EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Hylox Nutritional Supplement Soft Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)

Hylox&#8482SoftChewsfordogsweredesignedwithallaspectsofjoint,connectivetissue,andbonehealthinmindItcontainsthehighestqualityactiveingredientsGlucosamine,MSM,Creatine,Alpha-LinolenicAcid,Tumeric,SodiumHyaluronate,EPA,DHA,Boron,andalonglistofAntioxidantsThesepowerfulactiveingredientscombinedwithnaturalliverflavorcreateonetasty,softchewablethatenhancesboneandjointhealthGlucosamineisaneasilyabsorbednaturalsubstancethatmaystimulatetheproductionofproteoglycans,whichhelpmaintainthehealthandresiliencyof
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
Review 1 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help Your Doggie Out
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Beagle
Easy to chew, dog likes it, not too expensive.
Review 2 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for your older dog
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromAtlanta GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Hylox soft chews are a treat for my older dog - she loves them. She is 14 and I believe they are keeping her joints working at their best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:August 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
My beloved beagle in his older age has stiff knees and that is why I have him on this suppliment. After a run of acupuncture and a weight loss (he was way overweight) he has been taking this and is doing quite well. Thank you!
Review 4 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Dogs
By:
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I've reviewed these before and the same results continue, my dogs are doing great with them. My 13 year old Beagle (todays' her birthday) is running around, still acting like a young lady! My other Beagle (she's only 10) has back issues and this does help her move easier.
Keep them coming!!
Review 5 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromMount Vernon Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgie and Setter
still try product to see the results. service was great and on time.
Review 6 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better Than at the Vet
By:
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit/lab mix
The first few times I bought these, it was from the Vet, and they were almost 80 Dollars. I loved finding this site and that it had this product, because it is the only kind my dog will eat. He is PICKY. Thanks for having the product and at such a low price!
Review 7 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromVenice, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Doxis (4)
They gobble it up! Definitely good for their hips and backs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Hylox Soft Chews
By:
Date:November 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Last two orders the chews were dried out! Would like to be sent a complimentary container!
Review 9 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hylox
By:
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer and I have a chicuahua
Very comparable to vet brand. My boxer needs it for her back hip. Works wonders for her. No more 3 legging it!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hylox Soft Chews
By:
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromBridge City, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Had been using Phycox for about 2 months with little improvement in our 8 year old Yellow lab's hips. Switched to Hylox and started noticing much more improvement. Hylox is cheaper and my dog readily takes it just as she did the Phycox. She hasn't limped now in couple of months. We did make other lifestyle changes for her as well, but feel that the Hylox is the key.
Review 11 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
improved our dog's quality of life
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:std. poodle
An all-in-one, glucosamine and turmeric, the latter helping with our 12-year-old std poodle's hip aches. He moves like a much younger dog now, a week after starting the Hylox. This type of product was recommended by our holistic vet.
Review 12 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product AND Entirely Pets
By:
Date:September 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel and possibly a Raggamuffin cat
Have used Hylox for years and have found it works much better for our dog than Phycox.
Review 13 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We prefer this over Phycox
By:
Date:May 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel and possibly a Raggamuffin cat
Less expensive and seems to work better for our dog.
Review 14 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is from2-PACK Hylox Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great alternative to Phycox
By:
Date:May 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
I have given our dog both Phycox and Hylox soft chews. While I do not know what the difference is, I did have my vet go over the ingredients in Hylox to make sure it was safe for my yellow lab. He is eleven years old now; he was diagnosed with hip dysplasia when he was three. He has been on the soft chews for years and is doing great! I highly recommend these!
Review 15 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromHylox Soft Chews (60 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product -- Fantastic Price
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromAnn Arbor, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie//Ruff Collie mix
Our 80# dog is greatly improved using these chews. We can tell the arthritis is less bothersome because now he's raising his leg to urinate. Before, he'd just 'lean' forward.
And we still can't believe the really low price on this product. (We had to buy 4 so we'd qualify for free shipping!)
Review 16 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromAnchorage, AK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Springer Spaniel &Aussie/Catahoula
Vet recommended this and my dogs love them.
The price is right, shipping was quick. Will definitely purchase again.
Review 17 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I've been giving hylox to my golden retriever for many years. The vet recommended hylox after he started limping badly around 1 yr old. He gradually stopped limping after starting him on this and gets around great at 6 yrs old.
Review 18 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromHylox Soft Chews (60 Chews).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service, good price
By:
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromMooresville, North Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Sam needs joint chews everyday. I decided to try Hylox because of the great price. So far, he loves them. The service was fast and I always can find items for my pets on this site at good prices. Thank you.
Review 19 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
This review is fromHylox Soft Chews (60 Chews).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
I have a 15 1/2 year old Lhasa Apso who has weak knees. This product has greatly increased the life of her joints.
Review 20 for Hylox Soft Chews (120 Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromThurman, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab/retriever boxer/lab
My one dog had a torn ligament and after acupuncture treatments plus the soft chews, she is able to run & play with no problem.
1 2 next>>