EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jolly Egg (Red) 12"

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
Review 1 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Durable
By:nalabug
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromNewport Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull mix
Bought the yellow and red egg, for some reason both dogs like the red one way more. This toy is great to play in backyard, they love it and cannot destroy it. I would recommend for sure.
Review 2 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of Fun!!
By:Christina
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromGraham, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This is one of the best toys we have purchased for our Lab Abby. She loves to play with it inside her pool and in the yard.
Review 3 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luke loves it
By:tessie
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromboyd, tx.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bull
Our big dog, Luke, loves this Jolly Egg. He has 2 of them. One is old, smashed and dirty, but he still bats it around. We also have 2 small yellow ones for the little dogs. They really don't get it with the Jolly Egg though, so....Luke plays with theirs also
Review 4 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite toy
By:MLaz
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
If you have a dog that likes to entertain herself and enjoys chasing and rolling toys, this is fantastic. I train service dogs and we all need a break. She flies around the large yard, pushing this toy with her front feet and bites at it with her mouth and also barks at it. It is hysterical to watch and is great exercise for her. She has left lots of bite/scratch marks in it but I expect she will play with it for a long time. It was well worth it for her.
Review 5 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for my cattle dog
By:dog lover forever
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromAnderson, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australiam cattle dog (red heeler)
This is the second one I have purchased. Want to be sure and have a replacement. My cattle dog just LOVES to play with it. I throw it and she chases it and it goes all directions--sometimes she makes a flip to keep it going. She and I have barrel of fun--it is something we do every day, weather permitting. I also have the Jolly ball.
Review 6 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pitbulls4life
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
My pit bulls love it! Finally a toy that can last for more than a day!!!
Review 7 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A real dog's toy!
By:DogMumblrr
Date:May 6, 2012
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Male 105 lb 3 yrs old
I have a 105 lb 3 year old German Shepherd who is death to most toys but we have had good luck with most toys by Jolly. When I saw this one I thought I'd give it a try because it advised good for herding dogs. Trojan loves this toy! He chases it all over the yard trying to herd it so he can grab it but the shape produces unpredictable movements and the egg is too large and hard for him to bit so he spends hours chasing it with his paws, nose and mouth until he needs to take a break and get a drink. The best feature is it is something that Trojan plays with Trojan so I can garden while he plays with his Jolly Egg! I am going to order more for him! I suggest use it outside because I think it's too much for an inside toy. I haven't gotten a pic with him and the egg yet but here's pic so you can see how big he is.
Review 8 for Jolly Egg (Red) 12"
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:Impressed
Date:February 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
My 7 month old german shepherd went nuts over this thing the minute he had a chance to get it out of the bag I brought it home in, scooting it over the entire first floor. I have hardwood floors so it really took off. A vigerous dog can get a bit rambunctious with it so if you have fragile furniture maybe confining it to a room where there is no risk might be a good idea. I had not thought he would be so over the top in love with it but here we are. I think it will be a reward instead of a toy he has access too all the time. Thank you for designing this awsome toy. It seems to have compleetly worn him out with a full body workout in 10 minutes. Sleeping soundly after his trip to the petstore walk home and play session.Blotto. :)