EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
Review 1 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray
By:Dog Lover
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Loved this product. It was much better than
the one you sent me when I reordered.
Review 2 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
12 of 19 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did NOT work for my dog!
By:Lynda W.
Date:August 16, 2012
 fromVa.
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried many products in hopes of getting my Chihuahua to stop her constant chomping of her feet and back. She still chomps and scratches even after trying different foods, and many hot spot products. This is just another one that failed for my dog.
Review 3 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
welcome relief
By:hunleymama
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromnorth georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My sharpei mix would stop itching after applying this product. A few sprays only 2-3 times daily really provided relief. After less than a week, I only spray once every few days
Review 4 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All natural product is safe and it works!
By:bubblemama
Date:July 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog gets hot spots in spring and summer - whether or not he has fleas. He just decides to start chewing himself. This product helps calm the itch, stop him from biting and heals the angry red patch quickly.
I love this stuff.
Review 5 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
9 of 19 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poor Packaging
By:Sandman
Date:April 11, 2012
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Item arrived and the spray top did not work. Retailer sent a replacement quickly and the spray works fine. I have only had a limited chance to use the product but, the solution appears to work well for itch relief.
Review 6 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
By:fay
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromHelena, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
A very good product for dogs that have atopic dermatitis. It relieves the itching for a long time
and helps the pup to heal. It is a natural product which makes it even better as the ingredients will not hurt the dog. If the dog has
chewed her paws down to raw, it will sting a
little upon application.
Review 7 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BEST Itch Relief
By:MJ
Date:February 7, 2012
 fromOviedo, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Our Westie has an extreme enviornment skin problem since we moved to Florida 3 yrs ago. This product has given her so much relief from her daily itching and has improved her skin rash tremendously.
Review 8 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowball's Relief
By:Snowball's Buddy
Date:January 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Bought this for my friends dog, Snowball. Since I had used this product before on my own dogs, why not use it on Snowball. Works great and we have happy dogs now.
Review 9 for Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray with Tea Tree Oil & Soothing Aloe (8 oz)
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:LME
Date:July 25, 2009
This product works great! Our dog had skin allergies and was always going crazy until we put this on him! Great product for all of us!!