EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
Review 1 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRF Cat and my other both love this treat
By:lulu
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromMidwest
Pet:Cat
I am happy to find a treat I can occasionally give my one cat with kidney problems . Both cats like it so much I have to be careful not to give too much. After one, two, or three I stop and they would wait for more. I have been now crushing one or two treats up maybe a couple of times a week over the kidney restricted food and helps the kitty be interested in the food she is finicky with.
The healthy cat gets them as a treat and scarfs them right up . I am thinking of trying more RC products
Review 2 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best teats
By:welsh nutter
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromPontypridd, South Wales, Wales, United Kingdom
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix colour Tabby long hair
My cat got diagnosed with kidney disease two months ago, that meant she couldn't have her treats as normal.
I searched the internet for treats that are specific for kidney disease and came across these, I read some of the reviews and thought id give them a try.
When they arrived i put some of the treats into my cats bowl to see if she would eat them, which she did as soon as they where put down. My cat has fallen in love with them, and since then she can't wait to have them when i get in from work. I'm so glad i found some treats for her as you could say she's a spoilt little cat as she has to have whatever my dog has not to be left out (even if she doesn't like it she still has to have it in her bowl). I would definitely recommend these treats to my friends :D
Review 3 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice
By:nana
Date:April 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
my PKD cats love it once awhile as the kidney issue bothered his appetite. still would recommend the products to others.
Review 4 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only treat recommended for renal/kidney disease
By:Michaelangelo
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromSavannah, ga
Pet:Cat
This is the one treat my vet recommended for my boy with renal/kidney disease. He loves them! They are flower shaped, pretty flat, about the size of the tip of your thumb so he can crunch them - good for tartar I'd assume. Now that I know that we have found something he craves, I will gladly buy a case... but I didn't want to do that without trying first - this is one of the few places you can order just a bag or two of it.
Review 5 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Low Protein Food
By:Susan
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromRedstone, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo cat
My 15 year old cat (and the love of my life) was diagnosed with hyperthyroidism two years ago. He has been on medication since. His kidneys are beginning to fail - my vet said we needed to put him on low protein food. The vet does offer a prescription dry food, but Mr. Mouse does not like it and he is used to getting a treat after his pills. The pet stores do not carry low protein food so I had to do some research. Thank you Entirely Pets for offering
Royal Canin low protein food and treats. Now he is a happier boy!
Review 6 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Very Happy Kitty
By:Priscilla Renee
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Dilute Calico
After I was diagnosed with "kidney disease", my Mom had to give away all my food and treats which by the way loved better than the food. My Mom searched everywhere because I knew somewhere out there in "kittyland", there has to be treats and lo and behold Mom found Royal Canin Feline Treats. She told me that she read some wonderful reviews and ordered 6 treat bags. The package was received in a timely manner, and when Mom got home from work,couldn't wait to open the bag and give me,Priscilla my treats. Wow did I love them and was purring all the time. Oh yummy!!
Thank you for making my life happy once again and by the way, Mom too.
Review 7 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IVD Feline Treats
By:Peggy
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I needed something to give my cat that is borderline kidney problems. She wants treats when my other cats receive them. Now I can!
Review 8 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it
By:Yolupe
Date:January 14, 2013
 fromWilkes-Barre, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoise
Although I bought these treats for one of my cats with kidney problems, my other cat loves them as well. So I have two cats eating them.
Review 9 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With this you can bribe a cat to do anything
By:CR
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
My CRF kitty gets fluids every night. Because she gets several of these treats afterwards, she actually looks forward to it. According to my vet, this product is low enough in protein and phosphorus that it doesn't mess up her restricted diet. I don't know what they put in these treats but it tastes really good to my cats (even one who has no restricted diet) and they can't get enough of them.
Review 10 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Treats
By:Babs
Date:December 14, 2011
 fromYoungstown, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat Zoey really enjoys these treats and I'm glad because she is very picky. Recently diagnosed with kidney disease, I hated not being able to give her a treat when my other cat was getting his. My vet said they were great to give to her. Very happy with this product, will be ordering more soon!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin Feline Treats
By:Janice McNelis
Date:December 1, 2008
Cats love these treats. One cat has CRF so these trats are perfect for her. Usually she won't eat kd diets but these are a hit.
Review 12 for Cat Treat | IVD Feline Treats (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:Shanna
Date:October 28, 2008
My cat loves these and he is on a special diet for Kidney Disease. It was very hard to find a treat that stuck to the plan that he actually liked.