EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
147
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
156 out of 176(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Products
By:
Date:August 17, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
Love Joint Max products. From this company. Always great delivery.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Sprinkle Caps (1500 Count) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromDillsburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
I have used this product previously. It works!
Review 3 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Sprinkle Caps (120 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
 fromKnoxville, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Husky Mix
These work great to sprinkle on my dog's food, as she won't eat them unless I do this or wrap them in cheese. They have helped her mobility, as she has severe arthritis.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
 fromSharbot Lake, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3xDSH cats; 1 M Beagle, 1 F Border Collie
I first tried this with my 13-year old Collie, whose back legs were collapsing on her. She seemed to be positively affected within about two weeks and Joint Max did slow the progress of her neurological disease. Sadly, she is gone now (4 1/2 years later).
Our current furry kid is a 4-year-old Beagle who likes to jump over the chesterfield and slide along the floor. Oh, what a surprise, he injured his hip ... soft muscle, the vet said ... so I thought I would try Joint Max again, after the vet's prescription anti-inflammatories were finished. Even he (our vet) was impressed with the combination of ingredients. I am happy to report that, after a month on just the Joint Max, Caesar is jumping everywhere again ... but we have nixed the sofa hurdling!
Review 5 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Sprinkle Caps (250 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product with a but
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromHolbrook, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minidachshund,Beagle/pointer mix,spaniel/papillion mix
The Joint Max Double Strength Capsule is great when you have a dog who takes 1 pill, you can open the pill and mix it in with his or her food but when you have smaller dogs it is a pain to try and measure half of the pill. So all in all I would say it is great as long as you don't have to split the capsule.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint medication
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromSurrey, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/Aussie
We have been using this product for four years for our current dog, and before that for another one. It appears to keep her joints pain free as she is 6 years old and does agility. We will continue to use this as she gets older.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12 year old girl acts like a puppy
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromPortage, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Beagle mix
My 12 year old Sophie (a Golden mix) has been taking Joint Max for about 5 years and can still play ball like a puppy. She wont stop until I do. I believe this product is keeping her joints in great shape. She has as much energy as our 4 year old dog and can run circles around most older dogs. I will continue to use this product for all of my dogs!
Review 8 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Double Strength
By:
Date:April 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have been using this product for over 10 years. Lately ( the past year or so) each order is different. Some are almost wet and stick together and others are very dry. Some batches smell like brownies and other batches have a more medical smell. There seems to be a lack of product consistency.
Ergon likes all of them and Entirely Pets service has been great.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure yet...
By:
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromBangor, ME
Pet:Dog
I have an older dog, overweight (but he's lost some...working on it) who just came to me 3 months ago. I tried a couple different types of arthritis meds and the jury is still out as I just started on this type a week ago.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not impressed
By:
Date:February 1, 2015
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
All stuck together & hard to get apart; also instructions for morning dose were same as size of dog. I think I will stick to the tablets.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromKingman, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Queensland Healer
We have been using joint max for our dog for some time. He does have some joint issues, but Joint max seems to help him as his condition has improved with no further issues.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotties LOVE them
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilers
My 12 y/o Rotty needs them, but my 5 y/o HAS to have them too! Harley has/had a torn ACL and when I ran out of her old glucosamine tabs her joints would pop when going up/down the stairs. They look like a Rolo candy, but are liver flavored so the dogs LOVE them!! My only complaint is they all stick together in the container.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max chews
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromClearwater, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:6 chihuahua/chihuahua mixes, 1 border collie, 1 aussie mix
Having 8 dogs, mostly seniors as I do rescue, I have about 32 legs that need attention. I have been using Joint Max chews for a long time and they really do help. I am so glad you returned to the original formula as none of my dogs liked the bacon flavor plus they were hard to crumble up. I took the container to my vets and got two hearty thumbs up. Good on ya!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (720 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our dog loves these
By:
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard/Rottie mix
She eats them like a treat and they do seem to help her out. The only concern is that the pill itself is inconsistent, sometimes it is dried out and dusty and other times it is so sticky that it is difficult to separate them to ensure you only give your pet the proper amount. I'm not sure what that is all about.
Review 15 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (750 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best joint supplement
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromGuadalajara, SPAIN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
My dog is happy and runs like as the first day. :-)
Review 16 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spring for Triple Strength instead
By:
Date:September 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dogs *love* the triple-strength chews. I bought this one on sale, but the chews seem stale, are hard to break into pieces for my older dog, and she does not relish them. I'll be going back to the triple-strength chews.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Doode
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromDallas Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Wow! Just two with his breakfast and my 95lb Golden Doodle is pain free all day.Big thumbs up!
Review 18 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would'nt buy anything alse.
By:
Date:September 8, 2014
 fromHendersonville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed, both are rescued dogs
My answer is the same whenever I buy these products I buy these products from you.
These three products are the best. I been buying the same products for years.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (750 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't live without them
By:
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:bulldogs
I have purchased these for years. I get the best price I can find anywhere for this product. They work. Without them my pug and my French bulldog could not walk. I saw results within one week of the pugs first dose. He has a bad knee. The French bulldog has severe dysplasia and had immediate relief.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX soft chews
By:
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dogs.....all mixed breed rescue...65lbs; 46lbs & 38 lbs
have used this product for 5 years and dogs think it is their treats.....however, the chews in this shipment were all stuck together....either old product or bad storage conditions.....very disappointing since I bought so many
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>