EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
Review 1 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality
By:Ian
Date:December 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard, Siberian Husky
These are wonderful Balls, once our German Shepard takes the sqeaker out and tears the legs off. These balls last forever! We have not yet had to replace one due to being torn up. Dropping them to the bottom of the lake... a different story. :-)
Review 2 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:shar
Date:December 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:goldendoodle
enjoy the jw toys all the time. they do not rip them apart
Review 3 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great squeeky ball
By:NYAMAZON
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromRego park, ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Scottish Terrier/Black Lab mix
This is an amazingly durable squeaky ball that my terrier/lab mix LOVES.
Other squeaky toys do not last more than a couple of minutes, JW products never die.
Review 4 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good purchase
By:go
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog loves this ball. likes to make it squeak. Wish it would be a little bigger.
Review 5 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
German Shepherd loves these balls
By:elemutt
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
My german shepherds favorite ball. They are a soft rubber.
Review 6 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ISqueak Ball
By:Barb
Date:February 11, 2013
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian and German Shepherds
My dogs loves these balls, I have to make sure they all have there own, I have 3 dogs, 2 Australian Shepherds and 1 German Shepherd
They have not been able to tery there balls apart what I have found is because the play with them so much they will get softer and just wear out.
I order from you because I have been getting them from the pet store and they cost more.
Love them
Review 7 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not find these anywhere else
By:LRH7756
Date:January 11, 2013
 fromFranklin, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These are the only balls that our dog will use and these balls are hard to find. I have check many pet stores and on-line stores and this was the only place that had them. Thank you so much.
Review 8 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:gsd mom
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromLodi, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherds
my ball crazy german shepherd loves this ball. when he is done playing with it he will hold it in his mouth and squeak it and squeak it....and squeak it (!) keeps him occupied when the weather is too bad for us to be out and about
Review 9 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needs Old Squeaker!!!
By:Joe
Date:December 19, 2011
 fromPawleys Island, SC, Neshanic Station, NJ, and Rang
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spaniel
First, this is the best dog ball ever. The dogs can't destroy it, and if used wisely, it is a trainer, an attention getter, and a "come here" tool...with the old, original, high shrill whistle.
Second, my wife and I breed Boykin Spaniel pups (Pawleys Island Boykins) and have given one of these to each of our new owners. I have pleaded with JW Pet (the manufacturer) of Teeterboro, NJ to go back to the original. Barbara had made some promises, but iy has never happened. It should. It was a completely wonderful ball.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget the squeak! (and a hint)
By:Gramphibian
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit, pit, boxer, lab, shepherd, mastiff
Even though our pit de-squeaks the ball in the first five minutes or less, he adores the ball for weeks to come!.
His teeth squeak on it. It is a chewy, rolly, interactive toy that even once silenced, cracked, and fractured, our boy loves. It doesn't fall apart and, remarkably, still bounces when thrown!
This ball destructs up to a point (squeaker, fissures) but then hangs in there seemingly forever for endless play.
This hint has probably been passed around for years, but we discovered it by accident. To prolong the life of the squeak and broaden the type of play, tie the new ball in a large sock or two, especially if you have two dogs who love tug of war over something that bounces and squeaks.
Review 11 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great ball
By:doglover
Date:November 12, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:labs
My dogs love the squeaky ball-still have it.
Review 12 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my little chewer
By:SH
Date:May 24, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
My terrier loves to chew on this toy. The squeaker keeps him occupied, and after several weeks he has yet to make a dent in the rubber. A very good purchase!
Review 13 for JW Pet iSqueak Ball - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best balls!
By:Linda
Date:February 9, 2010
 fromLouisville, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier
These are the very best balls ever. My terrier tears up everything and cannot tear up these balls AND the squeaker lasts forever!!