EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(222)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(50)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Max for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)

JointMAX&regforCatsSoftChewsisapowerfulcombinationofactiveingredientstoaidinyourcatsnormalrecoveryofjointissuesCreatedwithamixtureofGlucosamine,Chondroitin,MSM,andVitaminC,JointMAXSoftChewsareaneffectivecombinationofsomeofthebest,top-qualityingredientsonthemarketGlucosamineisaneasilyabsorbednaturalsubstancethatmaystimulatetheproductionofproteoglycans,whichhelpmaintainthehealthandresiliencyofjointsandconnectivetissuesGlucosaminehelpstomaintainsynovialfluidthatlubricatesthejointsandhelpssustainjoi
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Soft Chews
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
REALLY worked for our cat. Arthritis was keeping her pretty much confirmed to her bed, food bowl and litter pan. After a week of chews, she was up-and-about and visiting. So nice to have her back.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works wonders
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
I tried these on my senior cat(>15 yrs).after less than a month of 2 chews a day, she is walking better than she has in the last couple of years. not perfect, and not like a young cat, but better than she used to.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outdoor cat
By:
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromSF
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon
Chewy, soft texture and liked by our outdoor old cat. He was very slow before going on these. He's got more pep in his step, hips don't look as stiff when he sits and he seems happier. Success!
Review 4 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Help for 17 Year Old Cat
By:
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair -- like a Maine Coon but small -- she was the runt of the litter
When the weather is rainy, our cat seemed less willing to jump up to sit on our lap so we tried Joint Max for Cats Soft Chews. She is seventeen years old now. The Joint Max seems to help with her stiffness and that's great! She also likes the taste -- we give it to her like a treat once a day. She enjoys "catching" it on the table and then shaking it before biting it in two and then eating it. Thanks, Joint Max, for returning some spring to her jump.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Soft, easy to chew, espcially for a 19 yr old senior cat. And he loved the flavor.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joint max for cats
By:
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromshirley ma
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
It work real good but it seam now that he is not needing it i have two bottles left. It seam to help him not shed so much as well. he seam to like it at first but he well not take it now ? Maybe he knows that he dose not need it!
Review 7 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worthwhile Purchase
By:
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromMiami, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My twenty-year old cat is a lot spunkier after taking this product. Since nothing else has changed in his environment, I'd say the Joint Max Soft Chews really helped him to get around with more ease. Glad I bought this product.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally! Something my cat loves!
By:
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried several glucosamine products for my cat. But this is the only one that he actually loves to eat. He's only been on them for a couple of weeks, so no real change yet, but at least he enjoys eating them.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max soft chews
By:
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
It really works my cat is finally able to move around like he use too
Review 10 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Glucosamine Treat Ever!
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
 from3000 Feet Up
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon / Orange Tabby
I have tried DOZENS of treats and pills to help my older cats receive a healthy dose of glucosamine. They have turned-up their noses at almost everything, except this. Finally, there is a treat/supplement that they enjoy. Best yet, it's healthy... it's more of a supplement than a treat... so, I can feel good about them eating plenty. I sprinkle a couple on their dry food everyday, and like magic they always disappear.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not tasty
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNashville
Pet:Multiple Pets
Joint Max works. But I have not had success with the soft chews for either my cat or my dog. Chewable tablets for the dog worked great. Liquid supplement for the cat worked great - put it in wet food.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Soft Chews for Cats
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
We have a 14 year old cat with some joint problems. Ashes has been taking Joint Max sprinkles for a year. We recently started him on the Sof Chews and he LOVES them! He has developed more stamina, is playful and runs and plays through the house with the two younger girl kitties. He doesn't limp as much and even looks happier! Thank you, Joint Max.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Soft Chews for Cats (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
helped
By:
Date:May 1, 2012
 fromphoenix az
Pet:Cat
I think these have helped. we have an older cat that seems to walk gingerly. she is more active now. think they are liver flavored and she doesnt really care for the taste. it says may want to mix with food to prevent upset stomache. good idea since she will not eat by themselves.