EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies For Cats with Allergies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our results from Skin & itch
By:DMS
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Even our vet couldn't achieve the results that brought our dog such complete relief from itching. We are completely sold on Homeo Pet Skin and Itch and have shared our success with several of our friends and acquaintances. Thank you so much.
Dave S.
Review 2 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:kit-kat
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
My dog has LOTS of allergies and tends to chew/gnaw the pads of her feet. The Skin Itch helps.
Review 3 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work fast!
By:Milyzach
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromQuébec,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer, 2 cats, Quaker Parrot, 2 degus, 3 fish
I bought this product for my dog and one of my cat and both have almost stopped scratch themselves after 2 weeks of use. Excellent alternative vs. medicinal product and no vet fees.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Helps
By:Catkeypurr
Date:October 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
This is the only thing I have found that gives my cat ANY relief from his allergies & I have tried a LOT. My guy was naked from the waist down from incessant licking. If your pet is suffering from food allergies this won't be much help but for environmental allergies it's very good.
As with any homeopathic product though, it takes time to work. I did not see much improvement till the first bottle was nearly gone.
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because he is still bothered but he is vastly improved.
Review 5 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best drops for itchydogs
By:Maddison
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromSanta Ynez Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
We have 3 labs that get itchy from time to time. We give them the drops every morning year round and they are never itchy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:FeBee
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly Labrador
We have a choco lab x with irritated skin, hot spots, etc. Tried almost everything - raw diet, flea treatment, oil supplements, anti-bacterial baths, antihistimines, the works. While improved, nothing broke the scratch/nibble cycle. In desperation we looked overseas and found this, so thought why not try it - we've done everything else! Within just a couple of days we noticed a MAJOR reduction in reactions, and after a week coat condition already shinier and less flaky. Fingers crossed!
Review 7 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:LBStcok
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromPalmdale, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
did not heal the itching as it claimed. Still using them till I finish them.
Review 8 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps relieve itching
By:Barkleys mom
Date:July 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:WELSH PEMBROKE CORGI
Barkley has been using this for almost a year now. This time of year is the worst for his allergies, especially with the drought conditions. The HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief helps the itching.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works very well.
By:Phyllis
Date:July 16, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cat was always itching and licking..
with HomeoPet
Skin and Itch Relief she is calm and relaxed..
Review 10 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miracle product
By:yvonne
Date:February 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Our golden itched so much she had scratched til she bled. Just one week of treatments with the skin and itch and she has no more problem at all. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Review 11 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HomeoPet Skin & Itch Relief
By:Mary Beth McDonald
Date:June 10, 2008
These easy to administer drops work great for my 65 dog. We've tried steroids, which work, but I don't want to keep her on them for long. These all natural drops have stopped her from scratching and gnawing at her legs and paws, scratching her ears and eyes, and seem to make her calmer. They are wonderful.
Review 12 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Homeopet Skin and Itch relief is great
By:Fernanda Rodriguez
Date:June 2, 2008
I add ten drops over my cats dry food, three times daily and it has controlled her itching pretty well. It takes a few days to really start noticing, and one has to be diligent and not miss doses (contrary to "nose relief" which works wonders even with only one daily dosis). Great product!