EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,747 reviews)
5 stars
1,433
4 stars
212
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
39
1,621 out of 1,695(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:me
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Pug
We have been ordering this product for a long time and we have found it to be very beneficial to our Pug Dog. He also loves the taste and he loves the smell (which I think is terrible!).
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The joint Max triple strength is a good product - my senior dog has been using it for years & it really seems to help with her arthritis -
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:bulldog lover
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My bulldog loves the flavor of these chews & starts to drool when I bring them out :) She truly thinks they are a treat! She has a partial ACL tear & started on this product along with fish oil & is doing much better. I've had two other friends highly recommend this product as well. She will stay on these forever :)
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Purchase!
By:Melanie
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
My dog Sparky loves the flavor & thinks it's a special treat. It seems to be helping already because he isn't limping nearly as much! He was previously hit by a car & had to have surgery with pins put in his hind leg. I was concerned about how he would do during this winter but with taking Joint Max daily he seems to be doing much better!
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Jim
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGibsonville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd mix, Pit/hound mix, Lab/Pit mix, full German Shepherd, Siberian Huskey
I have a 15 year old Shepherd mix that was hit by a car just before the holidays. The emergency vet recommended that I give her a joint supplement to help with the arthritis she had in her hips and back. She advised I should see a difference in a couple of weeks. After giving her a different supplement for a couple of weeks, I saw no change and came across this product. I began giving it to her twice a day 2 or 3 weeks ago and can already tell the difference. Thus, I now give it to my other 4 dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Tripe Strenth Soft Chews
By:Bett
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromGolden Valley, Ariaona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs and Cats
Good Product, I will buy again and highly recommend it, especially for older Dogs. I have two senior Dogs who love it and are 80% better after using this product for almost a month. It really works, thank you.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You for your product.
By:Happy Face
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromNew Orleans, La.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab
Your product has given my dog extended life and I thank you. I have a black lab weighing 110 pounds and around 14 years old. He has a lung condition and there shortly after started stumbling and falling down. His food intake dropped 50%. With his hind legs failing more often I tried your Joint Max triple strength. It took about two weeks to see results and at a month he is doing great. His appetite is back to 100% and he hasn't fallen in the last month. I don't know what else I can say, your product is great. I know my best friend will not live forever but his quality of life at this time has improved immensely. I Thank you again and will be re-ordering shortly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Marie
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromAlexandria, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maremma
Excellent product - was using another from the Vet - way more expensive - and this works much better - My "baby" is a Maremma Sheep Dog - 115 pounds - he will be 12 on Feb 28th and he is running around amazingly well. I also have two rescued Airedales and these pills upset their stomach so I can't use for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:John R
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromKellnersville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
Our terrier mix Bandit has had a hip problem for much of its life -- complete degeneration of the left hip joint.She's been on Joint Max Triple Strength for a couple of years now, and her sore hip problems have almost completely disappeared. She runs like the wind!
She loves to eat the chewable tablet, and almost seems to think of it like a treat.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Fran
Date:February 17, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Both of my dogs love the flavor or these chews! I have also noticed some improvement for my old lab that has back and hip issues.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KOBE
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromNo. GA. Mtns.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix collie/australian shepard
Seems to be working just fine, our dog is very active now at 12 years old with a gallop in his running around.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the right stuff
By:Tonsadogs
Date:February 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is a great supplement. It has all of the ingredients that veterinarians recommend for joint health and repair. They've changed the formula a bit recently, and several of my dogs won't eat the chews now, though. It smells almost like spices or too much like a ginger snap or something weird. Whatever the case, they don't like it. I've had to put several on another brand. Too bad, this one has all the right stuff. So, in a nutshell, if your dog will eat these, they work amazing! Old dogs, hip dysplasia, surgeries...it works on pretty much everything joint related. I've sworn by them for years for all the rescue dogs that need a joint supplement. I hope they fix what they've changed!
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like new
By:warnio
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromgainesville, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:shiba inu
since giving my daughters (2 shiba inus) these morsels of youthful exuberance, they have been excitingly more active and responsive. And no lie, i have seen a light in the eyes that had dimmed significantly over the last few years. We have been so happy and mention their youthful appearance and movement each day!
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max triplestrength soft chews (240)
By:buddy
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
My dog as always eaten these and likes them
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
By:Patti
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Great Product; Great Price; Great Delivery
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started seeing a difference in less than a week!
By:Kat
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromEdmundston, NB
Pet:Dog
Breed:Olde English Bulldogge
Got this for our bulldog. This breed is very prone to CCL injuries as well as hip displasia - when our young girl slipped on ice running at full speed and seeing how she hesitated to get back up, we were worried she'd seriously injured herself. The days following her fall, she was obviously very sore, even with doggie aspirin. She had some difficulties getting up after a long nap beforehand (seemed like her back legs were numb) but she was much worse. This happened on a friday evening and our vet was closed, so it was not possible for me to get her there for a consult. After doing much research, I decided I wanted to supplement her diet and 1) help her feel better, and 2) try to prevent any additional damage from occuring to her joints and hips. I spent most of the night reading reviews for various products before deciding on trying Joint MAX Triple Strength - and I do not regret my decision at all.
Our girl weighs about 55lbs but she's still just a pup at 7 months of age, so I didn't double the dosage for her. Yet after only a couple of days taking this (about 5 days after her injury with no sign of improvement), she seemed in less pain, would walk around more. Less than a week and she was back to normal, and even better - she'd get up after a long nap without struggling like she was before. She'd pop up and come running to us immediately (could take almost a minute prior by the time she could get up and stagger to us).
Our girl LOVES the taste so it's easy to give. We do have it separated into smaller ziploc bags though so it doesn't dry out (suggested by another reviewer). We couldn't be happier with this supplement, and our girl couldn't either I think :)
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:CHH
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 2 Goldens & have been using this product several years. The oldest dog is 8 & she has none of the signs of age & joint problems you might expect. The dogs think they are getting a treat & love the flavor.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for hip problems and arthritis
By:SueB
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromStreamwood , IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My dog was born with bad hips he has been on joint max for 11 years being a large breed and age we have finally made the move to triple and it really helps especially with climbing stairs. the only con I have is that if not package well when mailed you end up with a lot of pills broken. I asked them to please pack them well in the instructions this last order and the first bottle we opened had no broken pills.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes
By:Dee
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromFl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Never had a problem with arthritis n have been giving three of the soft chews every day. Each chew is 500 mg of glucosamine. My dog loves this n he is 9 1/2 years old.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would never be without it!
By:settergal541
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNorth Central, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setters
Joint Max is part of my feeding program from the time my dogs turn 1.. They are hard working bird dogs as well as my best friends so I want the best for them. I don't use it to treat joint problems - I prevent them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>