EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,804 reviews)
5 stars
1,479
4 stars
218
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 star
41
1,675 out of 1,752(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps
By:Petaupair
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use these for all 3 dogs now. It has really helped with the older one's arthritis and one of my youngest ones just had knee surgery and was recommended I add them in. I have recommended them to many clients for their dogs and you have the best value here
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT Joint Supplement
By:bdszabo
Date:May 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My German Shepard has been taking these for YEARS! Excellent joint supplement, without them, she whimpers through the day!
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chews
By:Alessandra
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromSao Paulo, SP
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
In 2 weeks my dog is better. He jumps every time and he loves these chews!
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's moving again
By:Peg
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromFreedom, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Charlotte, 12 years old, was getting slower and quite "sedate". Have been giving her 2 Triple Strength Soft Chews daily and she's moving like she did 4 years ago!
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Annie
Date:May 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs and 1 Newfoundland
This is the very BEST product that I have ever tried for my two ageing labs. I give them two of the chews and 1 asprin and 250mgms of vit C each day. They can go for short walks and can get up much more easily. Without this regimen I know that the female would have to be put down. I have used it for three years.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Spangler@IUP
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromIndiana, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
After only 2 and a half weeks on the product, my dog has showed aboslute signs of this product working directly for the injury, or pain being encountered. I have even seen a rise in her overall demeanor toward the pain areas.
Great purchase for anyone interested in improving your dog's way of life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps alot
By:elmomoejoegross
Date:April 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc. Lab
Labs are known for bad hips and Elmo is a large Choc. Lab and has trouble sometime just standing up and these have helped greatly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint suplement around
By:MiasMom
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Purchased this for years, and wouldn't give my baby anything less.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dog mom
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have used this product for many years. My Golden Retriever has had bad hips and she is now 9 and still doing great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are "treats" for my dogs
By:zanderae
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNorth Georgia, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Golden, Chihuahua/Terrier mix, Shepherd/Retriever mix
I have four dogs and three of them just go nuts over these chews. They consider JointMax to be their evening treats. My Golden Retriever is a little more choosy, but she will snarf them down if I give her a little lovin' when I serve them to her.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the purchase
By:cher
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shepherd rottweiler mix
enables our dog Kia to maneuver around better
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 pack joint max triple strength
By:Lee
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromEstoril - Portugal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This product is very effective when compared with other products we have tried.
In my opinion is more complete and strong the ingredients .If you follow the instructions it really help an old dog.
My lab has 13 years old with old bones and really realive him from pain and make him walk better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful impact
By:Hyde
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromMaury, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
The vet had recommended a different medicine for my aging golden doodle. I received a sample of the joint max with my order of it and switched him to joint max upon my next order. He had not trotted, climbed on the couch or in bed for over a year. He does all of those on a regular basis does nothing to improve energy but he has the mobility that he's been missing.
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Relief
By:labhunters
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromSandy, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I have been using this products for years for our labs. My female lab is 13yrs old and has arthritis in her front hip and back hip. Ran out of these pills, and our dog was miserable for a week w/o her Joint Max. I rate these a 10+.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
My two elderly Labs love these. They seem to really help with their ability to run and jump even at 13 & 14 years old. They have been taking these regularly for 3 years.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max
By:molly
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab
As far as I know this has been effective but I have always used it as a precautionary supplement not because I had noticed issues with my 12 year old lab. I have always been giving other supplements and do sense that this in addition to my others continues to aid in here ability to run like a much much younger dog and certainly not act or appear her age.
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Product
By:IsabellaRuby
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
UseJointMax for yrs great joint health meds
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Joanie
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromMountain top, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I've been buying theses for my dog for years now and for some reason she won't eat them now, she needs a joint supplement and I'm not sure what's up with her.
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:Glacier
Date:May 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Been using these for 4 years on two dogs. Excellent results!!
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
By:CA
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromFort Collins, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
The dog has been taking for a few weeks. Not certain I am noticing much difference in her limp. She does love the product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>