EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats

JointMAX&regTripleStrength(TS)ChewableTabletsTripleStrength(TS)forDogsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressTheJointMaxTSproprietaryblendwasselectedtotargeteveryaspectofjointhealthlubrication,cushioningoftissues,andsupportofcartilage,connectivetissues,andbonesUseJointMAXTSforMaximumSupportThispowerfuljointsupplementisintendedforolderormiddleagedlargedogsorsmallerdogswithmaximumjointh
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (231 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
206 out of 215(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Austrailian Shepard mix
Used this for years and it really seems to help....Now giving it to my younger (but now older! ) dog.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping the old boy
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
 fromStreamwood, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have a 12 year old golden who has bad hips that he was born with. We have give him supplements all his life, We found Joint MAX and have been using it for years In the last two years we have progressed to Triple Joint Max. Since the switch he now can handle stairs better, get up and down much easier. I would and have highly recommended this product to friends and co-workers. It is giving my old boy a better quality of life.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength
By:
Date:February 18, 2016
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
I have been giving Joint Max Triple to my 13-year old Chocolate Lab for 7 years. She still runs like a very young dog, loves the fields and the woods on our small farm, and can't get enough of playing chasing and fetching games. At seven years of age she had a torn ACL, and couldn't bear any weight on her right rear leg. After surgery, we followed all the doctors instructions for rehab, including a joint supplement twice / day and regular exercise. At the time of her surgery, I feared she would never be the same as before, but you literally cannot tell she ever suffered the injury. And while I have no scientific evidence that Joint Max is responsible for her seemingly pain-free joint condition, I believe it has been a big help. Highly recommend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for joints
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromMIAMI, FL
Pet:Dog
This product is as good as the nuviflex brand and would be better if thay added Hyaluronic Acid like your flyer says.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love the taste
By:
Date:December 14, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds, Lab/Ret Mix, Chow Mix
I have tried other brands and my dogs would not touch them. All 4 of my dogs have gobbled these right down. I feel that the price is pretty reasonable and they seem to help with their mobility. I have 2 fifteen year old dogs and one 16 year old still getting around well. Our nine year old just started taking them. Hopefully he will stay mobile well into old age as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase Have Been Using For Years
By:
Date:November 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I have three Labradors on Joint Max Triple Strength. Until last summer our dogs competed in Field Trial Competition. We have had dogs in competition for 20 years. Its a very physical and demanding sport for the dogs. Our dogs are put on Joint Max before they turn two years old. I have found it helps our dogs not only when competing but after they retire from competition. I have been using it for years and believe it has made a big difference for all of our dogs.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:November 17, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi mix
This really helped my dog. She was on two prescription medications and was not getting better, now with 10 days of Joint Max I can see improvement. She is taking longer walks and is much more comfortable.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to keep your dog agile
By:
Date:November 13, 2015
 fromAustin TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer- Rhodesian Ridgeback mix
This is a great product for dogs. We have been using it with our large dogs for many years and it has helped keep them agile as they age. They like to eat the tablet as part of their meals.
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If It's Good Enough For My Dogs......
By:
Date:November 11, 2015
 fromNixa, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mountain Cur Mix
I've used Joint Max for many years with several older dogs, and it's been such a good low-cost alternative and so effective, that I've taken the biped version myself to eliminate joint stiffness and even reversed jogging-related cartilage damage.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint Max Chewables :-/
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
I have been purchasing the Joint Max soft chews for several years and I am a HUGE fan of them. I wanted to try the chewables to see if it might be easier for my old Hound with few teeth left to eat. I was unable to figure out how big the chewables were, but despite that purchased them anyway. Much to my surprise, they are larger than a quarter!
I'm pretty sorry I bought these since my dog won't eat them. When I try to break the tablet in half it crumbles everywhere. I think the dry chalky consistency is what turned my dog off from eating it in the first place.
My suggestion is steer clear of the chewable tablets and stick with the soft chews. Those are fantastic and work just as well as the much more expensive GlycoFlex3 soft chews.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and not expensive
By:
Date:October 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Has been a lot of help for my 10 year old chihuahua
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromN. W. Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab, Mixed Arkansas Ridgeback.
We have been using this product on both our dogs which are both rescued animals. One is a yellow lab that had been hit by a motor vehicle and left along the road for dead. She had a dislocated hip, teeth knocked out, and needed stitches in 3 out of 4 legs. Joint Max has kept her mobile to the point when let out she leaps off our back porch whit is about 3' of the ground and hits the ground on the run.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:
Date:September 21, 2015
 fromManasass,va
Pet:Dog
Breed:small mix breed
my brother told me about this supplement, said he used it for his golden retriever and was great. i tried it for my little dog that is up in years and was having a hard time getting up and moving around. This stuff is fantastic just like my brother said, my dog is now very active and doesn't have any more problems getting up.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strenghth
By:
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromGraham, WA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie/Lab Mix
Wonderful product.....my 9 year old rottie/lab mix who weighs 90 lbs was limping, scooting , pulling herself around to get anywhere, also holding her hind leg up when she did get up to drink water and to get her outside to go potty was a chore...I have been using the Joint max for about 5-7 days when I really did notice a Huge difference, she is now using her leg and moving around not scooting and wanting to play again and of course feeling much better....:)
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Tripple Strength
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Been using this product for 10 years. I find it works very well. I have used one other popular brand, which was expensive.. this product is more affordable and as I have said, does work well
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:May 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've bought these for my dogs and now order them for friends whose dog showed a remarkable improvement shortly after taking these.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
My dog likes the tablets. Hard to tell if it is really helping him. I think his stage of Hip-displacia are a little more advanced then being able to take pills. He doesn't show signs of pain. Just a little stiff after laying down. Still runs after the squirrel with no problem. But willing to try almost anything and hope it is helping him.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint max
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromStevens, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
After the first few times, my dog wouldn't take. I tried crushing it and mixing in his food, but he wouldn't eat his food.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Helps my 14 year old dog with staying young! She is really moving around well.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
Great product as I can see a change on my dogs. I have two Rhodesian Ridgebacks 9 years old and this works for them and helps them get around much better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>