EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,550)
Dog Supplies(12,063)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
Review 1 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BHA?
By:Doggie Friend
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Unfortunately, there's BHA in this product. No matter how much I want to like the product, I will not allow BHA in my pets' diet.
Review 2 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi vite
By:Smoky
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
This stuff is much cheaper then the vet, my puppy love this stuff. For now on I will be purchasing my pet items from here.
Review 3 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves her "memacine"
By:Smitty
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromGranger, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
She can be any place in the house or even outside. All I have to say is COME GET YOUR MEMACINE and she comes to the kitchen to get it.
Review 4 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple is the word to describe
By:cat lady
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromAmarillo, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal point siamese
My two cats are very individual with one eating a vitamin tablet and the other one acting like it was poison. The liquid Hi-Vite was perfect for the picky cat. She takes it without a major production! Both cats are FIP positive so maintaining their health is imperative. Keeping the "good health" scales balanced is VIP. They may be corona virus positive but are currently healthy, happy cats with no signs of virus conversion or other outward signs of illness.
Review 5 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sgt. Fancy Pants gives 2 paws up!
By:Chichina134
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I give my cat 1/2 dropper full twice a day with her food. She loves it! Her coat is very shiny and very soft. She looks extremely healthy and I believe the hi-vite drops play a big role in that. Not only that, but this website sells it 3 times less than my vet does! I buy three bottles for the price of one! It's a win win!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hi Vite Drops
By:lw
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This product is helping my cat with leukemia have better quality of life.
Review 7 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, fair price
By:Dave the cat
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromVirginia, USA, Earth, Milky Way
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
My vet recommended Hi-Vite for one of my cats. I bought my first bottle from the vet, but Entirely Pets has a much lower price. One caution: the bottle is pretty full (which is good), so you need to dispense some before there's room to insert the dropper completely; otherwise, it'll spill over. That extra is a day's dosage or more.
Review 8 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vitamin
By:Jabie
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Great for skin and hair coat! Also a good vitamin for an ill cat/kitten or one who isn't eating well. Always check with your vet first!
Review 9 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy administration
By:Dan
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
My 18 yr old cat requires a liver vitamin supplement and she takes this in her food daily with no problem.
Review 10 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HI VITE DROPS
By:Norma
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 lhapso/1 shitzu
my dogs just love them-and i can tell the
difference in them when i run out.
Review 11 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not so sure about this stuff - smells bad
By:Valia
Date:May 1, 2013
 fromChicagoland area
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siberians and domestic short hairs
Only 2 out our 5 cats will eat their wet if this stuff is in it. It does smell bad. A shame.
I will continue to grind up vitamin pills that they don't mind.
Review 12 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:anne
Date:April 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
my dogs actually don't turn their nose up at this vitamin supplement
Review 13 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog leaps for this
By:Marizee
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:animal shelter special, part poodle and part carin terrier
My neighbor was taking care of my dog for a few days. I told her to be prepared for her to jump for her vitamins. When I arrived home my neighbor said you mean, "She literally flies for it"
Review 14 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:southaustinative
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued feral cat
Excellent product. I was recently told that my senior cat is anemic, and this vitamin, high iron supplement has made him feel much better.
Review 15 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Vite Drops - worth the money
By:Lynn
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromVentura, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund, Maltese
Definitely improved the skin, coat, eyes, and joint mobility of my Dachshund and Maltese. The dosing is easy with the liquid dropper. Just don't put it in the refrigerator, it makes the viscosity too thick. I mix it with the dog's food and they never even noticed it was added. I will keep using Hi-Vite drops, they made a noticeable improvement in my dogs' health.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maximize Your Pets Health
By:Annette
Date:February 11, 2013
 fromAmesbury, MA
Pet:Cat
This is an amazing vitamin. Our 15 year old cat lost half her body weight before it was discovered she had a thyroid problem. The thyroid meds stabilized her but she still needed to put on weight. Finding the right soft food she liked helped but the Hi-Vite drops are what truly made the difference. Thank you, Hi-Vite!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamins
By:Jim
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
The cat loves them. Just a drop on her evening meal.
Review 18 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Multi-vitamin for my 7 kitties!
By:Gravecat
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Really happy I found this! I'm an avid vitamin and probiotic supplement taker and believe in the power of them very much. When I saw 2 of my kittie's fur looking, "bleh", I thought to myself, "Why of course! Kitties and doggies need vitamins, too! Why didn't I think of that sooner for them?"
I take a marvelous liquid supplement called Miracle 2000 and it has worked wonders for me. I didn't want to "force" pills on my kitties every day so I was on the search for a liquid supplement.
When I came to this site and read the many positive reviews for Hi-Vite Drops, I immediately ordered 2 bottles. Within days, Lily's fur was back to it's thick, beautiful sheen as was her daughter, Gigi's fur.
Simba, well, he has a thyroid condition that he takes medication for but because of that he has gotten way too thin. I like adding Hi-Vite to his food to help him get all the nutrition he desperately needs right now.
It always amazes me how you can tell how your pet is feeling by their fur and eyes. Fur is a real indicator. Lackluster, dry, thin/sparse. Something is wrong.
Like humans, we don't get all we need from our foods. All of us, our pet pals included, need to supplement.
Hi-Vite Drops is a marvelous product for either your doggie or kitty. Just add the drops to moist food, mix in and you are done.
When me and another family member smelled it, we remarked how it smelled just like beef bouillon! I felt better about that thinking that they won't be turned off by it...and they aren't! They eat their moist food with it mixed in just fine.
Better than the quality of this product and how very good it is for your beloved pets, the price will not "break your bank". It is VERY affordable! I have 5 indoor kittie-kids that I give it too, as well as the 2 strays that come by for food. I can't get those 2 to come in, despite my many attempts and endless syrupy-sweet words of cajoling. Until they decide to become parts of our family, I will give them Hi-Vite in their food to help weather the tough outdoors.
Try it. You won't be sorry!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kitty Karegiver
Date:December 7, 2012
Pet:Cat
Easy to add to canned cat food,good supplement for older cats
Review 20 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific vitamins!
By:AggieB
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromBurlington, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My vet recommended Hi-Vite Vitamins for my cat who was diagnosed with Leukemia along with a regimen of meds. He has more than outlived our expectations - he has thrived. His energy level has improved measurably and his coat and eyes are wonderfully healthy-looking. He loves the flavor of Hi-Vite and I've started giving Hi-Vite to all my cats. Their energy and appearance have improved, too. Thanks for this terrific product!
1 2 3 next>>