EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,270)
Dog Supplies(12,527)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:Ann
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromColumbus, Nebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My dogs love these treats I thought I would buy them because it would give them some greens in their diet and I was afraid they might not like them but they do they gobble them up just as all the rest of the treats they have.
Review 2 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good training treats
By:whsox13
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull mix
I like the fact that these treats are made in the U.S. (won't buy any that aren't) & my dog loves them!
Review 3 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bulldog loves them!!
By:Ro
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
My Bulldog can't get enough of these treats. Not only are they healthy but my very picky English Bulldog loves them!! Price is great here and shipping usually good.
Review 4 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog treats!
By:oki
Date:November 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
Our dog loves the Pet Greens treats! The roasted chicken jerky treats were the first she had and she can't get enough. Price is terrific and delivery is so fast! Thank you!
Review 5 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of Indy's Favorites
By:krz4xms
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
I have a 5 pound Toy Poodle named Indy. The Pet Greens Treats are the perfect size for him. They are perfect for training treats, as well as, "just for being cute" treats!! They are one of his favorites.
Review 6 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Greens Jerky dog treats-chicken
By:Alice
Date:June 4, 2012
 fromSpicewood, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit and Lab mix
Great treats, My dogs love them.
Healthy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog's Favorite
By:Rescue Mom
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
These treats have been the favorite of all three of the pooches we have rescued. Two were picky eaters but loved these, so I panicked when I couldn't find these in my local pet store. So relieved to find them on line and at a better price!
Review 8 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken (4 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats!
By:ctkid
Date:October 5, 2011
 fromJackson, WY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyranees, Akbash
My dog LOVES these. He eats grass in the summer, but when there's 3 feet of snow on the ground and that's not possible, these give him the greens that are otherwise lacking in his diet. He's a picky eater, too, but never turns these down.