EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great find!
By:Winston'sGram
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromTulsa, Oklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Yorkie
My dog loves these treats. I feel good about giving them to him to aid in his digestion problems and just because he loves them!
Review 2 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treats I Have Found
By:Evaan
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Mix
My dog LOVES these treats. I buy nothing else for her.
Review 3 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Schnauzers Love Them !
By:MarLee
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromIslip Terrace N.Y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzers
There are few treats my Schnauzers like, Pet Greens Jerky they love! I love that they are healthy. I like that they have wheat grass in them.Excellent product!
Review 4 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Doggie's Favorite
By:Rowy
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles
My four dogs absolutely love their Pet Greens. They can't get enough of them. Thank you Entirely Pets for stocking this hard to find product. My dogs say "woof, woof" to Entirely Pets!!!!
Review 5 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog treat ever!
By:oki
Date:November 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
My dog loves the Pet Greens treats -- and so does every other dog we share this with (at least four others). Purchase price was great, and that's why I could afford buying extras to share with others. Also, orders to Entirely Pets are immediately taken care of and delivered in about a week's time. Mahalo!
Review 6 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog buxton loves these
By:Willy
Date:November 15, 2012
 fromWells Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu/poodle
Looked many places to find this product hard to find in the pet stores. We found these from entirely pets and at a great price thank you very much . Will make more purchases in the future.customer service was great
Review 7 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zymox Ear Drops
By:Virginia
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These are excellent drops for my dog's ears. Zymox drops with 1% hydrocortisone has been a wonderful product for my golden retriever who tends to have yeast like problems with his ears.
Any time I can stay away from antibiotics, I do and this product is great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these treats
By:eric
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:cavalier king charles spaniel
My dog loves these treats, and I think they're healthy. He knows when he's supposed to get them (right after lunch) and he's ready and eager for me to open the package.
Review 9 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:Tommie
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromEast Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Dachsund
My dog loves these! This is a healthy treat to give your pet, without the sugar a lot of other 'treats' contain.
Review 10 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Greens Jerky dog treats
By:Alice
Date:June 4, 2012
 fromSpicewood, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit and Lab mix
My dogs love them!
Also great for training!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Greens
By:Toni
Date:November 6, 2011
 fromEvansville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My dog needs pills three times a day.
I have found the jerky is the perfect size for the pills. I dip the jerky in peanut butter to hold the pill and pop it into Baxter's mouth. He gets a treat and I do not have to push it down his throat. We are both VERY happy.
Review 12 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barking Doggies love their treat!!!
By:Rowy
Date:October 17, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I have 4 poodles who have decided that Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats are their "favorite of all time treats". Every morning they line up and look at me and make all sorts of sounds until I bring out the Pet Greens. They can't get enough of them until I say, " ok guys, that's enough". The next morning it starts all over again. Thanks Pet Greens for making my boys happy!
Review 13 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Savory Beef (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them! Healthy!
By:Ginger
Date:January 5, 2011
Pet:Dog
Great and Healthy. My Dogs love them!! Get them here while they are on sale.