EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Double Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats

JointMAX&regDoubleStrengthCapsules(DS)fordogsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressItcontainsGlucosamine,Chondroitin,VitaminC,Cysteine,Manganese,andincThesepowerfulactiveingredientscombinedwithabrownriceflavorcreateatastycombinationthatenhancesboneandjointhealthGlucosamineandChondroitinworktogethertosupportjointhealthbysupportingthestructuralintegrityofjointsandconnectivetissuesGluco
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
144
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
12
151 out of 171(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Capsules (250 Count).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
joint maxc
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 frommassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Wish they were chewables, dogs don 't like eating capsule
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (720 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellance
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
 frompayson,az
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug,doxies,pommie
Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews, my dog loves them. and yes they help her.will order again
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible Product!
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromCorpus Christi, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel.
I have an almost 16-year-old Springer Spaniel who was having increasingly profound mobility problems. He was no longer able to go on walks, even short ones, without limping badly and showing signs of pain. He couldn't jump on the bed or even walk up the front steps without stumbling. Within a very few days on Joint MAX he started to show clear signs of improvement and currently has resumed walks, has a spring in his step and acts and feels like a much younger dog.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (500 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Joint care product
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromKuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
This has greatly help in my 11+ golden retriever who has been suffering from bad hip for a few years now. I notice less stiffness after taking this.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chewables are better for my dog
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
The quality of the product itself and the service of Entirely Pets deserve 5 stars. But the capsules are not as convincing as the chewables. They aren't easy to open in order to sprinkle the powder over the food. So I tried to feed them to my pup directly. But he refuses to swallow a capsule, even picks them out of his food. Next time I'll get the chewables again.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
I feed Joint Max to my pup for years. He had a successful surgery on his elbow (OCD) when he was 9 months, and my vet recommended supplements like Joint Max to prevent further damage. This spring (over 5 years later) he was diagnosed with CHD stage 3. The vet said that a human with x-rays like my pup's would sit in a wheel chair. But pup is pain free, walking and running with a bounce and always ready to play. Some vets don't believe in the effect of glucosamine and chondroitin, but others say you should start at a young age, especially with large breeds. Joint Max did not prevent my pup from developing CHD, but it helps him to stay agile and pain free. I'm glad that I listened to a "pro" vet.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromCrestline, CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
Ordered this again, my dogs are feeling better.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets)
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromCrestline, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepards
My dogs take this without a fuss. It seems to be helping with their joint pain. I will reorder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromDillsburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
I have used this product previously. It works!
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Products
By:
Date:August 17, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
Love Joint Max products. From this company. Always great delivery.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Capsules (120 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
 fromKnoxville, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Husky Mix
These work great to sprinkle on my dog's food, as she won't eat them unless I do this or wrap them in cheese. They have helped her mobility, as she has severe arthritis.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Capsules (250 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product with a but
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromHolbrook, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minidachshund,Beagle/pointer mix,spaniel/papillion mix
The Joint Max Double Strength Capsule is great when you have a dog who takes 1 pill, you can open the pill and mix it in with his or her food but when you have smaller dogs it is a pain to try and measure half of the pill. So all in all I would say it is great as long as you don't have to split the capsule.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint medication
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromSurrey, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/Aussie
We have been using this product for four years for our current dog, and before that for another one. It appears to keep her joints pain free as she is 6 years old and does agility. We will continue to use this as she gets older.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Double Strength
By:
Date:April 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have been using this product for over 10 years. Lately ( the past year or so) each order is different. Some are almost wet and stick together and others are very dry. Some batches smell like brownies and other batches have a more medical smell. There seems to be a lack of product consistency.
Ergon likes all of them and Entirely Pets service has been great.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12 year old girl acts like a puppy
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromPortage, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Beagle mix
My 12 year old Sophie (a Golden mix) has been taking Joint Max for about 5 years and can still play ball like a puppy. She wont stop until I do. I believe this product is keeping her joints in great shape. She has as much energy as our 4 year old dog and can run circles around most older dogs. I will continue to use this product for all of my dogs!
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromKingman, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Queensland Healer
We have been using joint max for our dog for some time. He does have some joint issues, but Joint max seems to help him as his condition has improved with no further issues.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max chews
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromClearwater, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:6 chihuahua/chihuahua mixes, 1 border collie, 1 aussie mix
Having 8 dogs, mostly seniors as I do rescue, I have about 32 legs that need attention. I have been using Joint Max chews for a long time and they really do help. I am so glad you returned to the original formula as none of my dogs liked the bacon flavor plus they were hard to crumble up. I took the container to my vets and got two hearty thumbs up. Good on ya!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (720 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our dog loves these
By:
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard/Rottie mix
She eats them like a treat and they do seem to help her out. The only concern is that the pill itself is inconsistent, sometimes it is dried out and dusty and other times it is so sticky that it is difficult to separate them to ensure you only give your pet the proper amount. I'm not sure what that is all about.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not impressed
By:
Date:February 1, 2015
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
All stuck together & hard to get apart; also instructions for morning dose were same as size of dog. I think I will stick to the tablets.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Capsules (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (750 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best joint supplement
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromGuadalajara, SPAIN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
My dog is happy and runs like as the first day. :-)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>