EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Extra Strength Joint Supplements or
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,737 reviews)
5 stars
1,423
4 stars
212
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
39
1,611 out of 1,685(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:CHH
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 2 Goldens & have been using this product several years. The oldest dog is 8 & she has none of the signs of age & joint problems you might expect. The dogs think they are getting a treat & love the flavor.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes
By:Dee
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromFl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Never had a problem with arthritis n have been giving three of the soft chews every day. Each chew is 500 mg of glucosamine. My dog loves this n he is 9 1/2 years old.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparison & Cost
By:Megan's Momperson
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthwest Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 weimaraner & 8 basset hounds
I've purchased these joint max chews before and found them effective for joint pain, arthritis and weakness in the rear legs of our 13+ yr. old weimeraner. She was hit by a large conversion van years ago so the arthritis in her hips causes a lot of discomfort. They were recommended to us by a breeder friend.
The last time I ordered joint chews, I tried another reputable online vendor's product that was said to be developed by two veterinarians. Their chews cost more but were on sale and had a longer list of ingredients that were supposed to enhance their effectiveness. I fed them to her for 4 months and there was no difference whatsoever in her symptoms or any improvement in her movement.
I have her back on Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews and plan to keep her on them. I'm saving money and she is just as comfortable as she was on the more expensive ones.
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:reg
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
product is good, packaging could be improved. Need to be in a re-sealable bag! Not sure if the chews would get hard if exposed to air, but seem to think they would.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SEEM TO WORK AND THEY LOVE 'EM!
By:Dog Momma
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Older dogs are Eng/Am Bulldog mix and 2 hound mixes
I have 3 older dogs, 1 is 15yo next month and two just turned 14yo. I started them on the Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews in November after using another product for a couple of years. I don't have to force them to eat these, they love them so take them as a treat. I have seen a remarkable difference in mobility with all 3, they are still slow to get up and started, but once they're up, they are on the move and with more ease than before. One 14yo has had a bum leg for years and stopped going on walks with us, she has resumed the walks, which makes me VERY happy. Thanks for the great price that got me to try this product!
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every day
By:Cheryl
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I previously had two rescue dogs that had broken legs as puppies. After they started limping, they went on Joint Max Triple Strenght soft chews. One dog never limped again! The other would only limp occasionally when the weather was really cold (I live in MN). My current dogs take these as a preventative, because both boxers and bulldogs can be prone to joint issues. I recommend these all the time to people, and always point them to entirelypets.com for their purchase. As a matter of fact, I'll be sending some to my sister for her Boston Terrier that just started limping during this last cold spell.
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
By:Patti
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Great Product; Great Price; Great Delivery
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started seeing a difference in less than a week!
By:Kat
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromEdmundston, NB
Pet:Dog
Breed:Olde English Bulldogge
Got this for our bulldog. This breed is very prone to CCL injuries as well as hip displasia - when our young girl slipped on ice running at full speed and seeing how she hesitated to get back up, we were worried she'd seriously injured herself. The days following her fall, she was obviously very sore, even with doggie aspirin. She had some difficulties getting up after a long nap beforehand (seemed like her back legs were numb) but she was much worse. This happened on a friday evening and our vet was closed, so it was not possible for me to get her there for a consult. After doing much research, I decided I wanted to supplement her diet and 1) help her feel better, and 2) try to prevent any additional damage from occuring to her joints and hips. I spent most of the night reading reviews for various products before deciding on trying Joint MAX Triple Strength - and I do not regret my decision at all.
Our girl weighs about 55lbs but she's still just a pup at 7 months of age, so I didn't double the dosage for her. Yet after only a couple of days taking this (about 5 days after her injury with no sign of improvement), she seemed in less pain, would walk around more. Less than a week and she was back to normal, and even better - she'd get up after a long nap without struggling like she was before. She'd pop up and come running to us immediately (could take almost a minute prior by the time she could get up and stagger to us).
Our girl LOVES the taste so it's easy to give. We do have it separated into smaller ziploc bags though so it doesn't dry out (suggested by another reviewer). We couldn't be happier with this supplement, and our girl couldn't either I think :)
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The joint Max triple strength is a good product - my senior dog has been using it for years & it really seems to help with her arthritis -
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for hip problems and arthritis
By:SueB
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromStreamwood , IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My dog was born with bad hips he has been on joint max for 11 years being a large breed and age we have finally made the move to triple and it really helps especially with climbing stairs. the only con I have is that if not package well when mailed you end up with a lot of pills broken. I asked them to please pack them well in the instructions this last order and the first bottle we opened had no broken pills.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would never be without it!
By:settergal541
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNorth Central, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setters
Joint Max is part of my feeding program from the time my dogs turn 1.. They are hard working bird dogs as well as my best friends so I want the best for them. I don't use it to treat joint problems - I prevent them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Barb
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromLjubljana, Slovenia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product really helps my dog who has trouble with arthritis. No other pills had so much effect as Joint Max Triple Strenght.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:bulldog lover
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My bulldog loves the flavor of these chews & starts to drool when I bring them out :) She truly thinks they are a treat! She has a partial ACL tear & started on this product along with fish oil & is doing much better. I've had two other friends highly recommend this product as well. She will stay on these forever :)
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All good!!
By:sterlingirl
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromImlay City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My older German Shepard eats them right down. I've been using this product for a couple years now and it really makes a difference. Once I didn't reorder as my husband doubted their effectiveness.
He soon asked me to put the love of his life(the dog) back on them.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:puppy1
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
I have been purchasing these for years since my pup has been 3 he is now 7. He is part boarder collie and part malamute and has LOTS of energy and loves to run. These have kept him in tip top shape with no problems with his legs or joints.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Purchase!
By:Melanie
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
My dog Sparky loves the flavor & thinks it's a special treat. It seems to be helping already because he isn't limping nearly as much! He was previously hit by a car & had to have surgery with pins put in his hind leg. I was concerned about how he would do during this winter but with taking Joint Max daily he seems to be doing much better!
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cat
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRockport, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever & 2 Golden X, 5 mini schnauzers
I have 8 dogs on this product. They all think its a treat & look for it every day.
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint issues
By:GG
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have 4 dogs who are getting a little older now - and they take JointMax. They LOVE it and it gives them the supplements they need. My oldest Bulldog had TPLO on both knees, and this is great for her!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treats
By:Kello
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs consider this agreat treat. Seem to be getting good results
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Jim
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGibsonville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd mix, Pit/hound mix, Lab/Pit mix, full German Shepherd, Siberian Huskey
I have a 15 year old Shepherd mix that was hit by a car just before the holidays. The emergency vet recommended that I give her a joint supplement to help with the arthritis she had in her hips and back. She advised I should see a difference in a couple of weeks. After giving her a different supplement for a couple of weeks, I saw no change and came across this product. I began giving it to her twice a day 2 or 3 weeks ago and can already tell the difference. Thus, I now give it to my other 4 dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>