EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
Review 1 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
This review is fromIndipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally - A Stainless Steel Slow Bowl
By:Christina D.
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
My dog's lips get irritated by plastic bowls, but he needs a slow bowl. This does the trick. I'm so glad I found this.
Review 2 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
This review is fromIndipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this feeding dish!
By:shelly
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromCleveland OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
The slow feeding dish does everything I bought it for - slows down my pup's eating to a "normal" speed! He has to work a little harder to eat but does not get frustrated. Great price for a great product. I highly recommend!
Review 3 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Over rated and over priced
By:fray
Date:October 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
nice bowls. but would not recommend using with a large breed. they move them around with ease.
Review 4 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
This review is fromIndipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:wenda
Date:November 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
seems to be very sturdy. Medium is on the small side but you dont want this too large or dog has too much room to access food and still will bolt dinner.
Review 5 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job
By:RJ
Date:March 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
The bowls do the job. I have two dogs that now take more than 2x the time to eat, and eat less. One complaint (minor) is the noise. The medal tags "clink" against the side rather loudly. A coated product would be better to quiet the noise.
Review 6 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
This review is fromIndipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Medium.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the digestion..........
By:chicagokathy
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromNorthern MInnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black lab mix
One of our dogs eats way too fast and has had digestive problems for years. The vet ran out of ideas to help her and suggested one of these bowls. It's helped when nothing else has. I would have given it a 5-star rating but we mix dry food with canned and the raised center makes combining the two a little difficult. The extra work though is completely worth it...our dog hasn't had anymore tummy troubles since. What a find. I wish we had tried this bowl years ago.
Review 7 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Gertie
Date:December 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great dish for our puppy who was inhaling her food. Slows her down and we can now hear her chew>
Review 8 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
This review is fromIndipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent dog dish
By:Rover
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOtsego, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This dish is ideal for dogs that eat far too quickly, like our male Labrador. It slows him right down. It does "skid," contrary to its name, but he has fun pushing it around on the lino floor making sure it's empty.
Review 9 for Indipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Large
This review is fromIndipets Stainless Steel Non-Tip Anti-Skid Health Care Slow Feeding Dish - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A winner
By:Clyde
Date:July 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black Labrador
This bowl is perfectly designed and beautifully manufactured. It does its job perfectly. Our Labrador no longer bolts his food, but has to eat a lot more slowly. And he doesn't seem to mind at all.