EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,968)
Dog Toys(2,534)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
36 out of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
Review 1 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my Maggie May healthy
By:Margaret
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset hound
My Basset hound Maggie May had a reaction to her seizure meds and so my vet put her on this product to help boost her blood and help her anemia. it did a great job and so i have continued to keep her on it. she is a happy strong girl.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Richard97
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
Effective, readily accepted on food. Good price and service at EntirelyPets.
Review 3 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cat didn't like it
By:cat lady
Date:April 25, 2014
 frommanchester, ct
Pet:Cat
I have a very picky kitty so it's hard to go by my review, she doesn't seem to like the taste at all as she freaks out when I put the drops into her mouth. however, with my boyfriend's help we both hold her and we manage to get it into her mouth. so as far as my cat liking it, not so much, but I felt i really needed to write a review for the not so picky kitty owners because it really is making a big difference with her health. her coat is nicer and she has more energy. I'm seeing a huge improvement, however, I will not be repurchasing this only because I have to find an easier way to giving her vitamins but it's good stuff it does help with their well being!
Review 4 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BHA?
By:Doggie Friend
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Unfortunately, there's BHA in this product. No matter how much I want to like the product, I will not allow BHA in my pets' diet.
Review 5 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi vite
By:Smoky
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
This stuff is much cheaper then the vet, my puppy love this stuff. For now on I will be purchasing my pet items from here.
Review 6 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves her "memacine"
By:Smitty
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromGranger, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
She can be any place in the house or even outside. All I have to say is COME GET YOUR MEMACINE and she comes to the kitchen to get it.
Review 7 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple is the word to describe
By:cat lady
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromAmarillo, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal point siamese
My two cats are very individual with one eating a vitamin tablet and the other one acting like it was poison. The liquid Hi-Vite was perfect for the picky cat. She takes it without a major production! Both cats are FIP positive so maintaining their health is imperative. Keeping the "good health" scales balanced is VIP. They may be corona virus positive but are currently healthy, happy cats with no signs of virus conversion or other outward signs of illness.
Review 8 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sgt. Fancy Pants gives 2 paws up!
By:Chichina134
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I give my cat 1/2 dropper full twice a day with her food. She loves it! Her coat is very shiny and very soft. She looks extremely healthy and I believe the hi-vite drops play a big role in that. Not only that, but this website sells it 3 times less than my vet does! I buy three bottles for the price of one! It's a win win!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hi Vite Drops
By:lw
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This product is helping my cat with leukemia have better quality of life.
Review 10 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, fair price
By:Dave the cat
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromVirginia, USA, Earth, Milky Way
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
My vet recommended Hi-Vite for one of my cats. I bought my first bottle from the vet, but Entirely Pets has a much lower price. One caution: the bottle is pretty full (which is good), so you need to dispense some before there's room to insert the dropper completely; otherwise, it'll spill over. That extra is a day's dosage or more.
Review 11 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vitamin
By:Jabie
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Great for skin and hair coat! Also a good vitamin for an ill cat/kitten or one who isn't eating well. Always check with your vet first!
Review 12 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy administration
By:Dan
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
My 18 yr old cat requires a liver vitamin supplement and she takes this in her food daily with no problem.
Review 13 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HI VITE DROPS
By:Norma
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 lhapso/1 shitzu
my dogs just love them-and i can tell the
difference in them when i run out.
Review 14 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not so sure about this stuff - smells bad
By:Valia
Date:May 1, 2013
 fromChicagoland area
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siberians and domestic short hairs
Only 2 out our 5 cats will eat their wet if this stuff is in it. It does smell bad. A shame.
I will continue to grind up vitamin pills that they don't mind.
Review 15 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:anne
Date:April 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
my dogs actually don't turn their nose up at this vitamin supplement
Review 16 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog leaps for this
By:Marizee
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:animal shelter special, part poodle and part carin terrier
My neighbor was taking care of my dog for a few days. I told her to be prepared for her to jump for her vitamins. When I arrived home my neighbor said you mean, "She literally flies for it"
Review 17 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:southaustinative
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued feral cat
Excellent product. I was recently told that my senior cat is anemic, and this vitamin, high iron supplement has made him feel much better.
Review 18 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Vite Drops - worth the money
By:Lynn
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromVentura, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund, Maltese
Definitely improved the skin, coat, eyes, and joint mobility of my Dachshund and Maltese. The dosing is easy with the liquid dropper. Just don't put it in the refrigerator, it makes the viscosity too thick. I mix it with the dog's food and they never even noticed it was added. I will keep using Hi-Vite drops, they made a noticeable improvement in my dogs' health.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maximize Your Pets Health
By:Annette
Date:February 11, 2013
 fromAmesbury, MA
Pet:Cat
This is an amazing vitamin. Our 15 year old cat lost half her body weight before it was discovered she had a thyroid problem. The thyroid meds stabilized her but she still needed to put on weight. Finding the right soft food she liked helped but the Hi-Vite drops are what truly made the difference. Thank you, Hi-Vite!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Hi-Vite Drops (1 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamins
By:Jim
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
The cat loves them. Just a drop on her evening meal.
1 2 3 next>>