EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Zoom Dog Itchy Skin Formula or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)

ItchyDogSkin,Coat&AllergyFormula(60Tabs)isanutritionalsupplementthatwillhelpkeepyourgundogsskinandcoatingreatconditionItwillhelpwithmildormoderateitching,keepingyourdogcomfortableandfocusedonhuntingUnlikemostdogs,exposuretoharshweatherconditions,wetlands,andseasonalallergenschallengeshuntingdogsnaturalabilitytomaintainhealthyskinItchyDogisrecommendedforuseasadailysupplementtoahealthydietbyoomDog
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
50 out of 61(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
Review 1 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product So Far
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
In spite of a high quality dog food formulated for skin issues and expensive vitamins demanded by the breeder, our 2 year old GSD still had flaky, itchy skin. I tried another skin supplement for nearly a year with no improvement. I bought one bottle of Dog Zoom not expecting anymore success than past experiences. I have given this trial a fair chance and must say that I am very elated with the results! The flakiness is gone. He seldom scratches. His skin looks healthy. He has a wonderful shine to his coat. And the biggest surprise of all is that shedding is minimal! We have owned GSD's for 40 years and this is the first time that I have not had bushels of hair all over! It looks like we are permanent customers!
Review 2 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Good
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
 fromLeicester, Ma.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix
I have had my two dogs taking this product every day for about a month or so and have not seen any real improvement. I guess I need to find something else.
Review 3 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good over the counter product
By:
Date:October 17, 2015
 fromGlendale AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
The ZOOM tabs have replaced a very expensive prescription product. While its not a total cure to the scratching... it has reduced the itch for our dog to that of a average dog. The cost saving is so great that we could double the dosage and still be way a head in the savings.
Review 4 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Zoom
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
I gave him the prescribed amount for a 60 count bottle. Since he's a German Shepherd and large, the bottle lasted about a month. It did not help his scratching and itching. It was a waste of money.
Review 5 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product!
By:
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Ruby has suffered with allergies since she was a puppy. On several occasions she was prescribed medication from her vet. She was a constant foot licker and always scratching at her face. Zoom Itchy Dog has been a miracle for her! Much less foot licking and almost no face scratching. Even her coat looks better (her paws are now white and they used to be a deep red iron-color from all the licking). Thank you Itchy Dog for making my sweet Ruby more comfortable.
Review 6 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be working
By:
Date:May 16, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia PA
Pet:Dog
Still waiting for allergy season to really kick in, but this stuff seems to be the ideal delivery method for omegas that seem to keep my dog from greasy, rank seborrheic coat and skin.
Review 7 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Still itching
By:
Date:April 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden seems to like it but she is still scratching and licking.
Review 8 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product
By:
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromWA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset Hound
We have a basset hound that has a sever skin allergy. This product has helped immensely to relieve part of his discomfort. And he also loves taking this product so there is no hassle for us to get this product down him. Absolutely have been completely satisfied.
Review 9 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 30, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
You have to give this product a little time to get into their system, however after the first bottle I started to see results, and after the third bottle her skin and coat was back to a health shine and very little itching.
Review 10 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog thanks You For This Product.
By:
Date:September 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue mix..maybe dalmation
It is the best we have found to stop her itching.
Review 11 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromWI
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
So far the pills haven't worked. My dog is still itching and licking his paws. His fur is really shiney now, so that's a plus.
I bought 2 bottles and I'm just about ready to start him on the 2nd bottle, so maybe it takes a while.
I have read the reviews from other people and some dogs it helped and one it didn't. It's worth it to keep trying.
Review 12 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better than nothing
By:
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Have had a better response with Allergy support tablets from PetsMart. Cost about the same. Will go back to that.
Review 13 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were so desperate and this has helped a lot!!
By:
Date:June 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
We had tried everything, including vet prescribed steroids to control our dog's constant itching. Nothing, and I mean NOTHING, worked. Our dog is 8 years old and allergies have been a life long battle for her, both food and environmental allergies. So I gave this a shot, and sure enough, the itching has subsided substantially!! Finally, hair is growing back where there hasn't been any in years and our dog is just more comfortable. We are also now doing a food elimination diet to cut out anything that is also causing allergies and that's only helped further. The price is right and results are amazing. THANK YOU!!
Review 14 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just starting to work
By:
Date:June 4, 2014
 fromDamascus, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wirehair pointing Griffon
I( had begun to wonder if it was going to stop Elkie from licking. I can see now that' she has just about stopped her licking.
Working great. Every one that's has a licking problem needs to try this product.
Review 15 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromTampa, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I don't know how it works but it really does. My black lab was a mess. He was losing his coat and his dandruff covered my wood floors daily not to mention the constant scratching. I tried every shampoo on the market and took him to several vets but they could not help him. I had nothing to lose so I tried ZOOM and to my amazement and elation it worked. Today he has a full coat and the dandruff is gone. Thank You to the magic potion makers at ZOOM.
Review 16 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoom Itchy Dog
By:
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromJamestown PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
For years, we have lived with our Golden retriever licking his paws and scratching. After the second bottle of Zoom Itchy Dog, the licking and scratching are gone. We would not think of not giving this product to our Golden.
Review 17 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle for itchy dog
By:
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromBolivia, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
My dog has always had skin allergies, after just a few weeks I could tell a huge difference! The only way I could get her relief before was to spend $50 on an allergy shot and it would only last 3 weeks. The pills are very inexpensive and my bull dog went from itching non stop to hardly scratching at all! Her hot spots cleared up too! I highly recommend this product!
Review 18 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work for my dog
By:
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromNorth Dallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product did not stop my dog from itching himself. I've used it for months now and there has not been any changes. :( However. he does like the taste of the pill and thinks he is getting a treat. I will continue using until I'm out. If there are any changes in the meantime I will update my rating.
Review 19 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromFowlerville, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
From ordering to receiving everything has been great. I give my dog the product multiple times a day and she has itched less and has been able to rest. That's all I can ask for.
Review 20 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hank loves the taste
By:
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromPendleton, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lewellen (english setter)
Hank eats it before he eats his food in the morning. It helps his dry skin under his coat of hair.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>