EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,670 reviews)
5 stars
1,366
4 stars
206
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
38
1,546 out of 1,618(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Lucy
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I use this product on both my Corgis that have hip dysplasia. I know it helps them with stiffness, as I can see the difference if they do not get these sups. I have started using the "granular" version of this product, as it is "hypo-allergenic"...one of my dogs has lots of allergies. I'm very happy the company came up with the new product! ALSO, I always "receive my order super fast, and best price on the web, from Entirely Pets"!!!!
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our old dogs like these and...
By:Hike
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromEast Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle Mix and Spaniel Mix--sisters but not litter=mates
Our two old dogs like these. (One is in her 14th year the other is in her 13th year.) I give these once a day to both dogs after their morning meal and one dog's meds. Both dogs like these Soft Chews and our arthritic dog has a better day after tacking the Soft Chews. I can't really tell a difference with the other dog but she is always hungry so she gets a treat also.
We tried the samples that came with our order of Greenies and after three days, the arthritic dog showed improvement (more tail wagging on walks, interest in other dogs, etc.) so I ordered a tub. Next time, I will most likely order the larger, 240 Chew tub.
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint Max - way to hard!!
By:Cherry
Date:June 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
We used to use Iron Dog calcium for our dogs - they loved it and we could even put pills in them. This recommended replacement product is SO hard that our dogs can't even chew them. SOFT???? I don't think so.
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love chews
By:Dave
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromPerris, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard, Black Labrador
My two dogs love the chews, they eat them like their treats. And they seem to be helping with the joint pain they were both experiencing.
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Heidi
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Joint Maxx TS is the best, most affordable and most effective joint supplement on the market. It has given out 12 y/o Lab the ability to get around and keep up with his much younger sister who's half his age.
I will continue to give this to both of our dogs and every single one in the future.
Great stuff!
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:keel
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wonderful mutt
I have bee using the joint triple max with my dogs for about 7 years. The dogs love them. I think it helps my older dogs' joints healthy.
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love them
By:lawyerdoug
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and America Staffordshire
These are what I was looking for. I've been giving my two boys these type of treats for two years now and the quality of the name brand they were getting got really bad recently. That led to an all out search for a similar product and this is the best thing I found. Its actually probably better than the old product we used. Both of my boys love their "stinky treats" and wont eat their breakfast or dinner until they've had them. They both are older dogs and seem to respond very well to the ingredients. These keep them young at heart, even if they arent actually young!
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft Chews are great!
By:Finian Fan
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
Our vet said that it is a great idea to give these to our wonderful Cardigan Corgi Finian [whose name means "handsome"]. Fin is 13 now and seems to be benefitting from our adding the chews to his daily diet. He really does like them, and I use them instead of some type of pill pockets for medications since he gobbles them down, no matter what is tucked inside. This is my second order of the Soft Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:KPhx
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apsa
My older dog has some knee and hip problems so I bought these to help her and she does seem more active.....she also loves the taste.
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joint max
By:johandle
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromLewisburg PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:daschaunds
great for my 3 little doxies...one already has needed back surgery but since the I've been using joint max we have had no problems andthe other two are no youngsters so I use joint max to keep them agile, running, playing, etc...it seems to be very effective as they are very active pooches.
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max for Dogs
By:Mountain Suze
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromWestcliffe, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Start when the animal is young.
Joint supplements have backfired in our older cats.
In older animals; cut the suggested dose IN HALF!!
One of our cats (cat joint supplement) lost the use of her back legs 2 weeks after starting Joint Max for Cats....
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Sue
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My brother was giving his senior black lab these for years to help with her joints. When he started fostering my senior dog he started giving her these too, but not every day. Since she is going to be 9 in a couple of weeks, we started giving her one a day. She loves them!
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product!
By:TeaTime1
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My dog is 12 years old and has bad hip arthritis. I have him on a joint diet and started him on these supplement chews. He loved them at first but after a week I think he caught on that they weren't treats. He has figured out they are medicine, so now I have the hardest time getting him to eat them. But the product itself does wonders for him... He actually can move about and scratch his ear again with his hind leg. Overall this product it amazing! My dog is just too smart and a spoiled brat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DOG LOVES THESE
By:cherbucks
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromvalencia, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Lady can't wait till I give her these each day. However, I do not see an improvement in her joint/arthritis problem
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helped our older dogs
By:Sadie's Mom
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Retriever
We could see the differencein the way our older dogs moved when they were on Joint Max as compared to when we started them. As a result, we are giving Joint Max to our new dog from the start, and not waiting until she gets old.
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailey loves these
By:Tennisnut
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromFla
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
I have been using Joint max for years. My dog is almost 15! She loves them.
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:garymac
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Of all the pet glucosamine on the market this one is the only one that has visible results in my pet.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Chews
By:Jamie
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromHouston TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Canine
My dogs love the chews and I notice a difference in their agility and movement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort for my Dog
By:KSH
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Mix
About 6-8 years ago, when my dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia, my vet suggested this product. She said, "Don't buy it from me - look for it online." So I did, and the best price I found was from Entirely Pets. Now my dog is nearly 13, and I can push her prescription pain pill inside the Joint Max. She loves the meaty taste of these soft chews and they keep her much more comfortable, and always eager for her short daily walk. I wholeheartedly recommend Joint Max Soft Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:stephbny1
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromtyler, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, lab/mix
got these free when i bought glycoflex for my dogs. they are a great alternative if you cant afford the glycoflex. i give them to my one smaller rescue dog.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>