EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,074)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
39 out of 46(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
Review 1 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoom Itchy Dog
By:Sweeper's Dad
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromJamestown PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
For years, we have lived with our Golden retriever licking his paws and scratching. After the second bottle of Zoom Itchy Dog, the licking and scratching are gone. We would not think of not giving this product to our Golden.
Review 2 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle for itchy dog
By:1Angie77
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromBolivia, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
My dog has always had skin allergies, after just a few weeks I could tell a huge difference! The only way I could get her relief before was to spend $50 on an allergy shot and it would only last 3 weeks. The pills are very inexpensive and my bull dog went from itching non stop to hardly scratching at all! Her hot spots cleared up too! I highly recommend this product!
Review 3 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work for my dog
By:Linda
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromNorth Dallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product did not stop my dog from itching himself. I've used it for months now and there has not been any changes. :( However. he does like the taste of the pill and thinks he is getting a treat. I will continue using until I'm out. If there are any changes in the meantime I will update my rating.
Review 4 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kim
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromFowlerville, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
From ordering to receiving everything has been great. I give my dog the product multiple times a day and she has itched less and has been able to rest. That's all I can ask for.
Review 5 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hank loves the taste
By:Hank
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromPendleton, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lewellen (english setter)
Hank eats it before he eats his food in the morning. It helps his dry skin under his coat of hair.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My Yorky's Skin Issues
By:Cat Friend
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromNE Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I ordered Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula after a referral from my brother who was told about it. I am using the second bottle of the tablets now. So far, I cannot see any improvement. I am using other methods too in hopes that something will work and stop his severe itchy skin. I have just begun using OTC hydrocortisone cream and it seems to be giving him great relief from the itch. Perhaps that will enable him to be calm so that he can rest and help his body to be strong enough to heal from the problems. I still hope that this Itchy Dog product will help. I believe they say it may take time to work. If it does, I will post another product review.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I found this
By:Cabinchic
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I have a bulldog that was constanly snatching around and itching and such and it has helped him a ton, he has took it every day for maybe 5-6 weeks and I can see a major inprovement.
Review 8 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula
By:Patty
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed - husky/germ shep/rottweiler
My dog has skin allergies, not sure from what, but in addition to oral steroids, this product helped curb her itching and her sores are healing nicely.
Review 9 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Helped Some
By:ShelbyMom
Date:July 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
this product helped some but did not take away all the itching. For the money would like to see all the itch go away!
Review 10 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wonderful stuff
By:scooter
Date:July 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog Quiver has been taking zoom itchy for about 3 months and I have been impressed with the improvement in his coat and a great reduction in his itching. He takes the table willing twice a day. It is now a part of his feeding schedule..
Review 11 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't seem to work
By:Predatorsfan
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromMount Juliet, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire Fox Terrier
Doesn't seem to be working for my dog but it may work for you. Good value.
Review 12 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:westiemom
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I don't think this did much for my pups. I did see an immediate positive reaction with coconut oil (also sold on this site). I would imagine if you would use this long enough it would work, they just love the coconut oil and it also makes their coats VERY soft.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only product that worked for our Lab
By:Geager
Date:May 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retreiver
Every year in the fall our dog would be miserable with itching and we would have to put him on steroids after trying many other supplements. We tried using Zoom Dog Itchy Dog and for the first time he didn't need the steroids in the fall. We give them to him all year round and he has not had an itching problem at all. And his coat is very soft and shiny!
Review 14 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Formula
By:Ma Newman
Date:April 28, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have been watching my sons German Shepherd since Super Storm Sandy. I have never seen a dog so itchy. I tried spraying him, and bathing him with some shampoo for itchy skin, and didn't see any relief. I bought this product, and didn't see results right away, but have been putting two tablets in his food every day, and now I see a significant reduction in him always scratching and biting himself. I am going to order it again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very helpful
By:Bootchy
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles
Started using this product.on my white poodle 3weeks ago and it seems to have solved her itching problem. Pills are much to large and difficult to put down dogs throat. I now crush them and mix with food.
Review 16 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:rusty
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromsouthwest missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large Munsterlandr
This product has really reduced the itching.
My dog has allergies as well as a shedding problem. Waiting to see if salmon oil will help
Review 17 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoom Dog
By:gentlman4u
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Schnauzer
This has helped to alleviate the itching and scratching on both my dogs
Review 18 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adequate product
By:prettyiz
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler, Australian Shephard, Border Collie Cross
Seems to work o.k. Shiloh does not like to take it alone though. We use a little soft margarine to help it slide down.
Review 19 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zooM dog anti itch
By:Bobbie
Date:March 15, 2013
 fromMARION, INDIANA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERMAN SHEPHERD
MY POOR DOG WAS ITCHING SO BAD AND SMELL SO BAD THAT I COULDN'T STAND TO BE NEAR HER AND I LOVE HER TO DEATH AND MY HUSBAND TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR PRODUCT. SO I BOUGHT SOME AND AFTER A COUPLE OF WEEKS I NOTICE SHE WASN'T SMELLING SO BAD AND ITCHING SO BAD . AND AFTER A MONTH HER STOMACT HAIR HAS GROWN BACK. I LOVE YOU ZOOM DOG
Review 20 for Zoom Dog Itchy Dog Skin, Coat & Allergy Formula (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Dr. Jeckyll
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
We have a 9 pound Rat Terrier that had a bad case of itchy skin. He would lick his paws and groin until all the hair was gone and then red as fire from the continual licking. This condition was prescribed an EXPENSIVE steroid by the Vet. After reading up on steroid treatment for itchies, I started trying other products. After having no luck with other natural products, I saw your ad in a hunting magazine while at the Dentist office. Gave it a try and within about a week noticed improvement in the dog. Now he is the best he has ever been! Thanks Zoom Dog! Great product and the dog likes them as well as treats!
1 2 3 next>>