EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
Review 1 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Bella mom
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My golden has problems getting up this products really helps her
Review 2 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Younger Dog
By:Susan
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen
I have been giving this to my 9 yr. old dog for two years now and he is showing no sign of arthritis or difficulty with movement. He is still very active for his age. I plan though to switch him at age 10 to the Re-Flex formulas (also from the same line) because I've found these to be the best performing supplements for my dogs in all areas.
Review 3 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More Mobile Doggie
By:KateMc3
Date:March 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/Shepherd
I order these chewable waffers for my Mom's dog. She's aged and over weight and is very slow moving so the vet prescribed them for her but the price was double what I'm paying here at entirelypets. Mom is on a fixed income and every penny saved means a lot to her, so I recommend the product and the price highly.
Review 4 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for years
By:Mckenzie
Date:March 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have used for our tri pod for years recommended by a Holistic vet
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Resources Canine Joint Support Plus
By:LWallace
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is a product my dog will take without fighting him.
Review 6 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes it easier to move
By:Kandy
Date:December 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab and huskey mix
Joint support makes it much easier for our dog Buddy to get around. He is a young dog but had problems with his hip when he first stands up. Since he has taken joint support he doesn't seem to have any pain in his joints.
Review 7 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works!
By:Nancy
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromBallwin, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden and beagle
I am a volunteer with a dog rescue, and most of us use this product for our own dogs. The dogs like it's taste and the product makes it easier for "older" hips to move around. I always keep a spare bottle so I don't run out.
Review 8 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing dysplasia med
By:Kenny
Date:August 30, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie
I started out with two of these and two similar pain pills and results were just soso. Then I noticed that there was a big improvement. Turns out that I had been giving her 8 pain pills a day. Now that i have gone to 8 joint pills a a day she has improved dramatcally. She is a 3 year old Rottie of 92 pounds. She has a torn ACL and severe hip displaisia. I doubt that a cure is in the cards but she is functioning well now with only occasional limping. Definitely recommend. I ha tried othe products, including people products, with little or no success.
Review 9 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Good Investment
By:Cleve
Date:March 26, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound/greyhound and German short-haired pointer
We like this product very much and feel our dogs have benefitted from it. One of our 'girls' was having what seemed to be some joint problems and now she is going up and down stairs with no obvious problems. Thanks!
Review 10 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Doxie backs!!
By:Doxie Mom
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I have been giving this on the recommendation of my vet to my Dachshund since she was 2 months old. Doxies have bad backs from calcification of their spinal discs, so this can only be a benefit to keeping those discs soft and healthy. Every doxie at my house (both mine and fosters), gets their dose of Joint Support Plus twice a day. And it helps any achy joints in the older ones as well. This has lots of vitamins in it, the most Vit. E I have found and plenty of all the necessary joint vitamins! And Entirely Pets has the very best price I have ever found for this product!! and their auto order system means I don;t forget to order more so the pups never miss their dose! I recommend this to all my adopters and doxie friends!
Review 11 for RESOURCES Canine Joint Support Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:roux
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
This is a great non-prescription item that really helps with joint issues. Have used it for years and this has kept my daushchund from having back surgery