EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,783 reviews)
5 stars
1,462
4 stars
216
3 stars
43
2 stars
22
1 star
40
1,655 out of 1,731(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dog mom
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have used this product for many years. My Golden Retriever has had bad hips and she is now 9 and still doing great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are "treats" for my dogs
By:zanderae
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNorth Georgia, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Golden, Chihuahua/Terrier mix, Shepherd/Retriever mix
I have four dogs and three of them just go nuts over these chews. They consider JointMax to be their evening treats. My Golden Retriever is a little more choosy, but she will snarf them down if I give her a little lovin' when I serve them to her.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 pack joint max triple strength
By:Lee
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromEstoril - Portugal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This product is very effective when compared with other products we have tried.
In my opinion is more complete and strong the ingredients .If you follow the instructions it really help an old dog.
My lab has 13 years old with old bones and really realive him from pain and make him walk better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful impact
By:Hyde
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromMaury, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
The vet had recommended a different medicine for my aging golden doodle. I received a sample of the joint max with my order of it and switched him to joint max upon my next order. He had not trotted, climbed on the couch or in bed for over a year. He does all of those on a regular basis does nothing to improve energy but he has the mobility that he's been missing.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
My two elderly Labs love these. They seem to really help with their ability to run and jump even at 13 & 14 years old. They have been taking these regularly for 3 years.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:David
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I have a 12 year old GSP that had been noticeably limping when she was hunting. After using this product for 45 days she is much improved. Her limping is virtually gone
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Marcus
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
My GSP blew out both her ACLs at 5 yrs old. She had TPLO surgery and I incorporated joiny max as part of her recovery. She is a very busy GSP and healed nicely. She was back to her old self in about 9 months. I have been giving her two chews daily for the past 7 years. She'll be 13 in June. YMMV, but, if you are on the fence, try it.....for us it worked well.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:Jennifer
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
My dog likes the tablets. Hard to tell if it is really helping him. I think his stage of Hip-displacia are a little more advanced then being able to take pills. He doesn't show signs of pain. Just a little stiff after laying down. Still runs after the squirrel with no problem. But willing to try almost anything and hope it is helping him.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:doug
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I have used these for a couple years. They work great. My senior dog is able to climb up and down the stairs without difficulty. He was not able to climb the stairs prior to using Joint Max.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max REALLY works!
By:KRM
Date:April 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only is this soft chew tasty, it helps my 12 year old dog with his mobility. He loves this "treat" and it's good for him.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint max
By:Blondy
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromStevens, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
After the first few times, my dog wouldn't take. I tried crushing it and mixing in his food, but he wouldn't eat his food.
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice
By:Pammy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I had my lab on Glyco Flex for a while for his hip and joint problems. I got a sample of Joint Max Triple Strength and he loved it. It was just like a treat, instead of trying to hide medicine in his food. He looks forward to it and they've helped him so much. (I don't mean to be talking bad about Glyco Flex because they helped him too, it's just easier giving him the others.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
By:bowjam
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I had been using the GlycoFlex ultimate strength stage 3 with good results for several years.
The Joint Max Triple Strength seem to have the same ingredients at a better price.
Well I learn the hard way. My dog will not eat the Joint Max. She turns her nose up at the smell.
I can't say I blame her because they smell terrible. My dog is not a picky eater.
I suggest trying a sample first to be sure your dog will eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Strength Joint max
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labs
They have my 12 and 13 year old Labs steppin' and a-fetchin' like they did several years ago. This is a great product and my dogs love them.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:txjustin
Date:April 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Helps my 14 year old dog with staying young! She is really moving around well.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Becky
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNewberg, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My thirteen and a half year old Lab Shelby was slowing down. We all do as we get older! I was told to try a glucosamine product to help her joints so chose Joint Max and am so happy I did. We are on our second tub of Joint Max and Shelby is continuing to moving so much more easily! She loves the taste of the Joint Max soft chews so I can use them as a treat!!! Joint Max will be a staple in Shelby's diet for the rest of her years!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I started to use earlier!
By:Glad
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromWinnipeg Manitoba. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Two.
My two labs are getting old. Like most large dogs they have arthritis in back hips. I started using this and they have improved so fast. Delivery to Canada was so fast. I could not believe it was delivered to my door this soon.
Thank you for making my pets feel good and happy again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Happy Face
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromFanklinton Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black lab
I reviewed this product when I made my first purchase in December 2014. I was wonderfully surprised to see my dog respond so well and get his quality of life back. So far it has given me an additional 4 months with my best friend. I highly recommend Joining Max Triple Strength to all dog lovers.********** 10 stars and would have paid more for the results my dog received. Thank you again for your wonderful product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Natural Supplement
By:billsharj
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromHalf Moon Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teegan is a Cardigan Welsh Corgi
I have had Teegan our Corgi on this since she was 6 months old per our Vet's recommendation since she is a long backed dog. I get the granulated to put right into her food and she takes it readily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent - Our dogs just love them
By:Rick
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Golden, Old English Sheepdogs
Our 4 dogs are getting much older and this product seems to help them a lot. They just love the taste too.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>