EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,802 reviews)
5 stars
1,477
4 stars
218
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 star
41
1,673 out of 1,750(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max
By:molly
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab
As far as I know this has been effective but I have always used it as a precautionary supplement not because I had noticed issues with my 12 year old lab. I have always been giving other supplements and do sense that this in addition to my others continues to aid in here ability to run like a much much younger dog and certainly not act or appear her age.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:Glacier
Date:May 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Been using these for 4 years on two dogs. Excellent results!!
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
By:CA
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromFort Collins, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
The dog has been taking for a few weeks. Not certain I am noticing much difference in her limp. She does love the product.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feeling younger
By:doug h
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromtemple, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed Great Pyrenees, English Shepherd
we've been using these soft chews now for a couple of years, and there has been a definite difference in 7 year old Sophia's ability to move around comfortably. She has had knee joint problems ( 1 surgery), and always limped around and had trouble getting up. After having her on these treats she can now walk and run much easier, and is even jumping up on our bed again. She takes these soft chews without hesitation, she does NOT like taking pills, so that's a bonus! Great product and Entirely Pets always has the lowest prices and quick shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Marcus
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
My GSP blew out both her ACLs at 5 yrs old. She had TPLO surgery and I incorporated joiny max as part of her recovery. She is a very busy GSP and healed nicely. She was back to her old self in about 9 months. I have been giving her two chews daily for the past 7 years. She'll be 13 in June. YMMV, but, if you are on the fence, try it.....for us it worked well.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:doug
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I have used these for a couple years. They work great. My senior dog is able to climb up and down the stairs without difficulty. He was not able to climb the stairs prior to using Joint Max.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice
By:Pammy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I had my lab on Glyco Flex for a while for his hip and joint problems. I got a sample of Joint Max Triple Strength and he loved it. It was just like a treat, instead of trying to hide medicine in his food. He looks forward to it and they've helped him so much. (I don't mean to be talking bad about Glyco Flex because they helped him too, it's just easier giving him the others.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Becky
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNewberg, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My thirteen and a half year old Lab Shelby was slowing down. We all do as we get older! I was told to try a glucosamine product to help her joints so chose Joint Max and am so happy I did. We are on our second tub of Joint Max and Shelby is continuing to moving so much more easily! She loves the taste of the Joint Max soft chews so I can use them as a treat!!! Joint Max will be a staple in Shelby's diet for the rest of her years!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the purchase
By:cher
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shepherd rottweiler mix
enables our dog Kia to maneuver around better
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Relief
By:labhunters
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromSandy, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I have been using this products for years for our labs. My female lab is 13yrs old and has arthritis in her front hip and back hip. Ran out of these pills, and our dog was miserable for a week w/o her Joint Max. I rate these a 10+.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT Joint Supplement
By:bdszabo
Date:May 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My German Shepard has been taking these for YEARS! Excellent joint supplement, without them, she whimpers through the day!
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chews
By:Alessandra
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromSao Paulo, SP
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
In 2 weeks my dog is better. He jumps every time and he loves these chews!
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Product
By:IsabellaRuby
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
UseJointMax for yrs great joint health meds
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Joanie
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromMountain top, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I've been buying theses for my dog for years now and for some reason she won't eat them now, she needs a joint supplement and I'm not sure what's up with her.
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I started to use earlier!
By:Glad
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromWinnipeg Manitoba. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Two.
My two labs are getting old. Like most large dogs they have arthritis in back hips. I started using this and they have improved so fast. Delivery to Canada was so fast. I could not believe it was delivered to my door this soon.
Thank you for making my pets feel good and happy again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Happy Face
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromFanklinton Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black lab
I reviewed this product when I made my first purchase in December 2014. I was wonderfully surprised to see my dog respond so well and get his quality of life back. So far it has given me an additional 4 months with my best friend. I highly recommend Joining Max Triple Strength to all dog lovers.********** 10 stars and would have paid more for the results my dog received. Thank you again for your wonderful product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent - Our dogs just love them
By:Rick
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Golden, Old English Sheepdogs
Our 4 dogs are getting much older and this product seems to help them a lot. They just love the taste too.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's moving again
By:Peg
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromFreedom, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Charlotte, 12 years old, was getting slower and quite "sedate". Have been giving her 2 Triple Strength Soft Chews daily and she's moving like she did 4 years ago!
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:doglover
Date:May 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've bought these for my dogs and now order them for friends whose dog showed a remarkable improvement shortly after taking these.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:BJ
Date:March 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Terrific! They help my dog and she will swallow any pill tucked inside them. When I have tried other things, she will eat the treat but spit out the pill. These work for multiple uses.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>