EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(229)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Max Regular Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)

JointMax&regRegularStrength(RS)fordogsandcatsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressItcontainsGlucosamine,Chondroitin,VitaminC,Cysteine,Manganese,andincThesepowerfulactiveingredientscombinedwithbeefflavorcreateonetasty,chewabletabletthatenhancesboneandjointhealthGlucosamineandChondroitinworktogethertosupportjointhealthbysupportingthestructuralintegrityofjointsandconnectivetissuesGluco
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint MAXRegular Strength
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromVacaville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My Doberman is 13 yrs old and has a slight problem with his hips. As he was going upstairs I noticed his leg's were giving out. Within 3 weeks of using this product he is progressing well and his legs are moving just like a 5 yr old!! I will be re-ordering.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Meds for Dogs
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromUkiah, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer
My dog is 12 years old and was having issues with his joints and not a fan of his walks anymore. I started him on Joint Max, two a day and have noticed improvement. He now likes to walk, not far, but at least he likes to walk now.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dog Loves it !
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromUkiah, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spinger
Although my dog loves the tablets, they are easy to administer, it is to soon to tell if they are easing his joint pain/issues. I was very happy with the discount received and the prompt delivery. Thank you.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I'm so happy of my order, thank you You're wonderful
Review 5 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromClintonville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Mix
I noticed a difference in my dog 2 to 3 days after starting to use Joint Max. She jumped up in my truck like she used to, the results were amazing
Review 6 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product; It Really Works
By:
Date:June 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I used this product for the past five years for my Jack Russell Terrier, Patches who was not walking vey well. The product worked fantastic. She was even finally able to run a little during her late life of 16 & 1/2 years. She passed away in May, 2013. I've saved the empty bottle so I won't forget this wonderful product, and will start using it for our new rescue dog when she gets a little older.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Health Helps My Older Dogs
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound
Ever since I've been giving these treats to my two "old ladies". They have been demonstrating a little more activity and a little less pain. We have an easier time getting up on the furniture too! Maybe not such a good thing but very welcome after watching them have so much trouble just getting off the floor. Both my Irish Wolfhound and my Australian Shepherd benefit from regularly getting these treats. And they love to eat them either as a treat or in their kibble.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NO
By:
Date:June 10, 2012
 fromOHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:CHIHUAHUA
MY DOG WILL NOT EAT THEM AT ALL. I PUT THEM IN FOOD, TREATS..SHE WILL NOT EAT THEM..
Review 9 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only one I have ever found
By:
Date:February 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
Searched a long time to find chewables this is the only place you will find one that delivers in re cord time too
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX
By:
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
it's a wonderful product! all my dogs take it regularly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well worth the money
By:
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromLancaster, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My dog Sabrina was starting to have a hard time climbing the stairs at night. A friend recommended Glucosamine. I found the joint max on entirelypets.com and ordered the lowest dosage available. I give her under the recommended dosage and she does much better with the stairs, and doesn't become as sore as she has in the past with extended exercise. This is a great product and I like the fact that there are a few levels of strength.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Thank you enough
By:
Date:September 26, 2008
I really love this product, I have a 12 year old maltese and she loves the flavor and she seems young again.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for recommending Joint MAX to us.
By:
Date:January 16, 2008
We have been using Joint MAX for our 17-year-old Cocker Spaniel, Brownie, for approximately six weeks. We have noticed remarkable improvement in her joints, specifically her hips. We used to use [another product]. Her spine is no longer tender, but her back knees get a little achy at times. I perform range of motion and massage techniques on her. One thing Joint MAX did for Brownie was put the "wig" back in her wiggly tail and butt! She moves around much better. I also take her for morning walks to get her moving which helps. Thanks for recommending Joint MAX to us.