EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint level 3
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix shelter rescue at 1 year
I had used Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 2 for several years for my 95 lb lab who suffers from arthritis with success. Our vet had said it was okay.. During the past year I switched to Level 3 since his mobility had decreased. He is almost 11 .I tried level 3 for about two months but did not notice much difference. I was giving him the recommended initial amount for this period of time,
I decided to try our recommended Vets joint support of Glycoflex Stage 3. for his level arthritis. I purchase this through Entirely Pets as the cost at the Vets was almost 2 X as much. I have been giving him the recommended initial treatment for approximately 1/2 month. I have not noticed any significant improvement with the Glycoflex Stage 3 than with the Overby Farms Stage 3. I have noticed that although he likes the Glycoflex chew better than the Overby tablets, he has suffer slightly more with indigestion. At this time I feel both products help him but could not recommend one over the other.
Review 2 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for an awesome product
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
 fromMilwaukee WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog mix
We've been purchasing the Hip Flex joint level 3 for a about a year now. We use to get them at a local pet shop but found that Entirely Pets website and noticed they had a great deal (price) on the product so we decided to make the purchase. We have two 8 year old English Bulldogs who have recently started to slow down due to their age. Since giving them two tablets a day they have shown improvement and don't tire as easily during their daily walks. We will definitely be continuing to purchase this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutchess is happy!
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our vet checked the product for us and found the "nasc" seal on the label and recommended that we always look for that seal of quality on products.
Beyond that, Dutchess has improved both in mobility and comfort and I have told friends, and even people I have met in pet stores, about Overby Farms.
Review 4 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big help for my older Bulldog
By:
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I am using the level 3 for my older bulldog that was showing signs of pain when walking(limping) and it definitely decreases his visible symptoms, I ran out a while back and quit using this med and his symptoms started to return after a short while. So he is back on it and I will keep him on it.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Terrier
Duffy loves these cherry flavor tabs. They're not easy to find in local retail stores and the prices can be very high. Entirely Pets pricing is great and they were delivered right to my home. Wonderful!
Review 6 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hip Flex Is Great
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPalm Bay, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Really improved the mobility of our Great Dane hip movements. After about a week or two he was able to get up and down with more ease.
Review 7 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun solution for a serious problem
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMartinsburg, WV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Puggle and Dachshund
Joint pain is no fun. It affects the pet's daily routine, each movement or even just lying there. Since my Puggle, Bella Ann, has been taking the Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced tablets, she acts more like a puppy. I also have a Dachshund battling paralysis. I started giving her a 1/2 tablet each day. Now, she is attempting to stand on her back legs. I do feel this product has helped her so much. What I like about this product is the fact that it is made with Tart Cherries which are a natural inflammatory. This seems like a win-win for the health and benefit of my dogs. The reason this is a fun solution is that they absolutely love taking their tablets. For them, it is a special treat given each morning. Definitely recommend giving it a try.
Review 8 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromCentral PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Great product! I have been using this stuff for over a year for my 12 year old lab mix that has arthritis & a torn ACL. I initially started giving for the arthritis, but increased her daily dose after she tore her ACL. She likes the taste of the "treats". When given regularly it helps with her limping & the tart cherry in it is good for decreasing inflammation. The directions state she should get 1 1/2 tabs daily for her weight (50 lbs.), but I give her 3. Vet said increased dose will not hurt her & seems to help better by giving her 3 tabs.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip Flex great product
By:
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/ ausi mix
The product seems to help my older dog get around better but he is hesitant to take the pills, I have to break them up and spread additional food over the top to make them more appetizing but he does eventually eat them. I do have to supplement with a half of a pain pill occasionally to make it easier for him to get around. He is a border collie/aussi. Approximately 12 years old and seems to have front shoulder issues. Probably from chasing critters and flying off the porch steps chasing feral cats.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best relief for arthritis in my best friend's hips
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromjackson, mo.
Pet:Dog
Breed:airedale
These tablets have greatly helped with my dogs ability to walk and bend. His condition has been greatly aided with these wafers. Thank you.
Review 11 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonders on my dog
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromBloomfield, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd
Bear had very stiff joints, and was having difficulty getting up. We started her on Hip Flex, and within a week we saw amazing results. Now this 9 yr old Aussie, is bouncing around and showing no signs of joint pain. We have recommended this product to many of our clients (we run a dog boarding and training facility), and have seen great results with the dogs that are taking it. Also the dogs eat it with no problems, they love the flavour.
Review 12 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromperkasie, pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
My 10 yr old black lab has had ACL repair on both legs. She has done quite well with supplements like fish oil and the HIP FLEX JOINT tabs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent joint supplement
By:
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My dog has been taking these since her ACL surgery 2 years ago. They really help with arthritis.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromCentral PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Switched from Cosequin to these tabs for my 11 yr. old Lab mix. Works well & she enjoys them as a "treat". She no longer limps from the arthritis. Great product!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my 15 yo going
By:
Date:November 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 15 yo Lab/Shepard mix has real bad arthritis in her hips and hind legs. She was to the point where she could barely get up or walk. I gave her the initial dose of Overby and then switched to the Maint dose. I noticed some difference with just the Overby but added S.O.D. at the recommendation of our Vet and a product called Heel Traumeel (sustainable pain relief). My dog now has good function in her legs and I can even take her hiking again. I am confident my girl would not be around today if not for the regimen I started two years ago. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Review 16 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps My Dog
By:
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromMonterey, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I love the 2 pak and the price, best around!
My dog loves the taste and they really seem to help her.
Thanks!
Review 17 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromNorth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Deluxe Mutt
My 12 year old dysplastic lab mix is not half as creaky as she had been now that she's taking these. Highly recommended. EntirelyPets had the best price out there, and was quick to ship. I'll be doing business with them again.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is our 9 yr old labs Happy Pills
By:
Date:July 12, 2013
 fromLehigh valley PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retreiver
He has hip dysplasia but has been on these beauties for over a year. We saw results within the first three weeks and now cant go with out them. A co worker turned us on to the product and now I have another gal at work using for her 13 yr old and they have seen results too in under a month..luv luv luv
Review 19 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job!
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
have a sooner dog (sooner be one kind than another) he looks like a boarder collie but brown,white and some black. long haired too. was told he had knee joint pain and given pain and some other pills they did nothing for him. just happen to get this product has been on it for a month. he is doing great! before he was unable to put weight on his back right leg and refused to go up stairs and limped. but that is going away he is walking good and using his weight on all his limbs now. plan on giving this to him he is 12 yrs old now.
Review 20 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
better joints
By:
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromEast Troy Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The hip flex stage 3 works great on my 6 year old yellow lab,before I found this product he would get real stiff after a mega play session tried other products but none seem to work as well as the hip flex.If his stiffness does show up recovery time is sped up,great product.
1 2 next>>