EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has Really Helped My Dog
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix
I was giving my dog Pet Naturuals of Vermont Glucosamine Chondroitin pills in the morning and night and although they initially helped, as she has gotten older, she seems to have more difficulty getting up and down as well as using the stairs. Read about this and the reviews and thought it was worth a shot. Well, it has made a big difference in addition to what she already takes. She seems to be able to go up and down the stairs easier as well as getting up and down when laying on the floor. I've bought a second bottle and find it easy to use. My dog has no problem with this or any other powders or liquids in her food so her not eating with this added to her food is not an issue. Entirely Pets has the best prices and shipping is fast too. Great customer service also.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He likes it
By:
Date:March 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Only joint aid my picky eater dog actually likes. I'm delighted I don't have to camouflage it.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max seems to help
By:
Date:August 9, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire terrier
My Yorkie has problems with his hind leg joint. He would limp on it occasionally and sometimes act like his leg was asleep. Have tried pills but too much trauma to make him swallow them. I give him this liquid in a syringe instead of on food so I know how much he gets. He doesn't like the taste but will swallow it without hastle. Seems to do a lot of good. Have even lowered the amount he gets and it still is helping.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only supplement my finnicky dog will take
By:
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromBaton Rouge, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I have tried numerous other supplements- including the one seen lots on TV. My dog will not have it... this she seems to like and makes a difference for her mobility!
Review 5 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally I found something she will take.
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
I have tried several products in tablet form. Some she would not take from the beginning, others she liked for a short time only. Liquid Joint Max has saved us a lot of frustration. I pour on her meal and she licks the bowl.
Best of all, it is helping her hip problem. She was stretching constantly to try to relieve discomfort and she hardly does it at all any more.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders
By:
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Joint max worked wonders for my dog when other medications had little or no effect on him.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:MIXED
Great price and it is helping my dog with his joint pain.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wirehaired Dachshund
Love this product. Sometimes my oldest Dachshund is stubborn and won't take the chews, so I bought this to put over his food and it works great. He's blind now, so since he can only smell, I think the odor of this liquid is more appealing to him. Great product and highly recommend.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are free Again
By:
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromPhilly,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiahauhau
They run around like they are young again. This is well worth the money. aaa plus
Review 10 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Product arrived promptly, and seems to be doing the job Corta-Flx Bio-Iso-G did for several years. Seems a better deal price wise, and my pet sure loves the taste. I can finally add the product directly to my pet's food, whereas before, I had to concoct a liquid mix for hom to drink.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Relief in a bottle!
By:
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromElko, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mini schnauzer, munchkin cat
I have tried various soft chew tabs, powders, and capsules in the past trying to relieve my 17 year old mini-schnauzer's creaking joints with no noticeable results. About two weeks after starting Joint MAX, he is much more agile and able to move about without any obvious pain.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
By:
Date:July 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Really helps my younger and older dogs with joint pain.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max is the best
By:
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromLovelock, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pittbull / Bullmastif
my dog almost immediately was more active. he was even running when before using joint max he had troubles just walking. I love this product and so does my dog.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Joint Max does help my dogs stiff joints and the liquid makes it easy to serve up.
Review 15 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromCentral USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My lab is going on 14 years old and is getting creaky in his rear hips.
Since we both love to go out in the morning and hike about 2 miles a day, his hips were getting problematic.
Not ready to give up on my buddy, I bought some Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs and started adding that to his dog food.
By the end of the week, I could see an improvement which amazed me.
I'd recommend this Joint Max for any dogs with hip problems.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product.
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNashville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This joint Max works very well. My Rottweiler has
hip problems and has arthritis. I will keep on
purchasing this item.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product for our dog
By:
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromtampa, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:korgy
Our dog is been feeling better and walking better since taking this product
Review 18 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs
By:
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Product arrived promptly and in good condition. We are very satisfied with the results using the Joint MAX Liquid daily for our dogs. Our dogs must like the taste because they never hesitate to gobble down their food.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy approves! :)
By:
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard-size Chihuahua
Our 10-pound Chihuahua, Lucy, LOVES this stuff! I pour the correct amount on her dry food in the morning, and she licks the bowl completely clean, just like the dog in the video. When her vet told me to supplement her diet with glucosamine a couple of years ago, I started with hard tablets that had to be cut in half, which was quite difficult. Using this liquid Joint MAX couldn't be easier! Great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love it
By:
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromBrentwood, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have a couple of aging Pugs, and this seems to help keep them mobile and agile and active. They love a little of this mixed in with their food. The dispensing feature (Just like what you would find on a bottle of gas stabilizer for your car) makes it really easy to dispense the exact amount each time.
1 2 next>>