EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,690 reviews)
5 stars
1,383
4 stars
207
3 stars
42
2 stars
20
1 star
38
1,566 out of 1,638(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Stella's mom
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
I was using Synovi and decided to try Joint Max Triple for my 14 year old pit, she loves them. I ordered on Monday and I received them on Wednesday.
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best joint medicine for my dog
By:NC HUNK
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNewport News,VA.
Pet:Dog
I have a 13yr old pit bull-great dane,and this medicine has imporved his walking,and he gets up and down alot better now.I ran out of this medicine,and noticed a difference right away.I'll continue to use it as it helps him.
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for active older dogs...
By:HHP
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromLafayette, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cattle dog
We started giving this to our 10 yr old cattle dog as he was started to get a tad gimpy after a lot of running after the balls, etc thrown for him. He loves to eat them and we give him one morning and night. We didn't really notice anything until about 6 months after we started giving this to him (and after we also added Happy Hips Canned Food to his food)...but now he is hardly ever gimpy and is able to enjoy chasing after his frisbees and balls without pain...this is really good because we almost thought we would have to start him on Rimadyl, which we want to avoid...so giving him a more natural supplement has been great! Have stocked up when they are on sale so he can stay strong and healthy as long as possible!
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:BC
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Catahola mix
Been using this product for quite awhile. Our dog loves them and it has done wonders to aid him with his problem with his hip. We no longer have to worry about him when he runs and he does a lot of that!
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs like
By:poomom
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I give one to each of my dogs daily and they seem to enjoy them. I don't know if it helps them but my 11-yr old standard poodle is having no problem with his joints.
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Bernice
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:St. Bernard
Needed a product originally for arthritic aging issues...seems to help her very well
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My Shepherd is very cautious when comes to eating something new, my surprise when she took Joint Max Triple with no hesitation. Its very difficult to tell how much it has helped but she is moving better.
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Favorite "Treat"
By:Pointer Mom
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointers
My 2 German Shorthaired Pointers can't wait until they get their Joint Max every day. It is a new favorite for them. It all started when the box arrived, they were going nuts for me to open it! They are 11 1/2, so a joint supplement is a part of their lives. With this, they're playing, running and finding critters to track down without any discomfort!
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product!
By:DogOwner
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have a geriatric dog with pain in knees and hips. He has been on other forms of Glucosamine for two years but it seemed he was slowing down again. I tried this new brand which has higher levels of active ingredients and he is much better now. I am glad we tried it! He also loves the chewy "stinky treat" form that it comes in and thinks he is being treated like a king.
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps my dog walking
By:bevbird
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I've been using this product for a few years now. When I started, my older dog had great difficulty even making it to the end of the block. This product makes it possible for her to actually take a walk and enjoy it.
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:keel
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wonderful mutt
I have bee using the joint triple max with my dogs for about 7 years. The dogs love them. I think it helps my older dogs' joints healthy.
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love them
By:lawyerdoug
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and America Staffordshire
These are what I was looking for. I've been giving my two boys these type of treats for two years now and the quality of the name brand they were getting got really bad recently. That led to an all out search for a similar product and this is the best thing I found. Its actually probably better than the old product we used. Both of my boys love their "stinky treats" and wont eat their breakfast or dinner until they've had them. They both are older dogs and seem to respond very well to the ingredients. These keep them young at heart, even if they arent actually young!
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft Chews are great!
By:Finian Fan
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
Our vet said that it is a great idea to give these to our wonderful Cardigan Corgi Finian [whose name means "handsome"]. Fin is 13 now and seems to be benefitting from our adding the chews to his daily diet. He really does like them, and I use them instead of some type of pill pockets for medications since he gobbles them down, no matter what is tucked inside. This is my second order of the Soft Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:KPhx
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apsa
My older dog has some knee and hip problems so I bought these to help her and she does seem more active.....she also loves the taste.
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Sue
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My brother was giving his senior black lab these for years to help with her joints. When he started fostering my senior dog he started giving her these too, but not every day. Since she is going to be 9 in a couple of weeks, we started giving her one a day. She loves them!
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helped our older dogs
By:Sadie's Mom
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Retriever
We could see the differencein the way our older dogs moved when they were on Joint Max as compared to when we started them. As a result, we are giving Joint Max to our new dog from the start, and not waiting until she gets old.
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joint Max
By:debshopper
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
We decided to try Joint Max because Glyco-Flex III for five dogs was getting a bit pricey. Two dogs have had cruciate surgery and they both seem to do well with this product. I can't say that I see any difference in two others, but the old girl did not do as well on this product as Glyco-Flex III. Other than that my only other complaint is the tabs are very soft and they are easily broken. I just came to the bottom of my first bottle of 120 and there were many broken tabs and lots of powder at the bottom.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:garymac
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Of all the pet glucosamine on the market this one is the only one that has visible results in my pet.
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Chews
By:Jamie
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromHouston TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Canine
My dogs love the chews and I notice a difference in their agility and movement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort for my Dog
By:KSH
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Mix
About 6-8 years ago, when my dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia, my vet suggested this product. She said, "Don't buy it from me - look for it online." So I did, and the best price I found was from Entirely Pets. Now my dog is nearly 13, and I can push her prescription pain pill inside the Joint Max. She loves the meaty taste of these soft chews and they keep her much more comfortable, and always eager for her short daily walk. I wholeheartedly recommend Joint Max Soft Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>