EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,480)
Dog Supplies(13,672)
Dog Toys(2,489)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
Review 1 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Effective Product
By:ElisMom
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Works great if you have a Lab who insists on chewing on her skin/paws. Much more effective than plain old fish oil capsules. A great investment if you'd like your Lab to have a shiny coat and stop chewing and itching. Beats running to the vet and giving (shudder) steriods.
Review 2 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oil suppplement
By:rich
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard
it seems to help their coat and skin
they are not scratching as much
Review 3 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best omega 3 oil on the market
By:JMS864
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromDallas TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
In today's world, there is a growing concern for our oceans and pollution. With the recent Fukashima nuclear plant melt down, I am very concerned with potential danger to the fish in the pacific region. I started buying this because of the location which the fish are caught, not to mention, I love that they do not use plastic bottles, because of BPA. I will continue to buy this oil from Entirely Pets, because of their prompt delivery, it's always very fast and I receive it quickly.
I highly recommend this company and all their oils!
Review 4 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product for Canine Arthritis
By:Thules Mom
Date:September 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
This is the only thing that has made a significant difference in my Newfoundland's mobility. I will not be without it!
Review 5 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good health in a bottle
By:JN
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromAlexandria, VA
Pet:Dog
This is a great company and by far the best fish oil in the market for our furry balls, does not have any after smell. Pup loves it and I have bought two of them, first Salmon and now Sardines & Anchovy. Entirely Pets has the best price. I feel good about the can it is in.
Review 6 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Skd
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromFairview, oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian mix
Cat has only been using it for a few weeks and we are already seeing a difference in her coat and her dandruff has gotten better.
Review 7 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Product!
By:Jo Bisbee
Date:December 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our Shih Tzus love this oil. In addition, their vet approved my giving them this oil.
Lola and Luigi now have soft and silky coats.
Review 8 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good!
By:Sugar
Date:July 16, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border collies
I ordered this product for my eldest dog who has an extensive medical history. My vet told me that fish oil has anti-inflammatory properties and that it would help my dog's joints, in addition to all the other prescription medications that she is on. She has been on this product for about three weeks and she is doing very well. I don't know if it's all down to this product, or if it's a combination of this and her NSAIDs, but she seems to be getting around better and she loves the taste! My other two dogs showed interest in the fish oil so I give it to all three of them now. Not bad for three picky eaters!
Review 9 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Rich F
Date:January 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Much better than fish oil capsules, as this has no odor. I have a dobie with skin conditions and thin/brittle coat. This oil has helped keep his coat beautiful and soft. Great product.
Review 10 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Product
By:A and B
Date:January 10, 2012
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Lab mix
We were recommended on this product as part of a general cancer prevention program for our dog once she was diagnosed with mast cell tumor 2 yrs ago. Don't know if it's this product in combination w/Wholistic Canine Complete but no tumors for over 1 yr, great skin and coat, and great energy, like a puppy almost at age 9. And it doesn't smell fishy! Our dog loves the taste as well.
Review 11 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for Omega 3 and 6
By:Leslie
Date:October 24, 2011
Pet:Dog
My two Shih Tzus are on a raw food diet and I supplement their morning and evening meals with Iceland Pure to ensure they are getting both Omega 3 and 6 fatty acids. They love the taste and are both very healthy girls. I highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Iceland Pure Unscented Sardine & Anchovy Fish Oil (33 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great addition to regimen
By:BB
Date:January 13, 2011
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Lab
My Shepherd/Lab mix had 2 bouts of mast cell skin cancer last yr and I looked for natural ways to boost her immune system. Local natural pet store rec'd this oil + a greens/vitamin supplement "Canine Complete" by Wholistic Pet (I think).
Anyway, her fur is so much softer and her skin doesn't flake - and she was already on natural grain free dog food! Great product, easy to use, fast shipping. Thanks!