EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,747 reviews)
5 stars
1,433
4 stars
212
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
39
1,621 out of 1,695(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Fran
Date:February 17, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Both of my dogs love the flavor or these chews! I have also noticed some improvement for my old lab that has back and hip issues.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:CHH
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 2 Goldens & have been using this product several years. The oldest dog is 8 & she has none of the signs of age & joint problems you might expect. The dogs think they are getting a treat & love the flavor.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes
By:Dee
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromFl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Never had a problem with arthritis n have been giving three of the soft chews every day. Each chew is 500 mg of glucosamine. My dog loves this n he is 9 1/2 years old.
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparison & Cost
By:Megan's Momperson
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthwest Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 weimaraner & 8 basset hounds
I've purchased these joint max chews before and found them effective for joint pain, arthritis and weakness in the rear legs of our 13+ yr. old weimeraner. She was hit by a large conversion van years ago so the arthritis in her hips causes a lot of discomfort. They were recommended to us by a breeder friend.
The last time I ordered joint chews, I tried another reputable online vendor's product that was said to be developed by two veterinarians. Their chews cost more but were on sale and had a longer list of ingredients that were supposed to enhance their effectiveness. I fed them to her for 4 months and there was no difference whatsoever in her symptoms or any improvement in her movement.
I have her back on Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews and plan to keep her on them. I'm saving money and she is just as comfortable as she was on the more expensive ones.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:reg
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
product is good, packaging could be improved. Need to be in a re-sealable bag! Not sure if the chews would get hard if exposed to air, but seem to think they would.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SEEM TO WORK AND THEY LOVE 'EM!
By:Dog Momma
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Older dogs are Eng/Am Bulldog mix and 2 hound mixes
I have 3 older dogs, 1 is 15yo next month and two just turned 14yo. I started them on the Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews in November after using another product for a couple of years. I don't have to force them to eat these, they love them so take them as a treat. I have seen a remarkable difference in mobility with all 3, they are still slow to get up and started, but once they're up, they are on the move and with more ease than before. One 14yo has had a bum leg for years and stopped going on walks with us, she has resumed the walks, which makes me VERY happy. Thanks for the great price that got me to try this product!
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every day
By:Cheryl
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I previously had two rescue dogs that had broken legs as puppies. After they started limping, they went on Joint Max Triple Strenght soft chews. One dog never limped again! The other would only limp occasionally when the weather was really cold (I live in MN). My current dogs take these as a preventative, because both boxers and bulldogs can be prone to joint issues. I recommend these all the time to people, and always point them to entirelypets.com for their purchase. As a matter of fact, I'll be sending some to my sister for her Boston Terrier that just started limping during this last cold spell.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Tripe Strenth Soft Chews
By:Bett
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromGolden Valley, Ariaona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs and Cats
Good Product, I will buy again and highly recommend it, especially for older Dogs. I have two senior Dogs who love it and are 80% better after using this product for almost a month. It really works, thank you.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You for your product.
By:Happy Face
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromNew Orleans, La.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab
Your product has given my dog extended life and I thank you. I have a black lab weighing 110 pounds and around 14 years old. He has a lung condition and there shortly after started stumbling and falling down. His food intake dropped 50%. With his hind legs failing more often I tried your Joint Max triple strength. It took about two weeks to see results and at a month he is doing great. His appetite is back to 100% and he hasn't fallen in the last month. I don't know what else I can say, your product is great. I know my best friend will not live forever but his quality of life at this time has improved immensely. I Thank you again and will be re-ordering shortly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Marie
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromAlexandria, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maremma
Excellent product - was using another from the Vet - way more expensive - and this works much better - My "baby" is a Maremma Sheep Dog - 115 pounds - he will be 12 on Feb 28th and he is running around amazingly well. I also have two rescued Airedales and these pills upset their stomach so I can't use for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:John R
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromKellnersville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
Our terrier mix Bandit has had a hip problem for much of its life -- complete degeneration of the left hip joint.She's been on Joint Max Triple Strength for a couple of years now, and her sore hip problems have almost completely disappeared. She runs like the wind!
She loves to eat the chewable tablet, and almost seems to think of it like a treat.
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:me
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Pug
We have been ordering this product for a long time and we have found it to be very beneficial to our Pug Dog. He also loves the taste and he loves the smell (which I think is terrible!).
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KOBE
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromNo. GA. Mtns.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix collie/australian shepard
Seems to be working just fine, our dog is very active now at 12 years old with a gallop in his running around.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the right stuff
By:Tonsadogs
Date:February 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is a great supplement. It has all of the ingredients that veterinarians recommend for joint health and repair. They've changed the formula a bit recently, and several of my dogs won't eat the chews now, though. It smells almost like spices or too much like a ginger snap or something weird. Whatever the case, they don't like it. I've had to put several on another brand. Too bad, this one has all the right stuff. So, in a nutshell, if your dog will eat these, they work amazing! Old dogs, hip dysplasia, surgeries...it works on pretty much everything joint related. I've sworn by them for years for all the rescue dogs that need a joint supplement. I hope they fix what they've changed!
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like new
By:warnio
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromgainesville, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:shiba inu
since giving my daughters (2 shiba inus) these morsels of youthful exuberance, they have been excitingly more active and responsive. And no lie, i have seen a light in the eyes that had dimmed significantly over the last few years. We have been so happy and mention their youthful appearance and movement each day!
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max triplestrength soft chews (240)
By:buddy
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
My dog as always eaten these and likes them
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
By:Patti
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Great Product; Great Price; Great Delivery
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started seeing a difference in less than a week!
By:Kat
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromEdmundston, NB
Pet:Dog
Breed:Olde English Bulldogge
Got this for our bulldog. This breed is very prone to CCL injuries as well as hip displasia - when our young girl slipped on ice running at full speed and seeing how she hesitated to get back up, we were worried she'd seriously injured herself. The days following her fall, she was obviously very sore, even with doggie aspirin. She had some difficulties getting up after a long nap beforehand (seemed like her back legs were numb) but she was much worse. This happened on a friday evening and our vet was closed, so it was not possible for me to get her there for a consult. After doing much research, I decided I wanted to supplement her diet and 1) help her feel better, and 2) try to prevent any additional damage from occuring to her joints and hips. I spent most of the night reading reviews for various products before deciding on trying Joint MAX Triple Strength - and I do not regret my decision at all.
Our girl weighs about 55lbs but she's still just a pup at 7 months of age, so I didn't double the dosage for her. Yet after only a couple of days taking this (about 5 days after her injury with no sign of improvement), she seemed in less pain, would walk around more. Less than a week and she was back to normal, and even better - she'd get up after a long nap without struggling like she was before. She'd pop up and come running to us immediately (could take almost a minute prior by the time she could get up and stagger to us).
Our girl LOVES the taste so it's easy to give. We do have it separated into smaller ziploc bags though so it doesn't dry out (suggested by another reviewer). We couldn't be happier with this supplement, and our girl couldn't either I think :)
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The joint Max triple strength is a good product - my senior dog has been using it for years & it really seems to help with her arthritis -
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for hip problems and arthritis
By:SueB
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromStreamwood , IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My dog was born with bad hips he has been on joint max for 11 years being a large breed and age we have finally made the move to triple and it really helps especially with climbing stairs. the only con I have is that if not package well when mailed you end up with a lot of pills broken. I asked them to please pack them well in the instructions this last order and the first bottle we opened had no broken pills.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>