EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,804 reviews)
5 stars
1,479
4 stars
218
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 star
41
1,675 out of 1,752(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint suplement around
By:MiasMom
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Purchased this for years, and wouldn't give my baby anything less.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Relief
By:labhunters
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromSandy, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I have been using this products for years for our labs. My female lab is 13yrs old and has arthritis in her front hip and back hip. Ran out of these pills, and our dog was miserable for a week w/o her Joint Max. I rate these a 10+.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Product
By:IsabellaRuby
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
UseJointMax for yrs great joint health meds
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Joanie
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromMountain top, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I've been buying theses for my dog for years now and for some reason she won't eat them now, she needs a joint supplement and I'm not sure what's up with her.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max 3x strength
By:lola
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromRoanoke Va.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
I have and 8 yr.old slightly overweight Bassett Hound for which it does wonders. Very grateful to have found this product.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max REALLY works!
By:KRM
Date:April 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only is this soft chew tasty, it helps my 12 year old dog with his mobility. He loves this "treat" and it's good for him.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
By:bowjam
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I had been using the GlycoFlex ultimate strength stage 3 with good results for several years.
The Joint Max Triple Strength seem to have the same ingredients at a better price.
Well I learn the hard way. My dog will not eat the Joint Max. She turns her nose up at the smell.
I can't say I blame her because they smell terrible. My dog is not a picky eater.
I suggest trying a sample first to be sure your dog will eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Strength Joint max
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labs
They have my 12 and 13 year old Labs steppin' and a-fetchin' like they did several years ago. This is a great product and my dogs love them.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps
By:Petaupair
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use these for all 3 dogs now. It has really helped with the older one's arthritis and one of my youngest ones just had knee surgery and was recommended I add them in. I have recommended them to many clients for their dogs and you have the best value here
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the purchase
By:cher
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shepherd rottweiler mix
enables our dog Kia to maneuver around better
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT Joint Supplement
By:bdszabo
Date:May 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My German Shepard has been taking these for YEARS! Excellent joint supplement, without them, she whimpers through the day!
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chews
By:Alessandra
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromSao Paulo, SP
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
In 2 weeks my dog is better. He jumps every time and he loves these chews!
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max
By:molly
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab
As far as I know this has been effective but I have always used it as a precautionary supplement not because I had noticed issues with my 12 year old lab. I have always been giving other supplements and do sense that this in addition to my others continues to aid in here ability to run like a much much younger dog and certainly not act or appear her age.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:Glacier
Date:May 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Been using these for 4 years on two dogs. Excellent results!!
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's moving again
By:Peg
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromFreedom, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Charlotte, 12 years old, was getting slower and quite "sedate". Have been giving her 2 Triple Strength Soft Chews daily and she's moving like she did 4 years ago!
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
By:CA
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromFort Collins, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
The dog has been taking for a few weeks. Not certain I am noticing much difference in her limp. She does love the product.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:doglover
Date:May 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've bought these for my dogs and now order them for friends whose dog showed a remarkable improvement shortly after taking these.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feeling younger
By:doug h
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromtemple, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed Great Pyrenees, English Shepherd
we've been using these soft chews now for a couple of years, and there has been a definite difference in 7 year old Sophia's ability to move around comfortably. She has had knee joint problems ( 1 surgery), and always limped around and had trouble getting up. After having her on these treats she can now walk and run much easier, and is even jumping up on our bed again. She takes these soft chews without hesitation, she does NOT like taking pills, so that's a bonus! Great product and Entirely Pets always has the lowest prices and quick shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Annie
Date:May 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs and 1 Newfoundland
This is the very BEST product that I have ever tried for my two ageing labs. I give them two of the chews and 1 asprin and 250mgms of vit C each day. They can go for short walks and can get up much more easily. Without this regimen I know that the female would have to be put down. I have used it for three years.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Lady
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
We started giving our Golden Retriver Synovi G3 Soft Chews several years ago. When Synovi gecame hard to find we changed over to Joint MAX Triple Strength and found it worked just as well, easier to locate, and less expensive.We are still using it with our now 9 year Golden. The size of the chews are great for hiding pills in so she doesn't spit them out or leave them in the bottom of her food dish.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>