EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:crbohn
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromCentral PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Great product! I have been using this stuff for over a year for my 12 year old lab mix that has arthritis & a torn ACL. I initially started giving for the arthritis, but increased her daily dose after she tore her ACL. She likes the taste of the "treats". When given regularly it helps with her limping & the tart cherry in it is good for decreasing inflammation. The directions state she should get 1 1/2 tabs daily for her weight (50 lbs.), but I give her 3. Vet said increased dose will not hurt her & seems to help better by giving her 3 tabs.
Review 2 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip Flex great product
By:Hank
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/ ausi mix
The product seems to help my older dog get around better but he is hesitant to take the pills, I have to break them up and spread additional food over the top to make them more appetizing but he does eventually eat them. I do have to supplement with a half of a pain pill occasionally to make it easier for him to get around. He is a border collie/aussi. Approximately 12 years old and seems to have front shoulder issues. Probably from chasing critters and flying off the porch steps chasing feral cats.
Review 3 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best relief for arthritis in my best friend's hips
By:yo mary
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromjackson, mo.
Pet:Dog
Breed:airedale
These tablets have greatly helped with my dogs ability to walk and bend. His condition has been greatly aided with these wafers. Thank you.
Review 4 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonders on my dog
By:Janice
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromBloomfield, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd
Bear had very stiff joints, and was having difficulty getting up. We started her on Hip Flex, and within a week we saw amazing results. Now this 9 yr old Aussie, is bouncing around and showing no signs of joint pain. We have recommended this product to many of our clients (we run a dog boarding and training facility), and have seen great results with the dogs that are taking it. Also the dogs eat it with no problems, they love the flavour.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:sharshar
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromperkasie, pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
My 10 yr old black lab has had ACL repair on both legs. She has done quite well with supplements like fish oil and the HIP FLEX JOINT tabs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent joint supplement
By:Kasey's mom
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My dog has been taking these since her ACL surgery 2 years ago. They really help with arthritis.
Review 7 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:NurseeNurse
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromCentral PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Switched from Cosequin to these tabs for my 11 yr. old Lab mix. Works well & she enjoys them as a "treat". She no longer limps from the arthritis. Great product!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my 15 yo going
By:Mrtestcell
Date:November 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 15 yo Lab/Shepard mix has real bad arthritis in her hips and hind legs. She was to the point where she could barely get up or walk. I gave her the initial dose of Overby and then switched to the Maint dose. I noticed some difference with just the Overby but added S.O.D. at the recommendation of our Vet and a product called Heel Traumeel (sustainable pain relief). My dog now has good function in her legs and I can even take her hiking again. I am confident my girl would not be around today if not for the regimen I started two years ago. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Review 9 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps My Dog
By:Casey
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromMonterey, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I love the 2 pak and the price, best around!
My dog loves the taste and they really seem to help her.
Thanks!
Review 10 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:Muttmom
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromNorth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Deluxe Mutt
My 12 year old dysplastic lab mix is not half as creaky as she had been now that she's taking these. Highly recommended. EntirelyPets had the best price out there, and was quick to ship. I'll be doing business with them again.
Review 11 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is our 9 yr old labs Happy Pills
By:bunni
Date:July 12, 2013
 fromLehigh valley PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retreiver
He has hip dysplasia but has been on these beauties for over a year. We saw results within the first three weeks and now cant go with out them. A co worker turned us on to the product and now I have another gal at work using for her 13 yr old and they have seen results too in under a month..luv luv luv
Review 12 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job!
By:cpruitt48
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
have a sooner dog (sooner be one kind than another) he looks like a boarder collie but brown,white and some black. long haired too. was told he had knee joint pain and given pain and some other pills they did nothing for him. just happen to get this product has been on it for a month. he is doing great! before he was unable to put weight on his back right leg and refused to go up stairs and limped. but that is going away he is walking good and using his weight on all his limbs now. plan on giving this to him he is 12 yrs old now.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
better joints
By:Rocket one
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromEast Troy Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The hip flex stage 3 works great on my 6 year old yellow lab,before I found this product he would get real stiff after a mega play session tried other products but none seem to work as well as the hip flex.If his stiffness does show up recovery time is sped up,great product.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hip flex
By:freckles13
Date:February 4, 2013
 frommuskegon, mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:i have 2 longhaired miniature dachshund
i used to buy these at another pet store until they stopped carrying them. my dog has food allergies and these are the only thing that i can give him that doesn't bother him. i found them on your website and was very happy because i got 2 for the price of one. i will definitely buy again. thanku
Review 15 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT!
By:LAB
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromManchester, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd
This product has worked great for my dog. She could hardly get up and down and wouldn't go up steps unless absolutely necessary. The vet gave us 2 different things she was taking 3 times a day, but this works 100% better than both of them.
Review 16 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my senior dog
By:orca0406
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromSouth Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My 15-year-old Australian Shepherd seems to do very well with the Level 3 tablets. He still trots and tries to run, and I feel that these tablets help soothe his joints to do so.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Greg
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromAmerican Falls, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottwieler mix
I have a 9yr old female Rottweiler who I rescued from the shelter about 3 yrs ago. She's been taking the Level 3 Hip medicine for a little over a month now and she is more active and even playing with my other 2 dogs. I know this medicine made a difference because of the way she's now not "afraid" to get up and go out and play.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:El Jimador
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
I will continue giving our 16yr old basset hound Hip Flex, it has not turned her back into a puppy, but I think it does help her mobility. She is still going up steps (slowly) to get in and out of the house. I recomend Hip Flex for your dog.
Review 19 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lowest price on hip joint pills
By:Sherry
Date:June 21, 2012
 fromWauwatosa, Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
My pit had a ACL repair done on her right leg. We have to keep her weight down and give her Overby Farm Hip Flex joint level 3 tablets everyday. It is made with tart cherries, very good for her joints!
I had been buying them at a chain pet store and paying WAY to much! Even at their 20% off I paid 27.99 for 120 tablets. You guys have them for 32.99 for 180tablets plus free shipping.(thanks).
Why would I ever go to the chain pet store again?
Your web site is easy to use and my product arrived in a few days.
Review 20 for 2 PACK Overby Farm Hip Flex Joint Level 3 - Advanced (180 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product
By:Mrsrosie
Date:June 14, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Malanois
My 13 year old Belgian Malanois was having trouble getting up and walking. Within one week of starting this he had the bounce back in his step. He runs around again with my other dogs and plays now like he used to. His disposition has also changed and he is a much happier dog. Love this product.