EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)

JointMAX&regTripleStrength(TS)SoftChewsTripleStrength(TS)forDogsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressTheJointMaxTSproprietaryblendwasselectedtotargeteveryaspectofjointhealthlubrication,cushioningoftissues,andsupportofcartilage,connectivetissues,andbonesUseJointMAXTSforMaximumSupportThispowerfuljointsupplementisintendedforolderormiddleagedlargedogsorsmallerdogswithmaximumjointhealthn
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,238 reviews)
5 stars
985
4 stars
160
3 stars
39
2 stars
16
1 star
38
1,153 out of 1,221(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Soft Chews work wonders
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromEaston, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
When your beloved Golden Retriever gets to be a certain age (7-8), you give him these. Our guy gets 4 treats twice a day before breakfast & dinner. He absolutely loves them & they give him joint/hip benefits
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
 fromAvon Park, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston, Pit, Mini Pincher, mixed
I have 4 dogs that I give this to for joint problems. A couple of them wouldn't be walking around much if not for this vitamin given daily.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product anywhere
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
 fromMarathon FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany lad
I have a 14 year old lab that has been involved in field trials for 8 years all over the US and at his age have never had anything work as well as this
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Triple strength Joint Max
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
I have used this product for years with my senior pups and for those heading into those senior years. I feel it gave those with some joint problems a better quality of life. Plus they love the taste and I pass them off as treats when it's time for their meds. Win, win.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix
I believe these made my 14 year old dog sick. Maybe too strong? After giving these to her for about a week she would not eat and had terrible runs. I quit giving them to her and she seemed to get better. Start eating again and no runs.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Chews For Your Pets Arthritis!
By:
Date:April 20, 2016
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:White/Yellow Lab
Chews are helping our 11 yr be alive.:).
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great joint product
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I think Joint Max Triple Strength soft chews are keeping my 10-year-old dog's joint flexible and pain-free. and she really loves the taste. Great combination of joint meds and flavor.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 3, 2016
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spanial
We purchased the 2 Pack of triple strength soft chews for our 10 year old Springer Spanial and he runs around like a puppy again
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromWichita, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
We have an 8 year old American Rottweiler Xena she was having issues getting around. We had tried many types of joint supplements with nothing really working. Then by chance we met someone at our park we take her and he told us about Joint Max. Well I can tell you it is the best money we have ever spent. Xena acts like a pup again, she is running and chasing her ball. She also had a hard time with steps, not anymore! We would do anything for our fur babies and from now on any dog we have will be on this supplement. We will swear by it!!!
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromClinton, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I can tell when I forget to give these to my dogs. It helps them a lot.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American , blue healer
Very good product for the dogs with joint problems
We run agility and both our dogs use this joint product for there advantage.
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, good price
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromBurlington, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Labrador Retriever
Dog loves them, and they're priced right.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good supplement
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog has been lame since she was 2 years old and always walked with a limp. Over the years we have used Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews she walks like a normal dog again. My vet had tried everything short of surgery. She asked what we were doing and I told her about the Joint MAX and she said to never stop it. Your product certainly works for us! Thank you Entirely Pets!!!
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:
Date:April 3, 2016
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I used to buy a joint supplement at WalMart but this was a much better deal, plus triple strength!
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supplements for the kids
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
 fromMarietta, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset hound
I use the Joint MAX Triple strength soft chews as a preventative for the bassets joints. Since they technically are a large dog on short legs I use these to try and prevent joint problems.....so far it has worked especially on my male basset who is a BIG boy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:March 31, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borzoi
I order this product for my borzoi girl as she has been limping and my vet recommended, since she is on it the limping has go away and she no longer has difficulty to stand up either, at 10 years old she really need something like this product, and I am very happy to have get it for her. it is a great one, good price and well recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromWi.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate labrador
My dog loves them as a treat. And I think I can see the improvement in her mobility.
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Favorite For Years!
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix
I have been giving these to my two Lab Mix dogs for many years. They almost seem like a treat to them and eat them readily. Excellent product!
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint treats
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
 fromYakima Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix from Animal Shelter
Dog loves them. Don't know if they help yet. It takes awhile for them to kick in.
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used before
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
 fromAyustin, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shelties 3.
But this time my dogs really are not enjoying them this time. They liked them before, but I'm not having much luck with them taking them and eating them this time.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>