EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,671 reviews)
5 stars
1,367
4 stars
206
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
38
1,547 out of 1,619(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailey loves these
By:Tennisnut
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromFla
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
I have been using Joint max for years. My dog is almost 15! She loves them.
Review 2 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Rosie
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My lab likes them. She has arthritis & seems to help. Entirely Pets has had the best price so far, this is the second time I have ordered.
Review 3 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Heidi
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Joint Maxx TS is the best, most affordable and most effective joint supplement on the market. It has given out 12 y/o Lab the ability to get around and keep up with his much younger sister who's half his age.
I will continue to give this to both of our dogs and every single one in the future.
Great stuff!
Review 4 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:stephanie1076
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromTalbott, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Cocker Spaniel
I started giving this to my dog after she was hit by a car. It was the most reasonably priced treat with the largest amount of Glucosamine in it and she loves them!
Review 5 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:keel
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wonderful mutt
I have bee using the joint triple max with my dogs for about 7 years. The dogs love them. I think it helps my older dogs' joints healthy.
Review 6 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love them
By:lawyerdoug
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and America Staffordshire
These are what I was looking for. I've been giving my two boys these type of treats for two years now and the quality of the name brand they were getting got really bad recently. That led to an all out search for a similar product and this is the best thing I found. Its actually probably better than the old product we used. Both of my boys love their "stinky treats" and wont eat their breakfast or dinner until they've had them. They both are older dogs and seem to respond very well to the ingredients. These keep them young at heart, even if they arent actually young!
Review 7 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft Chews are great!
By:Finian Fan
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
Our vet said that it is a great idea to give these to our wonderful Cardigan Corgi Finian [whose name means "handsome"]. Fin is 13 now and seems to be benefitting from our adding the chews to his daily diet. He really does like them, and I use them instead of some type of pill pockets for medications since he gobbles them down, no matter what is tucked inside. This is my second order of the Soft Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:KPhx
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apsa
My older dog has some knee and hip problems so I bought these to help her and she does seem more active.....she also loves the taste.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max for Dogs
By:Mountain Suze
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromWestcliffe, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Start when the animal is young.
Joint supplements have backfired in our older cats.
In older animals; cut the suggested dose IN HALF!!
One of our cats (cat joint supplement) lost the use of her back legs 2 weeks after starting Joint Max for Cats....
Review 10 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Sue
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My brother was giving his senior black lab these for years to help with her joints. When he started fostering my senior dog he started giving her these too, but not every day. Since she is going to be 9 in a couple of weeks, we started giving her one a day. She loves them!
Review 11 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helped our older dogs
By:Sadie's Mom
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Retriever
We could see the differencein the way our older dogs moved when they were on Joint Max as compared to when we started them. As a result, we are giving Joint Max to our new dog from the start, and not waiting until she gets old.
Review 12 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:garymac
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Of all the pet glucosamine on the market this one is the only one that has visible results in my pet.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Boni
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromMonrovia CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer/Mastif Sheppard mix Hound mix
My Senior dog Arnold (140 lbs) started to have wobbly legs, after 5 weeks on Triple Strength Joint Max I can see a Huge improvement. Since he is doing so well I have been giving him his Rimadyl every other day. He loves the big chews . I will keep him on the Triple Strength for the rest of his life. He can get up on the sofa easier and I see him running a
little with the other dogs. Great Product!!
Review 14 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Chews
By:Jamie
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromHouston TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Canine
My dogs love the chews and I notice a difference in their agility and movement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort for my Dog
By:KSH
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Mix
About 6-8 years ago, when my dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia, my vet suggested this product. She said, "Don't buy it from me - look for it online." So I did, and the best price I found was from Entirely Pets. Now my dog is nearly 13, and I can push her prescription pain pill inside the Joint Max. She loves the meaty taste of these soft chews and they keep her much more comfortable, and always eager for her short daily walk. I wholeheartedly recommend Joint Max Soft Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength is a God-send!!
By:Michelle G.
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromFriendship, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever/Black Lab Mix
We have an 11 year old Golden Retriever/Black Lab mix who has hip and back/shoulder issues. If it weren't for his daily dose of Joint Max, I truly believe we would have had to put him down a few years ago!! We still have to supplement with Aspirin when he gets over-ambitious and thinks he can "keep up" and follow my husband and sons around the yard while they do yardwork, etc. as that really makes him lame. One of the Entirely Pets telephone operators highly recommended Joint Max Triple to me a few years ago when Rowdy first showing signs of mobility issues and I am eternally grateful to her - she has helped us keep our fur baby comfortable a lot longer than I would have dreamed!!
Review 17 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Glory
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromRingwood ,N.J.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat- coated Retriever
My charger ( flat - coated retriever ) love these and it is helping his large hips with a lot of movement ..easier for him to get up and down since we started using these treats .. Thank you ... Dawn V.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Boo's Mom
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromSmithfield, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border colllie/Pit Bull mix
Have used before with good results. My current dog does not like the taste, but managed to disguise in his food.. Will purchase again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Lucy
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I use this product on both my Corgis that have hip dysplasia. I know it helps them with stiffness, as I can see the difference if they do not get these sups. I have started using the "granular" version of this product, as it is "hypo-allergenic"...one of my dogs has lots of allergies. I'm very happy the company came up with the new product! ALSO, I always "receive my order super fast, and best price on the web, from Entirely Pets"!!!!
Review 20 for 2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our arthritic dog
By:Hike
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromEast Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Blue Tick Hound
Title says it all.
Our older (in her 13th year) dog seems to enjoy life more when taking these Soft Chews. More tail wagging, more interest in smells, and more interest in other dogs. Walk times are easier on her and more pleasurable for her. We purchased the tub of the Chews and continue to give these to her.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>