EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,704 reviews)
5 stars
1,395
4 stars
208
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
38
1,579 out of 1,652(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joint Max
By:debshopper
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
We decided to try Joint Max because Glyco-Flex III for five dogs was getting a bit pricey. Two dogs have had cruciate surgery and they both seem to do well with this product. I can't say that I see any difference in two others, but the old girl did not do as well on this product as Glyco-Flex III. Other than that my only other complaint is the tabs are very soft and they are easily broken. I just came to the bottom of my first bottle of 120 and there were many broken tabs and lots of powder at the bottom.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jay
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My dog loves these soft chews! They certainly do what they are supposed to do!
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever for hip & joint for older canines
By:Bill
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromLos Angeles county--Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our Lab is almost 14 years old, huge bones, 96 lbs, not fat. Started to have hip & jointproblems when he was 11 years old. I give him this daily and he is doing good. I also take him to the vet for a shot of adequan about every three months.
Joint Max triple strength is great for canines.
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work!
By:Evy
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromTahlequah, OK
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 10-year-old pit mix had started to limp. After a short time on Joint Max Triple chews, she gets around well and is smiling again. I ordered a "ton" of them at a special price.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Supplement EVER
By:#Tanner&Lady'smama
Date:September 10, 2014
 fromHolland, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxers
At first the dogs snubbed them, so I quit giving to them. I put them on a different dog food and decided to add one chew to each bowl morning and night. THEY LOVE them. I have two boxers Tanner and Lady. Tanner has been having difficulty with his right hind leg for sometime now. After giving these chews to him I can see a noticeable difference in his agility. He runs and plays again and it is amazing to think that these chews have done the trick. I recommend to anyone whose dog seems to have hip or joint issues. what a difference they have made for him. Now I am on auto ship.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not impressed
By:Spooma
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
dogs all seemed to like the taste initially, but after a couple weeks, they refused to eat them. Didn't use long enough to evaluate effectiveness.
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:lleighl
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Coonhound, Dachshund
I have 2, 10 year old Blue tick Coonhounds and 1, 8 year old Dachshund and they all love these chews. Unusual, because my male Coonhound is very picky. These are treats to them and I have never had a problem getting them to eat these. They have been on these for 2 months now and they seem to be moving around a lot better. My female Coonhound has even been caught running a little. She was having quite a bit of trouble and has been to the vet for it, but now she's a lot more agile. They are expensive, but if they work so well, then I want to make their senior years as easy as possible. My little Dachshund even acts like a little pup. If you want to see a noticeable improvement, then I would highly recommend these.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long time user
By:Mtn Man
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromTarryall mtns, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres (2)
My Bouvier (2) regard them as daily treats.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max is the Smartest Treat!
By:Harrison's Person
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My neighbor first turned me on to Joint Max Soft Chews. I thought they were too expensive...at first. Then when I realized what I was paying for treats that did not come close to the joint benefits of Joint Max...and saw how long 120 Chews lasted, I realized they were actuall a better deal than other treats. And the dogs love them. My guys are both over 100 pounds...and keeping their joints strong and healthy is the best thing I can do for them! Oh, besides loving them of course!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keep my pup moving!
By:fwreed3
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bullmastiff
Joint MAX Chews seem to help my pup from getting too stiff so I plan off keeping him on them!
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chews
By:mss
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mixes
We have 3 "rescue" elderly labs who have various joint problems. We began using soft chews after the youngest one's ACL surgery at 18 months.
They are typical energetic, sometimes rowdy, labs. Over the years, we've found that a daily chew - sometimes more than one after some escapade-
helps their painful joint problems.
Entirely Pets supplies the chews easily and saves me money!
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:F J Star
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepard/Blue Heeler mix
We have a rescue dog that was a working cow
dog on a ranch. She had been kicked in the right hind leg and hip. The Joint Max Triple Strength soft chews have helped her mobility and less painful. We will continue to order.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip Dysplasia went away in my Lab, so I'm hooked!
By:Labmom
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/mix
My full-blooded Lab and many Lab mixes (as I foster for rescue) LOVE these, as do friends' dogs. I truly believe they prevent/preclude hip dysplasia problems, as my Lab was having issues and these erased all symptoms. I give them on a regular basis now to all dogs in my house!
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product!!
By:bmbmb
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Our oldest boy is showing signs of slowing down. He has taken these dail for about 6 months, and he seems to be maintaining his activity level. Apparently they taste good...he gobbles them when given as a treat, or sometimes I just crumble it into his food.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazed @ the size of containers
By:Daniela
Date:August 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler, female
Firstly, I'd gotten a small sample of the product before I'd even heard about this particular brand/product. My dog loved it and her rather sensitive stomach was able to tolerate the product. No vomiting/diarrhea or such.The product is chewy and easy to break apart, if, by chance, one wanted to used them as a small treat.
Secondly, I was quite pleasantly surprised at the size of the 2 containers. I'd actually expected something a lot smaller.
Thirdly, the odour of the product is rather strong. One would do well to put the chews into a glass jar or other seal-able container. Even though the containers are plastic and have lids, the smell penetrates through quite thoroughly. Not a criticism, just a friendly warning.
All in all, I am WELL pleased with the Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews. And my dog as well!
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Stella's mom
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
I was using Synovi and decided to try Joint Max Triple for my 14 year old pit, she loves them. I ordered on Monday and I received them on Wednesday.
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best joint medicine for my dog
By:NC HUNK
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNewport News,VA.
Pet:Dog
I have a 13yr old pit bull-great dane,and this medicine has imporved his walking,and he gets up and down alot better now.I ran out of this medicine,and noticed a difference right away.I'll continue to use it as it helps him.
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for active older dogs...
By:HHP
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromLafayette, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cattle dog
We started giving this to our 10 yr old cattle dog as he was started to get a tad gimpy after a lot of running after the balls, etc thrown for him. He loves to eat them and we give him one morning and night. We didn't really notice anything until about 6 months after we started giving this to him (and after we also added Happy Hips Canned Food to his food)...but now he is hardly ever gimpy and is able to enjoy chasing after his frisbees and balls without pain...this is really good because we almost thought we would have to start him on Rimadyl, which we want to avoid...so giving him a more natural supplement has been great! Have stocked up when they are on sale so he can stay strong and healthy as long as possible!
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX is MAGIC!
By:DoGooder
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromNorCal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
Started using this product after doing much research for a joint supplement. Our 9 month old Staffie had just been diagnosed with a torn ACL. In trying to avoid TPLO surgery on a puppy, we chose to instead treat her with "conservative management" It involves 12-16 weeks of crate rest with very limited activity to allow natural healing. We immediately started Darby on Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength Soft Chews.
I am ecstatic to report that a year later, Darby has NO sign of any ACL injury. NO limp, NO pain and NO limitations of kind! All of our other dogs are now on Joint MAX as well. I recommend Joint MAX to everyone as the BEST joint supplement on the market.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:BC
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Catahola mix
Been using this product for quite awhile. Our dog loves them and it has done wonders to aid him with his problem with his hip. We no longer have to worry about him when he runs and he does a lot of that!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>