EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
Review 1 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where Has This Been! AWESOME TOY!
By:Hugenaturelover
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
I have 2 dogs, one loves to play gently with his toys and the other likes to destroy them (which upsets my gentler dog because his toys stop squeaking). This toy is amazing and I wish someone would have made it years ago! My dogs are now 11 years old and the gentle dog still loves to play nicely with his toys and the other one still loves to destroy them... So finally after 11 years the tide had turned; the "destroyer" does his best to break the squeakers but it keeps on working (my gentle dog thanks you from the bottom of his heart!)
Review 2 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just the right size
By:smoothrider
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Perfect for my Boston Terrier. He wore out his previous one.
Review 3 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made well
By:steffo
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
one of only a few toys that lasts with my two aussies.
Review 4 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lots of fun
By:3 Dogs
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
My Coonhound and Shepherd mix will play tug of war with these and I believe they like this because each one thinks "they" have the squeaker. They do last forever. The squeakers repair themselves. Bought quite a few of these. Only one was of poor quality (ripped & squeakers came out), and the squeakers wore out completely on one after about 6months.
Review 5 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy!
By:CC
Date:June 27, 2012
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler, Weimaraner
I bought this as a last minute "why not" because I was familiar with the brand and liked the price. I wish I'd bought more! My Weimaraner and Rottweiler are constantly snatching it from each other - they usually enjoy different toys, but this one was a hit with both. The squeakers are now smashed in but they still squeak! The toy itself is very durable, but I would recommend cutting the tongue off directly if you have a chewer like I do. Definitely recommend!
Review 6 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:krickle
Date:April 18, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
This is a great toy for dogs who totally destroy most other toys, it continues to squeak no matter how many times its bitten.
Review 7 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Kendal
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromTasmania, Australia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I'm really happy with this purchase. My dogs love this toy, and it has different sounding squeakers as well.
Review 8 for Kyjen Invincibles 6 Squeak Snake (Green/Black )
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Squeakers don't last
By:suzyq
Date:May 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This toy is okay, but the squeakers didn't last, which is the whole reason I purchased it. Our lab is older and her teeth are pretty worn, but she had all the squeakers killed in about 2 hours. She does this to all squeaky toys, but I thought these ones would last longer. She still likes the snake, and it is a good pull toy.