EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,620 reviews)
5 stars
1,331
4 stars
195
3 stars
40
2 stars
19
1 star
35
1,499 out of 1,568(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
By:gijang
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromSEOUL
Pet:Dog
Breed:welsikogi
Still salaries effective initial place you can not build a good tidy. But quite fond of my canine companion. Care for this meokim ansseuge by the joint just as good as already think this effect.
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Causes Diarrhea
By:Mandy Lynn
Date:April 21, 2014
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Chow, 1 Chihuahua, & 1 Pit Bull
Product seemed to improve my dogs' mobility but caused never ending diarrhea in all 3 of them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joint Max - Entirely Pets
By:Bo Georges
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Product is great. Shipping that you pay $5.95 for should be a lot faster!
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:TJ
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix lab& rottweiler
my dog loves them and they work ,been using these for about a year. Give them some time, its not like you give it to them one day and the next you see the difference but they really do help.My dog weights 120 pounds bad hip joints only three years old joint max has helped him greatly.
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE LITTLE SNACK
By:SAM
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromAlmont, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 1 dog who seems to be rather picky when I had him treats really likes these so I would recommend them to anyone who has an older dog to help with there joints. My other dog she will eat anything but both of them like these treats. They are soft and chewy my dogs eat them so I will buy them again..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonders!
By:Tony
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromLas Vegas NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Ret.
after 1 week of taking triple strength my Golden Ret. Bob has no more pain and the limp is gone! wonderful product! he takes 1 in the morning and 1 at night and he is now back to old self! still plays like a pup at 9 years old!
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement!!
By:Agility76
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromFlorida & Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador & chihuahua
I train and compete my dogs in agility and dock dogs. My lab use to get sore before using these chews, but now I see no soreness and he is fast and furious!! He loves them and can't wait to eat them when I feed him. It's the first thing he eats before his food. My chihuahua also loves them and is always trying to steal my labs chews. Highly recommend, been using this product for about a year now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:JS
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
I have been giving my aging Husky these Joint Max chews for about 6 months now and can honestly say I have seen an improvement in her mobility. She loves the taste (thinks they are treats!) and waits for me to put them in her food bowl every morning. Fantastic purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Super!
By:Go Wyo
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkemmerer, wy
Pet:Dog
Our dog is very active (Border Collie) and runs a lot. She feeds horses every day and sometimes is required to chase cattle. We noticed her to have a very pronounced limp. Since feeding her the Joint Max she no longer limps and now acts like she is less pain. This did not happen over night but we started noticing improvement after the first month. Our daughter has started giving them to her Aussie and notices improvement in her too.
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS
By:RCW
Date:April 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We have two small dogs with arthritis and these really seem to help both of them be more confortable, especially the older one with a spine problem.
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treats that help
By:Zoey
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsa
My dog thinks these are treats---she loves them and it is much easier to give these than some of the other products I have tried. Plus they come in the right size for weight of my dog---I disliked having to cut big tablets in half. These are chewy 'treat-like' bits that she loves.
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changed our dog's life
By:Guy
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromIssaquah, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Our now 13 1/2 year old female lab has been arthritic for years and it's effects have worsened over the last couple years. Since we've had her on Joint Max she is getting around much, much easier. Great Product!
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't have asked for more.
By:Joan
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromOld Bridge, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My 12 year old cocker spaniel could no longer run and had a terrible limp for a year before I tried this product. After 3 weeks she was back to running and jumping as she normally did - incredible!! I highly recommend Joint MAX.
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:Donette
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromDacula, Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
I have 4 German Shepherds, 2 that have hip issues. We love these as they help keep our babies moving. All 4 of them get them to keep them healthy and as pain free as possible. Normally at our Vets you would pay $120 for this size bucket. Entirely Pets is a real value. We love all the products we get here.
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Carl
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromClarksville Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Earnie, our 13 year old Cocker Spaniel has been on this product for several years now. He really seems to do much better walking while taking this product. Decieded to put his 8 year old brother on this also and that is the first thing he goes for when he gets his breakfeast. Entirely pets has the best deals on this product and we trust them fully.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great results and good value
By:Sal
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:large mixed
we are pleased with the results of the Joint Max on our old dog. She no longer limps along, but walks with her usual gait, I do recommend this supplement
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:snowcampandrea
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs really love these treats, and it appears to be aiding their joint issues as well.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Celticgreatdanes
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromSardinia, Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Dane, and a Shepherd Chow mix
Love this product, but my picky eater doesn't like the chews. Guess I go back to the granular version
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Results of Product
By:Deana
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
Best Product and Price! My dog looooves her Joint Max treat and gets GREAT benefits!
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks promising
By:Oberon
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromLivonia, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
My dog has been on the Joint Max Triple strength
Soft chews for about a month and he has showed some improvement. I don't know if his hip/ leg issue is a result of an injury due to playing in the deep snow or age, he will be 7 soon. He may be developing a bit of arthritis in his leg due to radiation for a mast cell tumor. I will continue to give him the soft chews to determine if they will be the fix or if he needs something stronger. So far I am totally satisfied with this product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>