EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hide A Bee - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hide A Bee - LARGE
Review 1 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these types of toys
By:Irv
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromChilliwack, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles
My beagles love these types of toys. They spend many hours taking the bees out, then playing with them...and the hive.
Review 2 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lasted 5 min
By:alona
Date:June 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound mix
My dog loves sqweeky toys and I was looking forward to get this one.
She played with this toy about 5 min before the bees were ripped out. Then she procceeded to play with one of them and also tore it apart.\
Also I have to mention that the bees while in the hive do not sqweek
Review 3 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favourite
By:Gitanjali
Date:May 3, 2013
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I feel like I have reviewed this before. Bought for my cocker spaniel and she played with it throughout her puppy months. Absolutely adored it. Eventually shook the life out of the 'bee hive' (well, it tore a bit!). This is the second time I've bought it for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun
By:doggiefriend
Date:April 26, 2013
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel & Shihtzu Poodle
My dogs love this dog toy! They enjoy pulling the bees out of the hive as well as playing with the bees individually. It keeps my 8 year old dog & 3 year old dog entertained. We also have the same toy in the squirrel version!
Review 5 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice toy
By:Jen
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dog LOVES squeaky toys. This one was no exception. She mastered getting the bees out of the beehive the first time so it was a short lived game for her. However, we put them back in when she wants played with and she takes them back out over and over. She loves to run around the house squeaking the bees, but has already broken one squeaker and it's only 15 days old. I wish they would make the squeakers a little more sturdy so as not to break so easily. It's still one of her favorite toys she got for Christmas.
Review 6 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ed
Date:April 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Ret
Our 5 month old puppy loves these bees!!!
Review 7 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Puppy loves it!
By:MrsRoss
Date:October 18, 2010
 fromFayetteville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My 6 month old puppy plays with this toy daily. It is definitely his favorite toy. I would have rated it at five stars if the bees were more durable. Fabric is ripping and stuffing is coming out of the bees after only a month or so, but he plays with it pretty rough so considering that...its a great toy!
Review 8 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pure entertainment
By:Jnng
Date:August 4, 2010
 fromLong Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog played with this for hours. It really kept her interest which is pretty hard to do. I would have rated 5 stars if the plush animals were more durable
Review 9 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toy Time
By:Stacey
Date:February 22, 2008
This toy is great. My dogs played with it non-stop from the time they got it till bed. The first thing they did the next morning...played with the toy! Amazing!!!!