with this supplement and he was suffering from Cushings which finally took him in February. Started my newest rescue dog that has a broken jaw that healed that way when he was on his own for two months and he had an old hip injury. Vet thinks he might have gotten hit by a car and healed before he was caught as a stray. I am sure these supplements will help my newest addition as well.
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hypoallergenic Arthritis Relief
By:SJ
Date:July 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 11-pound, 9-year-old Shih Tzu started having a gentle limp on his front right leg. The vet checked him out-arthritis. He was placed on pain/anti-inflammatory meds which eliminated his limp. Checked with vet about trying the Joint Max Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules I had been given. He approved. Great results. No limp. My pet has always had a sensitive stomach, but with the hypoallergenic formula he has had no reactions. I have been using the granules for over a year now and highly recommend them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really works
By:David
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I had tried numerous products much like this in the past but my 13 year old GSP continued to limp. After a month or so of being on this at the recommended dosage her limp is gone. This product is great!
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Well priced and effective.
By:Lync
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My 13 year old Rat Terrier has other health issues but no signs of arthritis.
I have used this product for years and will continue to do so with all three of my dogs.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint relief
By:Judy
Date:July 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab & Blue healer
My dog is a 12 year old lab and he was having trouble going up and down stairs. I started this about 2 weeks ago and he is a changed puppy! He still is a little hesitant about stairs but at least he'll try them now. Great product!
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A product I am sticking to.
By:Roe
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromSpringHill, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have a 13 year old English Bulldog with weak legs. This helps him to manage walking, and keep him walking. Would not be without it.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it...always have, always will(-:
By:settergal541
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromNoerh Central Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Champion Engish Setters
Give it to all my dogs (English Setters -Field/Hunting bred). My dogs are my babies so they only get the best. I give it to them from the time they are 2. They run from 1 to 3 hrs in field competitions or upland bird hunts. Vets are always amazed at their soundness-no inflammation/arthritic signs at all in any of them - here's the cool part...all seven of them are between 9 & 12 yrs old and look & run like they are 4 (-: Healthy ,happy crew (and owner)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 92 next>>