EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,792 reviews)
5 stars
1,468
4 stars
218
3 stars
43
2 stars
22
1 star
41
1,663 out of 1,740(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
By:CA
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromFort Collins, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
The dog has been taking for a few weeks. Not certain I am noticing much difference in her limp. She does love the product.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feeling younger
By:doug h
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromtemple, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed Great Pyrenees, English Shepherd
we've been using these soft chews now for a couple of years, and there has been a definite difference in 7 year old Sophia's ability to move around comfortably. She has had knee joint problems ( 1 surgery), and always limped around and had trouble getting up. After having her on these treats she can now walk and run much easier, and is even jumping up on our bed again. She takes these soft chews without hesitation, she does NOT like taking pills, so that's a bonus! Great product and Entirely Pets always has the lowest prices and quick shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Annie
Date:May 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs and 1 Newfoundland
This is the very BEST product that I have ever tried for my two ageing labs. I give them two of the chews and 1 asprin and 250mgms of vit C each day. They can go for short walks and can get up much more easily. Without this regimen I know that the female would have to be put down. I have used it for three years.
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Lady
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
We started giving our Golden Retriver Synovi G3 Soft Chews several years ago. When Synovi gecame hard to find we changed over to Joint MAX Triple Strength and found it worked just as well, easier to locate, and less expensive.We are still using it with our now 9 year Golden. The size of the chews are great for hiding pills in so she doesn't spit them out or leave them in the bottom of her food dish.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews - PENNY SAMPLE.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth the penny
By:cher
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a finicky dog. Kia loves the powdered Joint Maxx, but she turned her nose up at the soft chew joint maxx
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max 3x strength
By:lola
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromRoanoke Va.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
I have and 8 yr.old slightly overweight Bassett Hound for which it does wonders. Very grateful to have found this product.
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:CHOOCHIE
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromLAVON TEXAS
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERAN SHORT HAIR POINTER
So far appears to be an effective supplement for joint care
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Spangler@IUP
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromIndiana, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
After only 2 and a half weeks on the product, my dog has showed aboslute signs of this product working directly for the injury, or pain being encountered. I have even seen a rise in her overall demeanor toward the pain areas.
Great purchase for anyone interested in improving your dog's way of life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps alot
By:elmomoejoegross
Date:April 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc. Lab
Labs are known for bad hips and Elmo is a large Choc. Lab and has trouble sometime just standing up and these have helped greatly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Marcus
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
My GSP blew out both her ACLs at 5 yrs old. She had TPLO surgery and I incorporated joiny max as part of her recovery. She is a very busy GSP and healed nicely. She was back to her old self in about 9 months. I have been giving her two chews daily for the past 7 years. She'll be 13 in June. YMMV, but, if you are on the fence, try it.....for us it worked well.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Chryssa
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa Canario
Great Product and excellent quality. My dog has sensitive joints and this product really helps him.
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:Jennifer
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
My dog likes the tablets. Hard to tell if it is really helping him. I think his stage of Hip-displacia are a little more advanced then being able to take pills. He doesn't show signs of pain. Just a little stiff after laying down. Still runs after the squirrel with no problem. But willing to try almost anything and hope it is helping him.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:doug
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I have used these for a couple years. They work great. My senior dog is able to climb up and down the stairs without difficulty. He was not able to climb the stairs prior to using Joint Max.
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max REALLY works!
By:KRM
Date:April 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only is this soft chew tasty, it helps my 12 year old dog with his mobility. He loves this "treat" and it's good for him.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint max
By:Blondy
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromStevens, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
After the first few times, my dog wouldn't take. I tried crushing it and mixing in his food, but he wouldn't eat his food.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice
By:Pammy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I had my lab on Glyco Flex for a while for his hip and joint problems. I got a sample of Joint Max Triple Strength and he loved it. It was just like a treat, instead of trying to hide medicine in his food. He looks forward to it and they've helped him so much. (I don't mean to be talking bad about Glyco Flex because they helped him too, it's just easier giving him the others.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
By:bowjam
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I had been using the GlycoFlex ultimate strength stage 3 with good results for several years.
The Joint Max Triple Strength seem to have the same ingredients at a better price.
Well I learn the hard way. My dog will not eat the Joint Max. She turns her nose up at the smell.
I can't say I blame her because they smell terrible. My dog is not a picky eater.
I suggest trying a sample first to be sure your dog will eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Strength Joint max
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labs
They have my 12 and 13 year old Labs steppin' and a-fetchin' like they did several years ago. This is a great product and my dogs love them.
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dog mom
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have used this product for many years. My Golden Retriever has had bad hips and she is now 9 and still doing great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:txjustin
Date:April 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Helps my 14 year old dog with staying young! She is really moving around well.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>