EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Homeopet Skin & Itch Relief or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)

Providesrelieffromallergies,insectbitesandairbornepollutantsthatcauseskinirritationsandscratchingTypicalsymptomsareConstantchewing,itchingandscratching,Insectbitesincludingfleas,ticks,etc,Hot,red,wet,andooingspotorhot,red,dryandflakyspotfrequentlyaccompaniedbylossofhair,Lickingandgnawing,Seborrhea,dryflakyskinoroily,greasycoat,Whereearshavebuild-upandsmelllikestalecheeseDosingforDogs/Catsunder20lbs/10kg,5drops20-100lbs/10-50kg,10dropsover100lbs/50kg,15dropsInacutecasesthedosescanbegivenevery15mi
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
24 out of 28(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
After trying to find relief for Trixi's scratching for years, this is the only product that brings her relief. I've been using this product for the past 3 years.
Review 2 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can't see much difference
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair - mixed breed.
I was trying this product to see if it would keep me from having to put my cat on steroid shots, but I'm not seeing enough improvement after weeks of use to continue with this treatment once I run out. I had reordered and thought I was getting a different formula (two options were shown), but when the product arrived it looked just like the previous one I had purchased. It does not look like the box shown in this picture.
Review 3 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked for Little Juan
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have purchased this before and it works for my nervous cat. She has lost 3 of her furry pals (passed away) and started licking all her fur off her stomach. I have used this for over 6 months and she is calm and the fur grew back.
Review 4 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changed my dogs life
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom/ pekinese mix
My dog has battled allergies for years. Since using these drops his coat has returned to full and beautiful. He doesnt constantly itch and scratch. There were times before that he would chew a raw spot, not since using the drops
Review 5 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromToms River, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tiger
My cat, Mr. Max, has feline herpes and terrible skin allergies - he was a rescue from a cat colony, so it is most likely that the herpes is attributable to that. He would scratch himself until he had bald spots, especially above his eyes. A thorough exam at the vet revealed his ailments and we put him on a grain-free diet and a daily dose of lysine. He continued to scratch, although not as furiously. I came upon this product at an all-natural pet food store a few years ago and, along with his special diet, the bald spots have disappeared and he no longer scratches himself. I began purchasing this product from Entirely Pets because of the great savings advantage. I would not be without these drops, which he gets 2x a day. He is a happy, fun-loving, active, itch-free BIG boy cat!!!
Review 6 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
skin itch
By:
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromIsrael
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie pomeranina and chihuahua and 5 cats and a parrot.
I got it for my dog hoping that it will help her with the itching...
it did not work at all.
Review 7 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works
By:
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromFL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon mix
My cat has had a skin allergy since he was a kitten. Tried several products, but this one is easy and works.
Review 8 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our results from Skin & itch
By:
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Even our vet couldn't achieve the results that brought our dog such complete relief from itching. We are completely sold on Homeo Pet Skin and Itch and have shared our success with several of our friends and acquaintances. Thank you so much.
Dave S.
Review 9 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
My dog has LOTS of allergies and tends to chew/gnaw the pads of her feet. The Skin Itch helps.
Review 10 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work fast!
By:
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromQuébec,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer, 2 cats, Quaker Parrot, 2 degus, 3 fish
I bought this product for my dog and one of my cat and both have almost stopped scratch themselves after 2 weeks of use. Excellent alternative vs. medicinal product and no vet fees.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromFayetteville,NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
i like this product it work very well for my dog Tucker he would scratch day and night, i gave it to hem 3 times and immediately i saw improvement! he sleeps all night with out waking to scratch!! an i sleep better to !! thanks entirely pets for you great product Nikkita
Review 12 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Helps
By:
Date:October 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
This is the only thing I have found that gives my cat ANY relief from his allergies & I have tried a LOT. My guy was naked from the waist down from incessant licking. If your pet is suffering from food allergies this won't be much help but for environmental allergies it's very good.
As with any homeopathic product though, it takes time to work. I did not see much improvement till the first bottle was nearly gone.
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because he is still bothered but he is vastly improved.
Review 13 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Helped to control the itching
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
This helped my cat to not scratch as much from her skin allergies. I had tried children's benedryl, but it didn't seem to help much, so was glad to find something more natural. I was definitely surprised when I researched the ingredients and found that fleas were one of them! Don't know who collects fleas and cuts them up to put into meds, but it must work! I only gave it 3 stars because it didn't completely do what I needed...cat still itches.
Review 14 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best drops for itchydogs
By:
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromSanta Ynez Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
We have 3 labs that get itchy from time to time. We give them the drops every morning year round and they are never itchy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WORKS
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromSHIRLEY NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 GERMAN SHEPARDS
THIS WORKS ON MY DOGS.THEY CAN NOT EAT TURKEY OR CHICKEN,BUT SOMETIMES THEY ITCH ANYWAY.SO I GIVE MY 75 LB. SHEPARD 15 DROPS.AND SOMETIMES ITS GOOD ALL DAY.
Review 16 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works so far
By:
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've been using this for about a month and my kitty isn't itching or scratching as much as she was before. I put a couple drops on her treats and she gobbles them right up.
I would give it 5 stars but I want to try it a little longer to see if it continues to help. It's definitely worth a try.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Might work for some, but not mine.
By:
Date:March 29, 2013
 from"Texoma Land", Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Generic rescues--3 dogs, 6 cats.
I had high hopes for this product, but alas, it didn't work for my poor, itchy dog. Mitzie and I were both disappointed. ;(
Review 18 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
This review is fromHomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (15mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!!!!
By:
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromDuncanville, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon Frise
We have tried everything there is on the market to stop our dog's hot spots from creams, shots, to ointments, and sprays.
Our dog is severly allergic to outside grasses.
He also has very bad reactions to flea bites!
This product has deminished his sores to about 90% and his itching the same.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly Labrador
We have a choco lab x with irritated skin, hot spots, etc. Tried almost everything - raw diet, flea treatment, oil supplements, anti-bacterial baths, antihistimines, the works. While improved, nothing broke the scratch/nibble cycle. In desperation we looked overseas and found this, so thought why not try it - we've done everything else! Within just a couple of days we noticed a MAJOR reduction in reactions, and after a week coat condition already shinier and less flaky. Fingers crossed!
Review 20 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromPalmdale, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
did not heal the itching as it claimed. Still using them till I finish them.
1 2 next>>