EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,051)
Dog Toys(2,369)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
Review 1 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great, dog-friendly products
By:amiga
Date:April 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:std. poodle
Both the Hylox and the joint treats are healthy treats for our dogs and a great way to give them their daily glucosamine. Also, for older dogs, the Hylox helps with any aches and pains.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for older pets
By:TandemAcres
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromRutland VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd mix
Can see a noticeable difference in mobility and comfort with this product
Review 3 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product/Best Price
By:Jill
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We have a senior dog (10 year old lab) who has really benefited from the use of these chews. He is still very active, so we want him to be as comfortable as possible. Great product and this is the cheapest that I have found it online and free shipping.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality
By:EMTunit31
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
I have purchased Hylox before and decided to order it again because it worked so well. It's less expensive than the name brand and has higher percents of some ingrediants.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product, reasonably priced....
By:bcooke
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Hylox seems to be working very well for our German shepherd, who has severe hip dysplasia, etc. He has had no bad reactions, and seems to be moving better since taking the meds.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:Nancy
Date:June 10, 2013
 fromFond du lac, WIsconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Same product as I bought from my Vet for double the price. Thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Older Pets
By:Cher
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My dog Abby just loves these Hylox Soft Chews for her joints. I started giving these to her when she was 6 years old. Today she is 8, and acts like a 2 year old puppy.Best product for older dogs. The price is great when you buy in bulk. Thanks Entirely Pets for saving me money and having a happy dog!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These really help my Golden
By:Scotty
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromCentral PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These Hylox Soft Chews really do help my Golden Retriever with his joint problems. He's been taking them every day for a couple of years now. Loves the taste.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Angus
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromPensacola Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
This product has helped my 5yr old Great Dane to play outrageously hard with his Viszla girlfriend. He was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 1 year and was slowing down at 4. After an few weeks on the hylox was back to his old self. Also he loves the taste
Review 10 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hylox Soft chews
By:BeBe
Date:April 17, 2012
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgebacks (6 of them)
This product is easy to put into food -- our rescue dog has arthritis & has torn both ACLs -- it is important to keep her joints free from pain & Hylox has been able to do this. Our 12 year old Ridgeback just needs flexibility because of age. Hylox is convenient, easy to use & relatively inexpensive. Thanks.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BYB Acres
Date:March 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shep mix
This has really helped our geriatric german shepherd be more comfortable, especially in the winter
Review 12 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jim
Date:February 29, 2012
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
We have 3 dogs using this product and they are doing fine.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Happy Camper!
Date:December 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Far less expensive than Phycox but comparable in effectiveness and ingredients. Works great!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:ashley
Date:November 23, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradoodle
Great value, much more cost effective then buying through the vet.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They seem to help
By:KayakPatty
Date:October 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dog is an 85lb mixed breed (lab/golden retriever). She had been limping a lot and it was sad to see her walk. We were giving her a similar chew from the vet but they were getting really expensive so I found these. I think they are just as good if not better! My dog seems a whole lot better. She doesn't limp anymore and is much more active.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (360 ct) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hylox soft chews
By:Cam
Date:January 14, 2011
 fromBreckenridge, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Saint Bernard (2), Bernese Mountain Dog, Labrador Retriever (2)
We have 5 dogs and each of them LOVE these supplements! Very easy to get your dog to eat. Not only are they tasty but seem to be doing the joints well too. Our 10+ year old Saint Bernard has a new found spring in his step.