EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Extra Strength Joint Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,735 reviews)
5 stars
1,421
4 stars
212
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
39
1,609 out of 1,683(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:CHH
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 2 Goldens & have been using this product several years. The oldest dog is 8 & she has none of the signs of age & joint problems you might expect. The dogs think they are getting a treat & love the flavor.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The joint Max triple strength is a good product - my senior dog has been using it for years & it really seems to help with her arthritis -
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for hip problems and arthritis
By:SueB
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromStreamwood , IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My dog was born with bad hips he has been on joint max for 11 years being a large breed and age we have finally made the move to triple and it really helps especially with climbing stairs. the only con I have is that if not package well when mailed you end up with a lot of pills broken. I asked them to please pack them well in the instructions this last order and the first bottle we opened had no broken pills.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes
By:Dee
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromFl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Never had a problem with arthritis n have been giving three of the soft chews every day. Each chew is 500 mg of glucosamine. My dog loves this n he is 9 1/2 years old.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would never be without it!
By:settergal541
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNorth Central, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setters
Joint Max is part of my feeding program from the time my dogs turn 1.. They are hard working bird dogs as well as my best friends so I want the best for them. I don't use it to treat joint problems - I prevent them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Barb
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromLjubljana, Slovenia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product really helps my dog who has trouble with arthritis. No other pills had so much effect as Joint Max Triple Strenght.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:bulldog lover
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My bulldog loves the flavor of these chews & starts to drool when I bring them out :) She truly thinks they are a treat! She has a partial ACL tear & started on this product along with fish oil & is doing much better. I've had two other friends highly recommend this product as well. She will stay on these forever :)
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All good!!
By:sterlingirl
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromImlay City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My older German Shepard eats them right down. I've been using this product for a couple years now and it really makes a difference. Once I didn't reorder as my husband doubted their effectiveness.
He soon asked me to put the love of his life(the dog) back on them.
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:puppy1
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
I have been purchasing these for years since my pup has been 3 he is now 7. He is part boarder collie and part malamute and has LOTS of energy and loves to run. These have kept him in tip top shape with no problems with his legs or joints.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Purchase!
By:Melanie
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
My dog Sparky loves the flavor & thinks it's a special treat. It seems to be helping already because he isn't limping nearly as much! He was previously hit by a car & had to have surgery with pins put in his hind leg. I was concerned about how he would do during this winter but with taking Joint Max daily he seems to be doing much better!
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cat
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRockport, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever & 2 Golden X, 5 mini schnauzers
I have 8 dogs on this product. They all think its a treat & look for it every day.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint issues
By:GG
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have 4 dogs who are getting a little older now - and they take JointMax. They LOVE it and it gives them the supplements they need. My oldest Bulldog had TPLO on both knees, and this is great for her!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treats
By:Kello
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs consider this agreat treat. Seem to be getting good results
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparison & Cost
By:Megan's Momperson
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthwest Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 weimaraner & 8 basset hounds
I've purchased these joint max chews before and found them effective for joint pain, arthritis and weakness in the rear legs of our 13+ yr. old weimeraner. She was hit by a large conversion van years ago so the arthritis in her hips causes a lot of discomfort. They were recommended to us by a breeder friend.
The last time I ordered joint chews, I tried another reputable online vendor's product that was said to be developed by two veterinarians. Their chews cost more but were on sale and had a longer list of ingredients that were supposed to enhance their effectiveness. I fed them to her for 4 months and there was no difference whatsoever in her symptoms or any improvement in her movement.
I have her back on Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews and plan to keep her on them. I'm saving money and she is just as comfortable as she was on the more expensive ones.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:reg
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
product is good, packaging could be improved. Need to be in a re-sealable bag! Not sure if the chews would get hard if exposed to air, but seem to think they would.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Jim
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGibsonville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd mix, Pit/hound mix, Lab/Pit mix, full German Shepherd, Siberian Huskey
I have a 15 year old Shepherd mix that was hit by a car just before the holidays. The emergency vet recommended that I give her a joint supplement to help with the arthritis she had in her hips and back. She advised I should see a difference in a couple of weeks. After giving her a different supplement for a couple of weeks, I saw no change and came across this product. I began giving it to her twice a day 2 or 3 weeks ago and can already tell the difference. Thus, I now give it to my other 4 dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SEEM TO WORK AND THEY LOVE 'EM!
By:Dog Momma
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Older dogs are Eng/Am Bulldog mix and 2 hound mixes
I have 3 older dogs, 1 is 15yo next month and two just turned 14yo. I started them on the Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews in November after using another product for a couple of years. I don't have to force them to eat these, they love them so take them as a treat. I have seen a remarkable difference in mobility with all 3, they are still slow to get up and started, but once they're up, they are on the move and with more ease than before. One 14yo has had a bum leg for years and stopped going on walks with us, she has resumed the walks, which makes me VERY happy. Thanks for the great price that got me to try this product!
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Really helped.
By:Shelby
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I purchased this for my black lab when she was about months old. Her hip was very bad and it was easy to see that she struggled at times. She grew so quickly and is presently about 75 lbs. We saw a replacement in her future. She is now almost 3 years old and this product as helped tremendously. It may not keep her going forever, but it has extended the time to when she may need that surgery. We also give her a quality dog food and try to keep her weight down as much as we can to relieve the stress on the hip. We give her 4 tablets a day, two in the morning and two at night. She looks forward to getting them and eats them like a treat. Before using this product, she was rather docile and had trouble in the winter. Now she is very active and runs and plays. This winter hasn't affected her at all. I would suggest this for anyone with a pet with similar issues. I would use one tablet for every 20 lbs.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog likes chews
By:dar
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromoregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
Have been using this for many years and it seems to help our dog.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (720 Chewablet Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Small dogs
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Our dog( a Jack Russell Terrier) is 11 years old. She hasn't been that active lately, until I purchased the Joint Max. She is back jumping and playing with our 2 year old Min Chu - who wants to act just like her. I saw a big difference from the start.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>