EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(201)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Max Regular Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint max great
By:mamaki
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Rag Doll
This product works! My cat is a Russian Rag Doll and he is going to be 24 years old this month he was limping and couldn't jump up on anything. I saw this on entirely pets and decided to try it. I put a scoop on his wet food in the am and he chomped it down. In about a week and a half he stopped limping so much and came running when I clapped for him to come in and eat. I was so happy as he has been a friend for a long time. I wanted his last days to be comfortable. I am ready to buy another container for him. It is so much easier than capsules and pills. But best of all he likes it. Thank you for a good product. Kathleen Wattles
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Molly
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Seems to work better than Cosequin on my old arthritis cat. I give him three pills a day, and mix it with food. He is less grumpy, and is enjoying life:).
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:jax22
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Cat
Stronger and cheaper than Cosequin, so we love it!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:giuseppe
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I'm so happy of my order, thank you You're wonderful
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great
By:bgfk
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two tabbys and service dog lab/golden
Easy to put on food, Open capsule & done
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cats
By:mim
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Himaylan (17 yrs) and 2 Persians (10 yrs)
All 3 cats are leading much better lives using this product - recommended by my vet.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Shep
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromClintonville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Mix
I noticed a difference in my dog 2 to 3 days after starting to use Joint Max. She jumped up in my truck like she used to, the results were amazing
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max works!!
By:landrover
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromTemperance, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund, Pomeranian and Jack Russell Terrier
I have six dogs between the ages of 11 and 15. Two of them have had joint and arthritis issues. Since using Joint Max, and it's only been for 6 weeks, they have a spring in their step again. It doesn't take them as long to get up, or go up and down the steps. I would recommend Joint Max to any pet owner who has pets with joint or arthritis problems. Good stuff!!
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats (80 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mim
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
my three cats all love the product and are much more active and playful. Good stuff.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (320 Caps).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:rain
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromOREGON COAST
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
my cat seems to really like the taste mixed in her food and that makes it easy
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Sprinkle Caps
By:Kat
Date:October 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I use one each day in my 14 year old cat's food...she seems to be more agile with less pain and limping and can jump up on the bed again, too!
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only for joints
By:Nainee
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Showshoe cats; 2 Domestic Shorthair Cats, all rescues
My cats get a scoop of Joint Max in their wet food with every meal. It is not only good for their joints, but it helps to relax the muscles. It was recommended by their vet.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product; It Really Works
By:Honormedal
Date:June 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I used this product for the past five years for my Jack Russell Terrier, Patches who was not walking vey well. The product worked fantastic. She was even finally able to run a little during her late life of 16 & 1/2 years. She passed away in May, 2013. I've saved the empty bottle so I won't forget this wonderful product, and will start using it for our new rescue dog when she gets a little older.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
14 of 28 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works!
By:Cosmo100
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My elderly cat stopped jumping on furniture or climbing stairs due to arthritis in his hind legs/hips. After starting him on this product, he began to climb the stairs again and after a while he could jump up on lower items. I continued to give this product for many years, maintaining him by giving a half capsule sprinkled on canned food each day.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product for FLUTD
By:Paul's mom
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American shorthair cat
I use this for my cats who have FLUTD (feline lower urinary tract disorder.) It is a fantastic preventative - like teflon for the bladder - mix it with canned cat food and water. The boys love it.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats 80 count (160 Caps).
14 of 27 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jointmax for cats
By:catmomof2
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
For the price and effectiveness, it's a good product. I'm seeing results in my cat and a cat I have recommended the product for. Drawbacks? The powder must taste lousy because I can't get the cats to eat it sprinkled in their food. And the pills are rather large to give directly. Would be nice if the manufacturer could make the "sprinkles" more palatable.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats (80 Caps).
13 of 26 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparable to Cosequin for Cats
By:Micki
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromLake Tahoe
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two cats are rescued Siamese, dog is rescued standard poodle.
I ordered this as an alternative to Cosequin since that product was no longer helping my elderly cat. I discovered that the products are almost the same. JointMAX has 25mg more of Glucosamine and a dash of Vit C and Zinc. I hoped those additions might help but the cat's symptoms have not improved since starting the new product. I think the product is fine. I suspect my cat needs something stronger. He is 15 1/2 and arthritic yet playful at times.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS.
13 of 27 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Improvement
By:bj
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
John Paul is a Pomeranian with a rather small mouth. The old chewable Joint Max were too large and dense for him to chew. I always ordered the tablet chewables and crushed his in a pill crusher. With this order was a free trial of a new small chewable. Perfect size for John Paul and he loves the flavor. Great Find!!
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX CAT Granules (300 gm, 60 Doses).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Worth It
By:Buffy
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOmaha, NE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My 17 year old cat has been taking Joint MAX CAT for only one month and seems to be much better. Before, her hind legs would give out and she would sit down right there. Now she jumps on the bed and is very social. I don't see any sign that she is in pain anymore. I mix it with 1/2 can of canned cat food daily.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX RS (1080 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats MINS
This review is fromJoint MAX SPRINKLE CAPS for Cats (80 Caps).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JointMax works well
By:Alwayssilver
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromBloomington, MN
Pet:Cat
Our vet introduced us to a product with Glucosamine to aid our older cat's joints. With JointMax, our cat has dropped 5 years and increased his activity level dramatically. The cost savings of JointMax are significant when compared to purchasing from a vet with similar results. I recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>