EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,856 reviews)
5 stars
1,523
4 stars
221
3 stars
44
2 stars
23
1 star
45
1,723 out of 1,804(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromIndy
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
Great product for my dogs arthritis and easy to administer.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use Daily
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhounds
I use this product daily for my Greyhounds.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix
My dog is 80 pounds and 13 years old. Has arthritis in his hips and rear legs. This product helps him keep active.
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Powerful Smell
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromPine Bluff, Ar.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I honestly can't say what the product can do for my pet because I can't see myself giving my old dog something that to me smells so bad. It's hard enough to get her to eat sometimes without putting something like this in her food. Will try something else. I would recommend that others try it for themselves. Wish I had tried a sample!!
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
GREAT PRODUCT!!! VET TOLD ME TO GET EXPENSIVE DOG FOOD BUT I FOUND THIS PRODUCT WITH HIS FOOD DID THE JOB
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromSan Tan Valley, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
We have used these chews for years for our pets and it has helped facilitate no issues with arthritis, especially during the colder weather and the ability of the dogs to keep moving without issues. At first we just gave them during the fall/winter but our vet advised to use year round which we have done for the last few years. What a difference. Highly recommended if you have pets that have any joint issues! I have pictured just one of our four dogs; the others are Chihuahua/Dachshund mix, Miniature Dachshund and Terrier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sad time
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromVandalia, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Between the time I ordered your product and before I recieved it Mason which was my boxer was fed a pizza from the garbage men and passed away with a twisted stomach. We volunteer at a second Chance rescue of Fayette Co. So now a few weeks has passed and Cooper came into our lives he was to be euthanized and we pulled him from that a kill shelter. He also is a boxer that's needs lots of work and attention. We started him on the chews he loves them and you all have a great product. Oh and our Vet was the one that recommended the chew to us. So hopefully with love and a home And great chews Cooper will have a healthy happy life! Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromLummi Island, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Airedale and a 20lb Boston terrier mix
We've been using Joint Max triple strength since we found out our Airedale Hawkeye had hip dysplasia when he was a year old about 5 years ago. He is a happy healthy boisterous guy! I would have given a 5 but I was disappointed to find Joint Treat Minis in the package rather than the normal size. Our little terrier doesn't eat them and they so small for the Hawkeye.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great results
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschund
My older doxie was having trouble with her hip. I had been giving her a glucosamine supplement but it didn't have much effect. I was researching supplements on line when I came across joint max. After reading reviews and such I decided it was worth a try. I'm so glad to have found this. After only a short time taking joint max my old dog is feeling spry and young again. She can get up and down the stairs with no trouble now. I'm glad that her golden years can be more comfortable and pain free with the use of this product.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
My dogs love the taste and it helps with their mobility.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint Max Granules
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American Dog :-)
Bud did not like the granules. Wouldn't eat any food with the granules mixed in. I ended up trading them for the JointMax Tripple Strength Chews. Bud likes those!
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Smell will gag a maggot
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs didn't like it. Even the lab, who eats everything, wouldn't eat the food with it sprinkled on it. It smells so bad it made me gag, and I don't have a sensitive gag reflex.
Sending it back and ordering the sprinkle caps.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well satisfied with purchase
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Dogs love them, can see improvement in dog's condition.
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!!!!
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromMoab, Utah
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We have a 100# plus 12 year old Labrador Retriever
who had difficulty getting up and was not interested in running or playing with our 2 year old Labrador Retriever. After a few months of the Joint MAX he now jogs and plays. He is still old but much more relaxed, energetic and fun loving than before. Great Stuff!!!!!!!
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromSaylorsburg,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Blackjack is 10 1/2 years old, some days he would walk with a limp, gave him the chews as directed. He seems better, this product works !
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:July 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Retriever mix
I've been using these chews for years for my senior German Shepherd/Retriever mix. They make a world of difference for her mobility and comfort.
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgis
I use this product for all my cardigan welsh corgis ages 2 to 14 1/2. Being a dwarf breed, it is important that they receive good supplements for the joints and connective tissue. The granules work well for even my finiky eaters.
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick response and delivery
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Australian Shepherd Mix
The delivery of the joint max arrived much faster than anticipated.
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hypoallergenic Arthritis Relief
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 11-pound, 9-year-old Shih Tzu started having a gentle limp on his front right leg. The vet checked him out-arthritis. He was placed on pain/anti-inflammatory meds which eliminated his limp. Checked with vet about trying the Joint Max Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules I had been given. He approved. Great results. No limp. My pet has always had a sensitive stomach, but with the hypoallergenic formula he has had no reactions. I have been using the granules for over a year now and highly recommend them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint relief
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab & Blue healer
My dog is a 12 year old lab and he was having trouble going up and down stairs. I started this about 2 weeks ago and he is a changed puppy! He still is a little hesitant about stairs but at least he'll try them now. Great product!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 93 next>>