EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,504)
Dog Supplies(13,710)
Dog Toys(2,498)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
Review 1 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest find!!
By:Pammygirl
Date:May 11, 2013
 fromLittleton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow Lab
Our yellow labs play HARD with each other. The older lab, Sammie, gets a little stiff now and then. Zoom Dog is the best and helping her and it must taste great because she loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best choice in joint supplement
By:pennhorse
Date:April 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
I work in a vet clinic and we are always asked what to do for stiff or arthritic pets. After using this on my own hunting Labs and pet Doxies with back issues, they all can continue on a very active life style with no issues. Other products still left us with "bad days", but no more. Each one gets up with no problems and are back to their normal activity level.
Review 3 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:RT
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromHilton Head Island, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita/Husky mix
Several years ago we noticed that our Akita/Husky mix was starting to be bothered with joint discomfort. We found Zoom Hunt Dog Hunt that was developed for older hunting dogs to help with joint pain. We decided to try the product. You start the aminal out with a high dose for one month and then settle in to a standard dose based on weight. Our Dog is now 14 years old. Although not as frisky as she was years ago, she gets up and down and walks without any noticeable pain or discomfort. She still loves her several walks per day that are up to 1 mile. I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for arthritis sufferer
By:Lauren
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromChicago area, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
Our 7 year old GSP takes this, only one pill per day. So far it seems to keep the arthritis in her toes (broken from chasing squirrels) from bothering her too much. With hunting season upon us, we'll see how she does. I think I will up her pills to 2 per day during hunting season. We do keep some Rimadyl on hand just in case she's too sore after a long day of hunting. We have other hunting friends we discovered use this product for their dogs too and like it.
Review 5 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely helped my dog
By:Silverwings18
Date:December 11, 2011
 fromHobe Sound, FL
Pet:Dog
I have a 12 year old poodle/bijon mix who is struggling with osteoarthritis in her hips. She only has about 10% range of motion. Our vet put her on Deramaxx and although it helped ease her pain and her energy increased, it made her very sick to her stomach. A friend recommened Zoom and we are having very positive results. She's more mobile and isn't struggling as much to lift her back legs and no sickness to her stomach at all.
Review 6 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our Dog
By:RT
Date:November 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita/Husky mix
We have a 12 year old Akita/Husky mix. Bought Zoom Hunt Dog Hunt for her several years ago when she started showing signs of pain in her paw joints, and was slow to get up from laying down. After the initial starter doses she seemed better. Today she still moves great with no noticible pain.
Review 7 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zoom Dog Performance Formula
By:Dallas
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese rescue with several health issues.
The vet gave us 4 chewable examples to see if our dog liked them. He definitely did! He's an 8 yr. old rescue with some arthritic issues.
Although I now see "TABS". on the bottle, I didn't realize the product came in any other form then chewables. He eats them, but with teeth missing, it's difficult. Great product, but be aware your not ordering chewables if thats what you want. My mistake. Fabulous product though!
Review 8 for Zoom Dog Hunt Dog Hunt Performance Formula (90 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoom Dog makes my dog zoooom!
By:jhowe12
Date:July 28, 2010
 fromWooster, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Zoom Dog Performance Tabs really seem to help my dog's achy joints. He can run and play like he used to as a pup 10 years ago.