EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,549)
Dog Supplies(12,061)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
Review 1 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Mix
By:loutown
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Shepherd Mix
There are many good treats in this mixed bag. Both dogs were extremely happy with the variety. We typically give them rawhide treats to chew on, but were looking for something else that got their "chewing" energy out with a little more flavor. In the past we've bought pig ears, but those always made them stink or have upset stomachs. Although their are some pig snouts and hoofs, they seem to be better quality than most and they have done fine. The treats last for a long time and I feel it was well worth the money for the quality and compared to what you can buy in the store.
Review 2 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:baby fast
Date:August 3, 2013
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
I was a little surprised as to the mix but I have a
variety of dog sizes and this did well to please
all of them. I was able to find a size that worked for all of them. It really is a good price for the items and sizes you get.
Review 3 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 LB)
By:Doll Lee's Mom
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromBarrington, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Great variety. My dog loves every treat. I will definitely purchase again and would recommend it for those dogs that get bored easily with the same type of treat all of the time, like my does.
Review 4 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy chews
By:Bj
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromNy ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hot dog and morkie
This is healthy for my dogs I don!t have to worry about them choking On it. And it's make in the usa.
Review 5 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
too big for my dogs
By:ljdiamond
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
didn't realize how large these natural treats are! recommend for large breeds
Review 6 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal on Quality Dog Treats
By:Debbie
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boerboel
This had a great mix of both beef and pork treats for my dog - all made in the USA.
Review 7 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Treat Ever
By:skmky
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie shepherd mix
I found this treat at a local holistic pet store but they haven't had it in stock for over 6 months, in spite of me showing up looking for it. My dog loves these treats and he keeps looking at the empty bag I kept so that I would remember the product. I don't mind the smell, after all he's a dog and I can wash his blankets. I was able to use these treats for training because he really wanted them.
Review 8 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hungry Dog Super Pack
By:petsmom4
Date:January 14, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
With two large dogs who love to chew this product is an absolute must have at my house. I trust Merrick to have high quality products and the prices at Entirely Pets are fantastic. I'm a frequent visitor to the site and will continue to come back for more excellent products and bargains galore.
Review 9 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
odd cow bits
By:BeckyinBoerne
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
Not too sure what some of these puffed/crunched/supercooked cow parts are, but the dogs don't care. They love 'em all. A couple of knuckle-ish bones add weight to the bag, but most things are pretty small. A good value for the price, AND made in Texas, not Red China! Yee Hah!
Review 10 for Hungry Dog Natural Treats Super Value Pack (2 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smells like a barn
By:cheyennes mom
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromnew york
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
lots of treats for the money, great value! only problem is that some of the items smell like cow flop. I mean it!! My house smelled like a barn, had to wash the dog bed she ate the treat on, and oh man....her breath! of course she devoured it, but it smelled horrible. So aside from the occasional stink when chewed, it gets an average rating since the great value is cancelled by the smell of some of the cow products.
I reciommened you feed the cow body parts OUTSIDE!