EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Balls & Fetch Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted

TheUltimateBallisaJWHol-eeRollerballYourpetwilllovetoplaywiththistoyNomatterhowroughtheyareontoys,thistoywillholduptoeventhetoughesttuggersAvailableinsie35assortedcolorsPleaseallowustochooseacolorforyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
Review 1 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 6.5 (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hollee Roller ball
By:
Date:February 28, 2016
 fromBurlington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long haired Dachsund
I like this ball but wish there was some type of noise maker inside this ball to make it more enjoyable for Annabelle.
Review 2 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 6.5 (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved It
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Loved it. Just what I wanted and cheaper price than any where I looked for it. Fast shipping. Excellent buy.Thanks.
Review 3 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 6.5 (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooper Loves it!
By:
Date:November 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, Boxer, Collie Mix
Great price, great toy. Our dog loves it and has NOT destroyed it!!!
Review 4 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 6.5 (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromPine City NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
This ball is my dogs favorite toy.
When every family dogs come to visit
this is the first toy they go for.
The design is well made for any age dog.
Review 5 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ho lee roller
By:
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromMadison New Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My two Boston Terriers have been having a blast with this ball. They play tug of war and it is a sturdy little ball, hasn't shown signs of wear and tear. Love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 6.5 (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hol-ee Roller
By:
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great indoor ball to throw and not worry about hitting the furniture, etc. Dogs love it and can grasp it easily.
Review 7 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
By:
Date:May 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
I have been looking for something my Toy Poodle can fetch. She fell in love with a small golf ball size whiffle but chews it up. The Hol-ee Roller is Perfect! it is light weight, durable and while she is hanging on I can still get a hold of the other side. Then we play tug-of-war. It is a great all around toy for a very energetic poodle.
Review 8 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JW pet Hol-ee Roller
By:
Date:October 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater Swiss
Great toy - good bounce - easy for the puppy to pick-up - really keeps her interest.
Review 9 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 5 - Assorted.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these toys
By:
Date:November 11, 2013
 fromSouth Lyon, MI
Pet:Dog
My dogs have been raised on holee rollers with balls stuffed inside. They love them.
Review 10 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5
By:
Date:September 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My 2 corgis LOVE this ball! This is the second one I bought so we have one for the house and one for our training bag. This is the perfect size for my dogs.
Review 11 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Ball!
By:
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This ball is great! Even though my puppy is very small, he can still hold on to this very easily. He loves to play fetch with it. It's a good quality and seems like it will last. It's nice and flexible. I like it a lot!
Review 12 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
This review is fromJW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 5 - Assorted.
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ball
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull Mix
My 2 Pit Bull mixes love these balls. This is our second one---nothing happened to the first except that I left it outside so much that it got really dirty so we needed a new one! Not a good option though if you have a chewer. We only play fetch outside with this rather than leaving them with it to chew.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for JW Pet Hol-ee Roller - Size 3.5 - Assorted
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My puppy loves this ball
By:
Date:August 19, 2012
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My 5 1/2 month old border collie puppy loves this ball! It is his favorite toy.