EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,881)
Dog Toys(2,522)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

iBone

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for iBone
Review 1 for iBone
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves it.
By:Charlie
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromLand of Lincoln in Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
This Christmas toy has outlasted the other 2 toys recieved. The dog loves it and will not share or let his humans play with it.
Review 2 for iBone
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute Toy
By:Chaz
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
In spite of its cute factor, this toy was a little disappointing because the squeaker in it is pitiful. It seems odd that they can't find better quality squeakers for pricey dog toys.
Review 3 for iBone
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this toy
By:aprlm
Date:December 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
I've bought these toys before but never for the price Entirely Pets offers.My dog LOVES this toy.It's a cute plush toy with squeaker.
Doesn't make any musical noise.
My dog is obsessed with squeaky toys,and he really enjoys this one.The iBone certainly gets some laughs when guest come over and see him chewing on it.
I want to note that if your dog tears up plush toys this isn't for you.It's not a super tough toy in that regard,but it is one of my dogs absolute favorites.
Review 4 for iBone
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ibone
By:Sue
Date:November 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:akita and border collie mix
Bought these for my three granddogs. They are known for tearing into toys. We'll see at Christmas time how long they last. But the toys sure are cute and are bound to get a laugh from the dogs' owners. Sue
Review 5 for iBone
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute Toy
By:petfriend
Date:November 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
The dogs love carrying it around! Just a cute toy!
Review 6 for iBone
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Make your dog a trend-setter!
By:Zeke
Date:November 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Fox Terrier
Great toy. Durable enough so far. Hope it holds out that way. Hilarious to watch your dog carrying this around.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for iBone
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nancy
Date:November 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
it is so cute and my dog is in love with it
Review 8 for iBone
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iWish it made more sounds!
By:donna
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromWestchester, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Thought that this was the cutest idea for a dog toy...even purchased one for my friend's dog for Christmas. It was adorable to look at...but its only claim to fame is a single squeeker. For a toy that I got "on-sale" for $11.99 I thought that it would at least have some cool sounds coming out of it...maybe a barking dog, or a dog panting, a phone ring tone??? Something more than a squeeker.
Review 9 for iBone
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One Word
By:Dave R.
Date:November 24, 2009
AWESOME!