EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
Review 1 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:cam
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua & Dachshund
These BONIES are great! They've been great for my 11 yr. old Chihuahua. They're good for teeth cleaning, too.
Review 2 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watch your hands!
By:Kim F.
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromStockbridge, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
My dogs love these bones. They keep them occupied for awhile and I love that. I can actually get one or two things done. Since they're German Shepherds, I bought the big bones too, but for a penny, you can find out whether they like the bones first. Awesome.
Review 3 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Mel
Date:March 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle and Lab mix
My dogs loved them. My large dog would like them in a large size please.
Review 4 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would buy.
By:Bobbybo
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromLindenhurst n.y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:north shore special
My dog loves it and she has joint problem. A heathy treat to give her.
Review 5 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size bone for small dogs
By:dashiemom
Date:January 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dacshund
Prefect size for dachshunds and felt good about helping their joints in the process
Review 6 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not for an avid chewer
By:Krans
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Grayhound
While these chews are longer lasting than others, they just don't compare to real bones or rawhides for a dog that chews a lot.
Review 7 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ansar
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromqueens new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:80 lbs of bloodhound=shepard mix
dog loves them it helps with his arthiritis.i give him treats every night. he hounds me until he gets them . 7 pm every night or he starts barking then he scrathes then he howels if not given treats on time.
Review 8 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pet rats loved these.
By:totallycharmed
Date:November 27, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rats
I don't have a dog, but my rats love these kind of treats.
Review 9 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good supplement for joint health
By:IMOScout
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador, Mixed Breed, Chihuahua
Having had several dogs in the past with mild to severe displaysia we keep all our dogs on some type of joint supplements. These are great for that and they love them!
Review 10 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pug loves them!
By:Jean G
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromPensacola, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Bonies, Hip & Joint formula aid my dog's joint stiffness, along with Joint MAX. Maybe they work together? Either way, my dog loves them.
Review 11 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the smell captured her attention
By:M's mom
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:border-collie mix
She ate it right up — a morning treat before I left for work. Well worth the $0.01 I paid for a two-bone sample!
Review 12 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Aubrey
Date:October 28, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My pups always love these bonies. I add them to cart every time.
Review 13 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Freebie
By:Cee
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I only got the 2 pack penny sample, so I don't know if they help joint problems, but my dogs loved them!
Review 14 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition!
By:Kathie
Date:August 12, 2012
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collie
Having two senior dogs, I look for things that are good for them yet beneficial. Specifically for the 12 year old Collie, the other is 9, these "bonies" turned out to be a terrific treat and yet provided a boost to the dog's joints. Both enjoyed them and really, you can't beat the price!!!! A great way to try something out before commiting to it!
Review 15 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Free Sample Penny Sample Bonies
By:Barb'sDog
Date:July 28, 2012
 fromMiami, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador
My Dog loves these, thinks they are treats and feels better that we show her we love her with treats, a language she can understand. Plus these are good for her hips & Joints
Review 16 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
By:JannieB
Date:July 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
My 2 small dogs loved the sample so I ordered a larger pack for them. What a great, healthy treat!
Review 17 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's loved em'
By:jltaylor
Date:April 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
I could not say if these will work over the long haul as far as joint improvement because I just had the sample pack but I can say that the dogs seemed to enjoy them immensly.
Review 18 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:friend of dogs
Date:April 15, 2012
 fromFishkill NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:shetland sheep, puggle, terier
My three dogs loved this product and beg for one every day!!!!
Review 19 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quick Eats!
By:Beckyin Boerne
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
Maybe a Chihuahua could make these bones last, but any dog with a mouthful of teeth will dispose of any size Bonie really quick. My dogs disappeared the 3-inch version in about 5 minutes. They love them, but it's an expensive treat, given its longevity.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Hip & Joint Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1