EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(517)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kyjen Invincibles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )

KyjenInvinciblesSqueakSnakes(Red/Black)arestuffingfreetoysthatsqueak!InvinciblesStuffingFreetoysaredesignedfordestroyersandareincrediblydurableTheykeeponsqueaking,evenafterseveralbigpunctures!Unliketypicalsqueakytoys,thefunjustkeepsongoing!PerfectfordogsthatinstantlyannihilateplushtoysNostuffingtoremoveTough,yetsoftonthemouthGreatfortossing,tuggingandshakingMultiplesqueakerskeepsonsqueaking!
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
29 out of 35(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
Review 1 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 3 Squeak Snake (Green/Black ).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it, but...
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
It is one of my pup's most favorite toys. But I needed to apply several coats of Bitter Apple to the eyeballs and tongue to deter her from working on tearing them off.
Review 2 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 3 Squeak Snake (Red/Black ).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed: Jack Russell/Beagle
My dog LOVES this. He is very rough with it and it holds up very well. One of his favorites!
Review 3 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeaking Snake
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Retriever
My retriever puppy loves it. He drags it around, bites it to make it squeak, and plays tug-o-war with the two year old. It is great.
Review 4 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NOT invincible
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCedar Springs, mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell
I have an aggressive chewing Jack Russell, he had a hole in this within hours. He removed one squeaker. Luckily, this toy comes with multiple. I think he had all the squeakers removed in a few days. Cute toy that he loved. But it didn't live long.
Review 5 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not for Power Chewers
By:
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromStaatsburg, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mystery Hound
My dog loves to rip apart plush toys and the blue gecko made by this company has lasted far longer than most other toys. I thought I'd try this one for something different, but it just isn't nearly as durable. That said, I gave one of these as a gift a few years ago to someone with 2 dogs who absolutely love playing with it together. They don't have the same destructive urge and their toy is still in good shape.
Review 6 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 3 Squeak Snake (Red/Black ).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This toy can withstand chewing and tearing. Two and three dogs can play tug-a-war for a lengthy time and it never rips. The squeekers last a really long time. This toy is as tough as the description says!!
Review 7 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 3 Squeak Snake (Green/Black ).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Invincible Snake
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromSomerset, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carin Terrier
I have been buying Kyjen products for some time now and love them. Squeaker mats are great. However this Invincible snake was not invincible. In 5 minutes my terrier had one of the squeakers out and was ready to dismantle it. Not an invincible product by any means.
Review 8 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two Paws WAY Up!
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
My two dogs love this toy and one of my dogs destroys toys but he hasn't been able to "kill" this one yet!
Review 9 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where Has This Been! AWESOME TOY!
By:
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
I have 2 dogs, one loves to play gently with his toys and the other likes to destroy them (which upsets my gentler dog because his toys stop squeaking). This toy is amazing and I wish someone would have made it years ago! My dogs are now 11 years old and the gentle dog still loves to play nicely with his toys and the other one still loves to destroy them... So finally after 11 years the tide had turned; the "destroyer" does his best to break the squeakers but it keeps on working (my gentle dog thanks you from the bottom of his heart!)
Review 10 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just the right size
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Perfect for my Boston Terrier. He wore out his previous one.
Review 11 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincible Snake Ginormous.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BESTEST toy EVER!!!
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromLakes Region NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My rottie girl ABSOLUTELY LOVES this snake. She uses it like a musical instrument, then folds it in half & carries it like her baby. It's so adorable to watch, and it's been the biggest hit for a dog toy in my home since the rubber chicken! She doesn't share it with her brother, and they share everything! Rottie proof too...best $20 bucks I've spent in a while!
Review 12 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincible Snake Ginormous.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun
By:
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromLas vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian cattle dog and a lab Pitt-bull mix
This toy was very entertaining for both my dogs. They had a great time destroying all the squeekers.
Review 13 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made well
By:
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
one of only a few toys that lasts with my two aussies.
Review 14 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 3 Squeak Snake (Red/Black ).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not very tough
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle & mini-dachshund
My beagle loves playing with this - but in less than 5 minutes 2 of the 3 squeekers had been punctured and no longer worked which is exactly what this product said would not happen. In another 5 minutes the last one no longer worked either. She still likes playing with it though.
Review 15 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lab Loves It
By:
Date:November 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
A bit noisy but it occupies my dog for a long time. Pretty indestructible too.
Review 16 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy design
By:
Date:November 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This toy is a hug hit! Even if my dog chews it up it is sectioned off so that is still will work. He loves swinging this around and just making it squeak as much as possible. LOVE IT!
Review 17 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 3 Squeak Snake (Red/Black ).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and lovable
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Lots of squeakers and durability make this one of my dogs favorites.
Review 18 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincible Snake Ginormous.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Fun Toy
By:
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
This toy is great for my squeaker-obsessed dog. It takes him a long time to destroy one of the squeakers -- and that leaves him with several more to go! He loves that it's so long and fun to drag around the house, squeaking all the way! Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lots of fun
By:
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
My Coonhound and Shepherd mix will play tug of war with these and I believe they like this because each one thinks "they" have the squeaker. They do last forever. The squeakers repair themselves. Bought quite a few of these. Only one was of poor quality (ripped & squeakers came out), and the squeakers wore out completely on one after about 6months.
Review 20 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Red/Black )
This review is fromKyjen Invincible Snake Ginormous.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Much Fun
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
I love watching my dog meticulously chew out one squeaky at a time. He doesn't eat the squeak- he just enjoys the challenge of getting all the squeaks out.
1 2 next>>