EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,505)
Dog Supplies(13,712)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for cleaning teeth
By:MLaz
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix and sheltie mix
I have used Greenies for many years and have never had a problem with them. My dogs are 10 and 7 and both have nice teeth and love the taste. I would always supervise the first few times.
Review 2 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small for Large Dogs
By:toys
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large Mixed
My dogs (who are each around 100lbs) always finish these treats within mere seconds. I am surprised that something they devour so quickly could provide any real oral healthcare. I think there needs to be either a significantly larger sized Greenie or a longer lasting chew treat.
Review 3 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies--Best Price!
By:joshua3489
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromMemphis
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
Best price anywhere and free shipping! You'll get immediate order confirmation and prompt shipping--free, for orders over $85. Search for a better price on Greenies, but you won't find one. We'll be back for more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are Great!
By:dancingirl
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromRaynham, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 mixed breed 70+ lb. rescue dogs
My dogs love Greenies. They get them once a week and as soon as I say "greenies" they run over to me and sit down to wait for their special treat. Would give them more frequently if they weren't so expensive - I buy them when on sale.
Review 5 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Five years and counting
By:Lorrie
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Began purchasing "Greenies" when she was a pup. She gets 2 per week and loves them!
Review 6 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These really work!
By:Too much coffee man
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromBoulder CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Yeah - like I am going to brush my dogs teeth every night! I figured either pay for teeth cleaning or try greenies. The dog's teeth are not 100% free of gunk, but the vet said that the greenies work well enough to forego the office cleaning
Review 7 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great service
By:ml
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromCentral Coast, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:two mixes (rescues)
We've been using greenies for several years and feel they are great for our dogs' teeth.
I was very happy with the packaging from Entirely Pets for delivery.
Review 8 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price
By:PJ
Date:July 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
The Greenies arrived quickly which made my dog happy and I was happy because I felt the price was the best on the internet.
Review 9 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A nightly treat
By:stepharm28
Date:March 4, 2012
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My dog loves these and (im)patiently waits every night for her greenie.
Review 10 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best teeth cleaning bones
By:Sukij
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromSilicon Valley
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Doc says my dog's teeth are in excellent condition and it is because of this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Rule!!
By:Denise
Date:December 16, 2011
 fromRandleman, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:big black dogs - rescued
My dogs love the Greenies and they leave their breath so fresh!
Review 12 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Kaycee
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a Blue Heeler and a Golden
My dogs love these and I love the fact that they are good for them!
Review 13 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!!
By:Hats
Date:December 11, 2011
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and lab mix
Great at getting teeth and breathe clean AND my dogs love them. I even say "want a greenie?" and they know.
Review 14 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Large 27 oz. (17 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jclbug
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
I have a lab and she loves these! Probabaly could have gotten the jumbo size for her though.