EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,768 reviews)
5 stars
1,450
4 stars
215
3 stars
43
2 stars
21
1 star
39
1,642 out of 1,716(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I started to use earlier!
By:Glad
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromWinnipeg Manitoba. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Two.
My two labs are getting old. Like most large dogs they have arthritis in back hips. I started using this and they have improved so fast. Delivery to Canada was so fast. I could not believe it was delivered to my door this soon.
Thank you for making my pets feel good and happy again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Happy Face
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromFanklinton Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black lab
I reviewed this product when I made my first purchase in December 2014. I was wonderfully surprised to see my dog respond so well and get his quality of life back. So far it has given me an additional 4 months with my best friend. I highly recommend Joining Max Triple Strength to all dog lovers.********** 10 stars and would have paid more for the results my dog received. Thank you again for your wonderful product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent - Our dogs just love them
By:Rick
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Golden, Old English Sheepdogs
Our 4 dogs are getting much older and this product seems to help them a lot. They just love the taste too.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:BJ
Date:March 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Terrific! They help my dog and she will swallow any pill tucked inside them. When I have tried other things, she will eat the treat but spit out the pill. These work for multiple uses.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention
By:Mlgsony
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Use this to keep my dogs' joints healthy. They love the taste! Like candy to them!
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Jim
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromGibsonville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix, German Shepherd, Siberian Huskey
I have been giving my dogs Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews every day for several months now. They enjoy their "treat" after their meals. My Lab mix has improved in her mobility and even seems to have more energy than before.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength chews
By:sister
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue tick hound and Black Labrador
Our dogs love the Joint Max chews. I break each chew in pieces and they enjoy being hand fed and spoiled.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Product
By:2Weimowner
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Saved my 13 old Weim's hips, no longer limps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Dr GG
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromAngleton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
My oldest Bulldog is 11 now. She takes Joint Max every day to help her knees - which both had TPLO a few years ago. She loves them, thinks they are treats! And, they seem to be working for her.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Tripe Strenth Soft Chews
By:Bett
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromGolden Valley, Ariaona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs and Cats
Good Product, I will buy again and highly recommend it, especially for older Dogs. I have two senior Dogs who love it and are 80% better after using this product for almost a month. It really works, thank you.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You for your product.
By:Happy Face
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromNew Orleans, La.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab
Your product has given my dog extended life and I thank you. I have a black lab weighing 110 pounds and around 14 years old. He has a lung condition and there shortly after started stumbling and falling down. His food intake dropped 50%. With his hind legs failing more often I tried your Joint Max triple strength. It took about two weeks to see results and at a month he is doing great. His appetite is back to 100% and he hasn't fallen in the last month. I don't know what else I can say, your product is great. I know my best friend will not live forever but his quality of life at this time has improved immensely. I Thank you again and will be re-ordering shortly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Marie
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromAlexandria, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maremma
Excellent product - was using another from the Vet - way more expensive - and this works much better - My "baby" is a Maremma Sheep Dog - 115 pounds - he will be 12 on Feb 28th and he is running around amazingly well. I also have two rescued Airedales and these pills upset their stomach so I can't use for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Natural Supplement
By:billsharj
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromHalf Moon Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teegan is a Cardigan Welsh Corgi
I have had Teegan our Corgi on this since she was 6 months old per our Vet's recommendation since she is a long backed dog. I get the granulated to put right into her food and she takes it readily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KOBE
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromNo. GA. Mtns.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix collie/australian shepard
Seems to be working just fine, our dog is very active now at 12 years old with a gallop in his running around.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the right stuff
By:Tonsadogs
Date:February 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is a great supplement. It has all of the ingredients that veterinarians recommend for joint health and repair. They've changed the formula a bit recently, and several of my dogs won't eat the chews now, though. It smells almost like spices or too much like a ginger snap or something weird. Whatever the case, they don't like it. I've had to put several on another brand. Too bad, this one has all the right stuff. So, in a nutshell, if your dog will eat these, they work amazing! Old dogs, hip dysplasia, surgeries...it works on pretty much everything joint related. I've sworn by them for years for all the rescue dogs that need a joint supplement. I hope they fix what they've changed!
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max triplestrength soft chews (240)
By:buddy
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
My dog as always eaten these and likes them
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:David
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I have a 12 year old GSP that had been noticeably limping when she was hunting. After using this product for 45 days she is much improved. Her limping is virtually gone
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:Dixie'sMama
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromNorthern CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My poor tiny little girl is getting old and stiff. This product was recommended so I figured "What the heck" and placed my order. It seems to be working wonders for her achy hips and she's actually able to maneuver the stairs without yelping!
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:jav
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My dog is now 7 and he has been on joint max since his first knee surgery at 6 months old. His hips aren't the greatest but I believe the joint max ha kept any pain under control. I also gave joint max to my previous dog after middle age and she did great.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
By:Patti
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Great Product; Great Price; Great Delivery
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>