EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,704 reviews)
5 stars
1,395
4 stars
208
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
38
1,579 out of 1,652(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jay
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My dog loves these soft chews! They certainly do what they are supposed to do!
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long time user
By:Mtn Man
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromTarryall mtns, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres (2)
My Bouvier (2) regard them as daily treats.
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Stella's mom
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
I was using Synovi and decided to try Joint Max Triple for my 14 year old pit, she loves them. I ordered on Monday and I received them on Wednesday.
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best joint medicine for my dog
By:NC HUNK
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNewport News,VA.
Pet:Dog
I have a 13yr old pit bull-great dane,and this medicine has imporved his walking,and he gets up and down alot better now.I ran out of this medicine,and noticed a difference right away.I'll continue to use it as it helps him.
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for active older dogs...
By:HHP
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromLafayette, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cattle dog
We started giving this to our 10 yr old cattle dog as he was started to get a tad gimpy after a lot of running after the balls, etc thrown for him. He loves to eat them and we give him one morning and night. We didn't really notice anything until about 6 months after we started giving this to him (and after we also added Happy Hips Canned Food to his food)...but now he is hardly ever gimpy and is able to enjoy chasing after his frisbees and balls without pain...this is really good because we almost thought we would have to start him on Rimadyl, which we want to avoid...so giving him a more natural supplement has been great! Have stocked up when they are on sale so he can stay strong and healthy as long as possible!
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:BC
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Catahola mix
Been using this product for quite awhile. Our dog loves them and it has done wonders to aid him with his problem with his hip. We no longer have to worry about him when he runs and he does a lot of that!
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs like
By:poomom
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I give one to each of my dogs daily and they seem to enjoy them. I don't know if it helps them but my 11-yr old standard poodle is having no problem with his joints.
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Bernice
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:St. Bernard
Needed a product originally for arthritic aging issues...seems to help her very well
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My Shepherd is very cautious when comes to eating something new, my surprise when she took Joint Max Triple with no hesitation. Its very difficult to tell how much it has helped but she is moving better.
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever for hip & joint for older canines
By:Bill
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromLos Angeles county--Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our Lab is almost 14 years old, huge bones, 96 lbs, not fat. Started to have hip & jointproblems when he was 11 years old. I give him this daily and he is doing good. I also take him to the vet for a shot of adequan about every three months.
Joint Max triple strength is great for canines.
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Favorite "Treat"
By:Pointer Mom
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointers
My 2 German Shorthaired Pointers can't wait until they get their Joint Max every day. It is a new favorite for them. It all started when the box arrived, they were going nuts for me to open it! They are 11 1/2, so a joint supplement is a part of their lives. With this, they're playing, running and finding critters to track down without any discomfort!
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work!
By:Evy
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromTahlequah, OK
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 10-year-old pit mix had started to limp. After a short time on Joint Max Triple chews, she gets around well and is smiling again. I ordered a "ton" of them at a special price.
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product!
By:DogOwner
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have a geriatric dog with pain in knees and hips. He has been on other forms of Glucosamine for two years but it seemed he was slowing down again. I tried this new brand which has higher levels of active ingredients and he is much better now. I am glad we tried it! He also loves the chewy "stinky treat" form that it comes in and thinks he is being treated like a king.
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Supplement EVER
By:#Tanner&Lady'smama
Date:September 10, 2014
 fromHolland, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxers
At first the dogs snubbed them, so I quit giving to them. I put them on a different dog food and decided to add one chew to each bowl morning and night. THEY LOVE them. I have two boxers Tanner and Lady. Tanner has been having difficulty with his right hind leg for sometime now. After giving these chews to him I can see a noticeable difference in his agility. He runs and plays again and it is amazing to think that these chews have done the trick. I recommend to anyone whose dog seems to have hip or joint issues. what a difference they have made for him. Now I am on auto ship.
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps my dog walking
By:bevbird
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I've been using this product for a few years now. When I started, my older dog had great difficulty even making it to the end of the block. This product makes it possible for her to actually take a walk and enjoy it.
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not impressed
By:Spooma
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
dogs all seemed to like the taste initially, but after a couple weeks, they refused to eat them. Didn't use long enough to evaluate effectiveness.
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:lleighl
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Coonhound, Dachshund
I have 2, 10 year old Blue tick Coonhounds and 1, 8 year old Dachshund and they all love these chews. Unusual, because my male Coonhound is very picky. These are treats to them and I have never had a problem getting them to eat these. They have been on these for 2 months now and they seem to be moving around a lot better. My female Coonhound has even been caught running a little. She was having quite a bit of trouble and has been to the vet for it, but now she's a lot more agile. They are expensive, but if they work so well, then I want to make their senior years as easy as possible. My little Dachshund even acts like a little pup. If you want to see a noticeable improvement, then I would highly recommend these.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max is the Smartest Treat!
By:Harrison's Person
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My neighbor first turned me on to Joint Max Soft Chews. I thought they were too expensive...at first. Then when I realized what I was paying for treats that did not come close to the joint benefits of Joint Max...and saw how long 120 Chews lasted, I realized they were actuall a better deal than other treats. And the dogs love them. My guys are both over 100 pounds...and keeping their joints strong and healthy is the best thing I can do for them! Oh, besides loving them of course!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:keel
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wonderful mutt
I have bee using the joint triple max with my dogs for about 7 years. The dogs love them. I think it helps my older dogs' joints healthy.
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keep my pup moving!
By:fwreed3
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bullmastiff
Joint MAX Chews seem to help my pup from getting too stiff so I plan off keeping him on them!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>