EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS

Average Customer Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
Review 1 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (300 gm 60 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:Dotty
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
I gave it a poor rating only on my experience. It is probably a good product just didn't work for my cats. I usually buy the Joint Max Sprinkle Caps for my cats. I thought the granules would be the same thing just not in the capsules. It's not. I have 3 cats and none of them would eat it. I mix the sprinkle caps with tuna fish and my cats love it. I mixed the granules with the tuna fish and my cats looked at me like I had lost my mind and wouldn't even try it. I would recommend the sprinkle caps. I wish they made the sprinkle caps in just the powder so you didn't have to open all the capsules. Seems like it is a wasted cost for them to buy the capsules and pay to fill them up just for the consumer to have to open them up and dump it out. I put 18 capsules in a large can of tuna fish and that medicates my 3 cats for 3 days but it is a pain having to open 18 capsules every 3 days not to mention my cats are very impatient waiting for me to get it mixed up. If you have finicky cats try the Joint Max Sprinkles.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Granules for Cats (900 gm 180 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One scoop of this is VERY large
By:jgn3169
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromMetairie, LA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long and short hairs
I ordered this product because I have a cat that needs a glucosamine supplement for a bladder condition. I had been using the joint max capsules, but the last time I tried to order they were out of them. This seemed like a reasonable substitute so I ordered the three pack. When I opened the first container, I was expecting to find a scoop about the size of the capsule I had been using. Unfortunately, the scoop was WAY bigger than what most cats will accept being mixed in with their food (holds over a teaspoon of powder). Needless to say, my cat wouldn't eat much of the food I put it in. I have nine other cats, and they weren't crazy about it, either. So, in essence, I wasted my money on this stuff. I am sooo aggravated. Why can't they just make a powder in the same dosage as what is in the capsule? This qualifies as my worst purchase of the year, so far.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Katie
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix Rotty and Labs
This is a good product for maintaining. If your dog shows signs of arthritis pain the triple strength would be better.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (300 gm 60 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max for my Cat
By:IMJV7
Date:May 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
This is good stuff. My going on 15 year old cat couldn't jump up on the bed any more. I'd have to lift him up onto it. After a few weeks on Joint Max, he can now jump up on the bed himself again.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (300 gm 60 Doses).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i don't know if it helps or not
By:horselady
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Multiple Pets
this is probably a good product judging from the label, but my arthritic cat refuses to eat it. i have put it in, on, and mixed with everything i could think of that my cat likes, but no deal. she just isn't going to eat it. i am using it up on my dog's food and she likes it.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (300 gm 60 Doses).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint max great
By:mamaki
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Rag Doll
This product works! My cat is a Russian Rag Doll and he is going to be 24 years old this month he was limping and couldn't jump up on anything. I saw this on entirely pets and decided to try it. I put a scoop on his wet food in the am and he chomped it down. In about a week and a half he stopped limping so much and came running when I clapped for him to come in and eat. I was so happy as he has been a friend for a long time. I wanted his last days to be comfortable. I am ready to buy another container for him. It is so much easier than capsules and pills. But best of all he likes it. Thank you for a good product. Kathleen Wattles
Review 7 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (160 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Molly
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Seems to work better than Cosequin on my old arthritis cat. I give him three pills a day, and mix it with food. He is less grumpy, and is enjoying life:).
Review 8 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (160 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:jax22
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Cat
Stronger and cheaper than Cosequin, so we love it!
Review 9 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:giuseppe
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I'm so happy of my order, thank you You're wonderful
Review 10 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (160 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great
By:bgfk
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two tabbys and service dog lab/golden
Easy to put on food, Open capsule & done
Review 11 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (160 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cats
By:mim
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Himaylan (17 yrs) and 2 Persians (10 yrs)
All 3 cats are leading much better lives using this product - recommended by my vet.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Shep
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromClintonville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Mix
I noticed a difference in my dog 2 to 3 days after starting to use Joint Max. She jumped up in my truck like she used to, the results were amazing
Review 13 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max works!!
By:landrover
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromTemperance, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund, Pomeranian and Jack Russell Terrier
I have six dogs between the ages of 11 and 15. Two of them have had joint and arthritis issues. Since using Joint Max, and it's only been for 6 weeks, they have a spring in their step again. It doesn't take them as long to get up, or go up and down the steps. I would recommend Joint Max to any pet owner who has pets with joint or arthritis problems. Good stuff!!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (80 Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mim
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
my three cats all love the product and are much more active and playful. Good stuff.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (320 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:rain
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromOREGON COAST
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
my cat seems to really like the taste mixed in her food and that makes it easy
Review 16 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (160 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Sprinkle Caps
By:Kat
Date:October 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I use one each day in my 14 year old cat's food...she seems to be more agile with less pain and limping and can jump up on the bed again, too!
Review 17 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (300 gm 60 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only for joints
By:Nainee
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Showshoe cats; 2 Domestic Shorthair Cats, all rescues
My cats get a scoop of Joint Max in their wet food with every meal. It is not only good for their joints, but it helps to relax the muscles. It was recommended by their vet.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product; It Really Works
By:Honormedal
Date:June 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I used this product for the past five years for my Jack Russell Terrier, Patches who was not walking vey well. The product worked fantastic. She was even finally able to run a little during her late life of 16 & 1/2 years. She passed away in May, 2013. I've saved the empty bottle so I won't forget this wonderful product, and will start using it for our new rescue dog when she gets a little older.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Sprinkle Caps for Cats (160 Count).
14 of 28 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works!
By:Cosmo100
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My elderly cat stopped jumping on furniture or climbing stairs due to arthritis in his hind legs/hips. After starting him on this product, he began to climb the stairs again and after a while he could jump up on lower items. I continued to give this product for many years, maintaining him by giving a half capsule sprinkled on canned food each day.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Joint MAX RS (540 CAPSULES) + FREE Joint Treats MINIS
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (300 gm 60 Doses).
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product for FLUTD
By:Paul's mom
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American shorthair cat
I use this for my cats who have FLUTD (feline lower urinary tract disorder.) It is a fantastic preventative - like teflon for the bladder - mix it with canned cat food and water. The boys love it.
1 2 3 next>>