EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Merrick Natural Treats and Merrick Dog Food or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
Review 1 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts almost forever
By:A. Summer
Date:April 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pocket Beagle
It was a bit daunting at first, then my beagle nose said this is special, and I have enjoyed it ever since.
Review 2 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuffed Twin Hoofers
By:Donk
Date:October 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Collie, 2 Aussies
Dogs love these things! They are nasty, but to a dog, they are pure heaven. Will keep your dogs busy and out of trouble for hours!
Review 3 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Treat EVER!
By:Hugenaturelover
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
This is amazing, I can't believe they can seller it for such a low price. My two dogs LOVE this. You're getting two stuffed hooves and the surrounding bones and flesh attached. (Most hooves sell for at least $1 each and they're hollow)...
Review 4 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way better than the plain ones!
By:Willow
Date:February 9, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
My dog loooves these! We cut them in half (with a saw) and give them 1 hoof at a time, but they still make quick work of them! Still has all the original stuff in it that a dog would find dee-lish! Awesome idea!
Review 5 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sandy
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromboca raton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
this is an excellent treat for the aggressive chewers in your household...it actually lasts several hours for my yellow lab that devours everything.
Review 6 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dangerous splinters
By:cj
Date:May 22, 2011
 fromSW MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue x 2
Thought these would be a great treat for my rawhide loving dog. But, they were a bad buy and a bad decision. Both of my dogs enjoyed chewing them, but vomited, and splinters were the likely cause. I would never purchase again. I spent a lot of time searching the floor for splinters (there were many) and threw everything I found and any leftovers in the garbage.
Review 7 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoofers are Awesome!
By:Sua Connolly
Date:September 21, 2009
I have 3 dogs that love to chew. I started them with easy chews as puppies and needed to increase the durability of the chewiw. I finally found the longest lasting all natural chew yet. The Hoffer is not messy and they can chew all but the 4 small bones inside. I will always have them on hand for their endless play energy when I have none left!
Review 8 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Dogs!!!
By:Char
Date:December 12, 2008
Both my dogs love them. It is hard to find chews that give dollar per chew value when your dogs are 120lbs and 70lbs. These keep them busy for hours. Even after they have taken them apart. The bones on the inside hang around for awhile so they keep chewing. Great!!
Review 9 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoofers
By:Laurie
Date:March 4, 2008
My dogs LOVE Hoofers. OK, so I call them Disgusting Cow Feet, but it keeps them quiet and they are in heaven when they have them. If your dog is a major chewer, you need to get them Hoofers.
Review 10 for Merrick's Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat!
By:ramito
Date:March 4, 2008
I bought a dozen when these were a buck - I knew that was a deal - I hope they bring e, back at that price cuz my dog loves em!!