EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hide A Bee - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.598 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
113 out of 122(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hide A Bee - LARGE
Review 1 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Purchased for a dog that is squirrel crazy! Even the word sets this dog into a flurry of excitement! Loves finding the little squirrels in the trunk & then playing with all of them!! This was purchased as a gift & was greatly appreciated!
Review 2 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not Good for Playing Ball
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromGlendale, Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
They are great for puppies to chew on, but I also got them thinking the White German Shepherd we have could play ball out back, they bounce incredibly high and went flying over the wall and into the neighbor's back yard with the first throw. That's great if we were at a park, but not so great for playing ball in the backyard... The shepherd loves to chew on them too. But ...
Review 3 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Squeakn' Eggs Refill (3 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jack n' Jill Just LOVE Them!
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
My two Shih Tzus, 10 and 15 pounds, just LOVE these balls! They fit in their mouths perfectly (the egg shape is much better than the round shape for them), squeak loudly (which they adore), and are holding up very well, unlike other brand squeak balls I have purchased in the past. I have had the balls now at least a month. Jack won't leave a room without his and Jill has hers most of the time, as well. Delivery was also very prompt.
I ordered quite a supply so I won't be re-ordering soon but definitely WILL be re-ordering! Thanks, Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Halloween Hide-A-Toy Haunted House.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromNew Brunswick
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Kyjen's Hide-A-Toy are absolute faves in our home with our Boxer crew; and this one tops the list!
Review 5 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Squeakn' Animals - Bee (3 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bee-Ware
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromEdmonton, AB, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier-cross
We bought the bee-hive last year for our terrier cross dog. He loves this toy. He never tires of attacking the hive and dragging the bees out and chewing on them. After several months, I ordered replacement bees as the noise clicker was finally worn out. I put the hive and the bees away for the summer and give him the squirrel toy and he plays with the squirrels for a few months before we give him his beehive and bees back. These are great toys for dogs that love to chew.
Review 6 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kyjen squeakin' Balls
By:
Date:May 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
This is the first time we have ordered the replacement balls. Not sure if they are as sturdy as the original balls in the toy as the first ball was destroyed in less than 10 minutes
Review 7 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Hide-A-Squirrel Ginormous.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fun!
By:
Date:May 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat-terrier
I bought this hide-a-squirrel for my rat-terrier for her birthday. Several years ago when she was a puppy, we had the "large" sized hide-a-squirrel, but that rambunctious little critter eventually tore it up. I originally thought that the "ginormous" size might be too big for her, but it worked out wonderfully. My favorite way to play with it is, once I get her interested in pulling squirrels out, I will begin to sneak them back into the "log" and taunt her that she will never win this war of attrition!
Review 8 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - JUMBO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua / Dachshund
Very sturdy.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kyjen balls
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
 frommo
Pet:Dog
Breed:minature dachshund
I ordered these balls to replace my little dogs favorite balls that she " has had for at least 5 yrs", because the squeaker was no longer squeaking.
, These ball were just a little bigger, but most disappointing was the fact the stitching started coming out within a few days.
I will not buy this brand again.
Review 10 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy for your dog.
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:spaniel mix and basenji mix.
A very good toy/puzzle for your dog. We have two dogs, and one is a chewer, so we supervise her play with it so far. They have fun extricating the squirrels, and even play with the log house as well. Makes them work a bit.
Review 11 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Hide a Bee
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
This was great for a few days. One of the bees stopped squeaking. My dog, likes the hide a squirrel a lot better and their squeak is a lot louder then the bees and he likes that.
Review 12 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Sturdy, fun Toy
By:
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Great product. Keeps him busy. Squirrels and house are sturdy. When dog gets bored remove and wash toy. Bring out a few months later.
Review 13 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hide A Squirell
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
This by far is my dog, Jack's favorite toy. He runs around with the tree, swings it around in his mouth, goes crazy for the squirrels. When they squeak ( it is loud and he loves that,) he goes crazy. Jack is a 15lb Jack Russell. I bought the small size and the large size for him and he is comfortable with both.
Review 14 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Hide-A-Squirrel Ginormous.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Toy, So I Thought.....
By:
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
So this toy gets a top rating from me, even though my dog was not as crazy about it as I was! Ok, so I have a Papillon who loves to play with squeak-toys and I thought this would be the perfect toy to purchase for her to celebrate our two-year-rescue-anniversary. I ordered the ginormous size with the idea that a version of this toy almost as big as my dog would be fun for her and having 6 squirrels would be better than one. Well, she was instantly interested in the toy and shook the tree-trunk about but when it she couldn't find a squeaker in the trunk itself, it lost some appeal. The squirrels are nice and each have their own squeaker, but she finds the most joy in removing one squirrel from the trunk and runs around playing with that! So, it's a great toy and I highly recommend it....even if my dog would tell you differently!
Review 15 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only did I buy one for my dogs, but I bought one for a friend. Our dogs love flinging the squirrels around the house!
Review 16 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Hide-A-Squirrel Ginormous.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greyhounds love squirrels!
By:
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only did I buy one for my dogs, but I bought one for a friend. Our dogs love flinging the squirrels around the house and squeeking them!
Review 17 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Hide-A-Squirrel Ginormous.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hide-A-Squirrel Fun
By:
Date:January 30, 2015
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
I bought this furry squirrel house for a friend's German shepherd who had knee surgery and was housebound for months. It really is a distraction. Dogs will play with it for quite a while, as they get all of the sweet, cute baby squirrels out of the windows of the house. The only drawback is that the owner has to reload the squirrels! :) I highly recommend it, though, for dogs that need a little mental stimulation (and fun).
Review 18 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromHide A Squirrel - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
every dogs favorite toy
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden lab
This is the favorite of every dog that visits our home..It is always their first choice
Favorite toy of every dog that visits our home
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Hide-A-Squirrel Ginormous.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Squirrels
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these little squirrels. They love anything that squeaks of course. Pulling them out of the log is so much fun for them.
Review 20 for Hide A Bee - LARGE
This review is fromKyjen Hide a Squirrel - LARGE with Box.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer and Pug
I bought this for my boxer, expecting her to play a few times with this toy. She loves this toy! She carries it around trying to get everyone to stuff the squirrels back in. Even my pug enjoys trying to get them out of the trunk. I was very surprised that my dogs continue to go back to this toy. I will probably by the next size up. I should mention this product is very soft and super durable. Well constructed, my dogs definately tug around on it trying to get the squirrels out.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>