EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only supplement my finnicky dog will take
By:Mel
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromBaton Rouge, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I have tried numerous other supplements- including the one seen lots on TV. My dog will not have it... this she seems to like and makes a difference for her mobility!
Review 2 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally I found something she will take.
By:Zoe
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
I have tried several products in tablet form. Some she would not take from the beginning, others she liked for a short time only. Liquid Joint Max has saved us a lot of frustration. I pour on her meal and she licks the bowl.
Best of all, it is helping her hip problem. She was stretching constantly to try to relieve discomfort and she hardly does it at all any more.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders
By:Lucky Dog
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Joint max worked wonders for my dog when other medications had little or no effect on him.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Lucky
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:MIXED
Great price and it is helping my dog with his joint pain.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:oct2497
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wirehaired Dachshund
Love this product. Sometimes my oldest Dachshund is stubborn and won't take the chews, so I bought this to put over his food and it works great. He's blind now, so since he can only smell, I think the odor of this liquid is more appealing to him. Great product and highly recommend.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are free Again
By:Val H
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromPhilly,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiahauhau
They run around like they are young again. This is well worth the money. aaa plus
Review 7 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max
By:db
Date:August 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Product arrived promptly, and seems to be doing the job Corta-Flx Bio-Iso-G did for several years. Seems a better deal price wise, and my pet sure loves the taste. I can finally add the product directly to my pet's food, whereas before, I had to concoct a liquid mix for hom to drink.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Relief in a bottle!
By:Diana
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromElko, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mini schnauzer, munchkin cat
I have tried various soft chew tabs, powders, and capsules in the past trying to relieve my 17 year old mini-schnauzer's creaking joints with no noticeable results. About two weeks after starting Joint MAX, he is much more agile and able to move about without any obvious pain.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
By:CocoChanel
Date:July 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Really helps my younger and older dogs with joint pain.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max is the best
By:Ghost
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromLovelock, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pittbull / Bullmastif
my dog almost immediately was more active. he was even running when before using joint max he had troubles just walking. I love this product and so does my dog.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:Kylie
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Joint Max does help my dogs stiff joints and the liquid makes it easy to serve up.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jim Bob
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromCentral USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My lab is going on 14 years old and is getting creaky in his rear hips.
Since we both love to go out in the morning and hike about 2 miles a day, his hips were getting problematic.
Not ready to give up on my buddy, I bought some Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs and started adding that to his dog food.
By the end of the week, I could see an improvement which amazed me.
I'd recommend this Joint Max for any dogs with hip problems.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product.
By:Sherry
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNashville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This joint Max works very well. My Rottweiler has
hip problems and has arthritis. I will keep on
purchasing this item.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product for our dog
By:bowhunter
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromtampa, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:korgy
Our dog is been feeling better and walking better since taking this product
Review 15 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs
By:Jlou
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Product arrived promptly and in good condition. We are very satisfied with the results using the Joint MAX Liquid daily for our dogs. Our dogs must like the taste because they never hesitate to gobble down their food.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy approves! :)
By:katekate
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard-size Chihuahua
Our 10-pound Chihuahua, Lucy, LOVES this stuff! I pour the correct amount on her dry food in the morning, and she licks the bowl completely clean, just like the dog in the video. When her vet told me to supplement her diet with glucosamine a couple of years ago, I started with hard tablets that had to be cut in half, which was quite difficult. Using this liquid Joint MAX couldn't be easier! Great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love it
By:Keldawwg
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromBrentwood, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have a couple of aging Pugs, and this seems to help keep them mobile and agile and active. They love a little of this mixed in with their food. The dispensing feature (Just like what you would find on a bottle of gas stabilizer for your car) makes it really easy to dispense the exact amount each time.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Liquid for Dogs
By:jlou
Date:April 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Cocker Spaniels
It is a very simple way to give the daily dose recommended by our vet to our dogs. They must like the flavor and don't seem to have joint discomfort any longer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal-----Almost A Steal
By:Walt S.
Date:February 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog is doing great since we have started him on JOINT MAX. He's like a puppy again.
The price I got through ENTIRELYPETS can not be beat. They have a customer for life.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Liquid for Dogs (32 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than i thought
By:sadie may
Date:February 1, 2012
 frombrooklyn, michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
i used to buy another product that was 2 times the price i had to force down my dog. this workes better and my dog loves it. even with shipping it is cheeper.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>