EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:mary
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I started using joint max when I saw my Golden struggling to get up. He was about 10 years old.
He is now 14 and loves the liquid in his food. 1/2 oz twice a day helps his hips so he can move without pain. I really noticed a difference when there was a manufacturing issue a few year back and I ran out. He was uncomfortable and walked with a limp. It's been over 3 years and I now order in bulk. I don't want to run out again. I know my Golden is in his last days and I want to make him as comfortable as possible...
Review 2 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My beagle can run and jump again
By:Connie
Date:September 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle. Two females
Our older beagle Bailey she had a pinched nerve on her neck and joint pain in both legs. With meds from vet she was in no pain, but In my opinion meds caused Cushing. Her liver level is high. Cousin recommend entirely pets for joints and our 13 year old is back to her old self. Except for the cushings.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:AT
Date:July 14, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Having 2 dogs that are both 9 years old, this is a great way for them to get the additional vitamins needed to support their arthritis and hip dysplasia in their meals. Very easy to administer and they must enjoy the taste because they gobble their food up with no issues. Plus, the free treats are an added bonus
Review 4 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joint-max
By:RAY
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromblossom, texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:7 dogs- heintz 57 variety breeds-40-110 pounds
I use this product on my elderly pets and also puppies to give them strong joints and bones. it really seems to help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:clayman
Date:April 12, 2013
 fromsouth Arkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
tried other products (she wouldn't eat the chews and pills no way) but found my lab liked the liquid mixed with a little milk best. when we give her the joint max we can see almost immediately that it helps her mobility been using it for last 2 years. the chews are a great evening snack bonus
Review 6 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventive Medicine
By:tish3
Date:July 24, 2012
 fromTucson, Az. & New Milford, Ct.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever- Service Animal
This is a prophylatic remedy for good joint health. Liquid form allows precise dosing and even mixing of ingredients unlike powder form..
Review 7 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth as always
By:agie
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromBeacon Falls Ct.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malimut
I could not be happier with the service and product that I recieved from Entirely Pets. As always, ( and I have been a cutomer for quite a while), they came through with a great product and fast servive. My 115 pound dog's walking and running has improved greatly.
Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 PACK Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (96 fl oz) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Wonderful Addition to the Diet
By:jazz1
Date:November 9, 2011
 fromDrums PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Foxhound
Jake is my 4 year old foxhound. Until I added joint max to his diet, he acted like he was 10 years old. All other glucosiame/chondroitin products gave him a upset stomach so no food would stay down. Since adding joint max, he is 4 years old again...running and playing with his sister.