EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
Review 1 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
My older Lab is loving this product. I think we will stick to it because she's even trying to run a little, after not being able to walk straight.
I'm recommending it to my older dog owner friends. Thanks!!
Review 2 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Improved older dog's mobility
By:
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
I had tried this product in the Level 2 formula and thought it did help my dog.
Decided to try this stronger formula, and I feel it has made a difference for my 13-year-old Puggle.
Review 3 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog gets one every day
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mutts
My one dog was limping on and off on his front paws and since I have been making sure he gets one of these every day so far he's been doing better. I bought a few bags because the price on Entirely Pets is way cheaper than some other sites sell these for. I paid over $20 for the same exact thing! I always make sure I price shop now.
Review 4 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 2 - Moderate (120 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Blue Heelers
My dogs are running without limping. They feel like puppies again.
Review 5 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Probably Good, dog hates it
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Supposed to be the best stuff in the world. I think I can see some improvement in my old dog.
He's certainly putting on some weight as he doesn't like the pills. They're more suitable for big dogs and horses! We have to break them up and hide them in some scraps.
Ever since making a purchase from entirelypets I have been getting adds and junk mail from them and try as I might I can't seem to get rid of them. Do yourself a favor, if you decide to purchase these, buy them elsewhere.
Review 6 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not able to use
By:
Date:January 14, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
After I ordered this item, in double checking the ingredients, there was ingredient which my dog, CJ, was allergic to so I had to return the order upon receipt along with all the other little goodies I ordered. I hated to do that. I found this item on another site but Entirely Pets had such a competitive price, I ordered from them. Service was great and they were very nice. Although I couldn't use this produce, I still gave it 5 stars based on previous orders.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 2 - Moderate (120 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
priceless
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired amber-eyed austrailan shepard
I have a 12 year old aussie. Very active when she feels good.She's my best friend and it really hurts to see her in pain.She has arthritus in her hips and sometimes it hurts her to even get up. Since we found Hip Flex our girl is back to her old self again, running , playing and competing with our 2 year old aussie! She chews 2 hip flex each evening before bed and has no problem getting up in the morning, and she likes them! Would recomend Hip Flex to anyone
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 2 - Moderate (120 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to work quite well
By:
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
Our two dogs seem to benefit from these chewables. They definitely like the flavor and would probably not mind taking more than the recommended dose :-). In all honesty though, we also did other things to support their aging joints, like changing their diet (one has some pounds to loose the other we looked at a possibly less inflamatory diet and changed to no wheat kibble, altering their exercise routines, and incorporating some light massage (as often as we have time). On another note, this site had the best price and our order was shipped quickly. If we decide to continue to include this as part of our regimine then we will definitely be buying from EntirlyPets.
Review 9 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Symptom Relief
By:
Date:June 11, 2012
 fromSt. Clair Shores, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard Mix
I was amazed how quickly this relieved our dog's hip symptoms! He is 12 1/2 years old and, although slower, is not in the pain he was in prior to using these. I tried some other products that just didn't work. These do work!
Review 10 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
this product has been a great purchase for my Siberian Husky. She was having problems with her hips as she is almost 12 years old and these pills have helped her tremendously. She is able to move around more easily and has started playing more with her toys and running around.
I would recommend this product to anyone that has a pet with joint or hip problems.
Review 11 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best price by far
By:
Date:March 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab X
Pros: Thee best price overall. Petco charges almost double for this product.
I trust it's working for my 14 yr old son which is why I keep giving it to him
Cons: The inner safety label is never on as it gets caught in the cap which worries me Entirely Pets was very quick to send me a replacement but unfortunately it had the same exact problem. I contacted Overby Farms directly on this. They need to improve the protective label overall.
Review 12 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (90 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, not so great packaging
By:
Date:December 16, 2011
 fromJefferson City, MO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:male St. Bernard/Golden Retriever Mix and female Dalmation/Pit Bull Mix
Love all the extra ingredients. In addition to glucosamine it also has MSM and chondroitin and I especially like that it has omega 3 and 6. Only bad remark is that the bottle seems to be much larger than it needs to be and many of the tablets were broken, apparently from bouncing around inside. Still this product combines all the ingredients my dog needs at a better price than I have been able to find anywhere else.
Review 13 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK product
By:
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromKula, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
It took some encouragement for my dog to eat this, although she loves dried blueberries, cranberries, and cherries. Since it has only been 2 weeks of eating it, I cannot say whether or not it is effective for joint relief. I have faithfully given her Glycoflex II which she eats with no problems and it did help to clear her back limp. She is a 4-year-old Australian Shepherd but is an extremely active mountain biking dog, going out running at least 5+ days a week. So at the very least, its a joint treat, but I can't say I could depend on it for joint support at this point.
Review 14 for Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Health (65 soft chews)
This review is fromOverby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 2 - Moderate (120 tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very pleased
By:
Date:October 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund an Miniature Pincher
We have been using the joint treat minis for our Dachshund and Min-Pin for about two years and have been very pleased with the results so far. Our 14 year old Min-Pin (known for hip problems) was getting quite stiff after laying down for a while. She would favor whichever hip she had laid on for about two minutes after standing. We switched to Hip Flex and after one week we no longer see any problems with her mobility. We now have a happier dog resulting in a happier household.