EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Pan or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hidden Litter Box

Noonewillknowifyourcatdoesnttell!TheHiddenLitterBoxisthelargestofthehiddenlitterboxesThelitterboxtohumanslookslikeaplanterwhenturnedaroundtowardsthecornerofthewallYourpetswillbeabletocrawlinsidethebaseoftheplanteranduseitasalitterboxwithgreatprivacyThebasecanalsobelinedwithbeddingtouseasapetbedinsteadVenteddesignandfiltercontrolsdustandodor!Comescompletewithplant,filterandmossjustaddlitterDurablepolypropyleneconstructionLargecapacitypotgreatforlargecatsandmulti-cathouseholdsDimensionsWithoutPlan
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden Litter Box
Review 1 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:
Date:March 18, 2016
 fromReisterstown, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
I bought the Hidden Litter Box for my 2 house cats. I have 2 littler pans upstairs but needed one for downstairs that my 2 Labs couldn't get into and snack on the litter box goodies. Not only does this box look nice, hide the odors and keep my dogs out, my cats prefer it over their other 2 boxes.
I've placed it in a corner with our rocking chair next to it. The opening is towards the wall so the cats have a lot of privacy and the dogs can't get in it.
Review 2 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:March 4, 2016
 fromCanyon Lake, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Savannahs, Bengal, Maine Coon, Domestic Short Hair
I am a cat rescuer. This is the fourth Hidden Litter Box I've purchased from Entirely Pets. It's a great product! It's big enough for my large Maine Coon and Savannah, and they don't mind it being covered. It looks great too! I am always getting compliments on them.
Review 3 for Hidden Litter Box
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better than your standard cat box
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
I was searching for something that didn't look like a cat box but wasn't super expensive when I found this. "Plant" is kind of cheap looking but this cat box is a lot better than the standard alternatives. Cat seems to like it, very roomy and she is about 15 lbs. Easy to clean and assemble. Not the best; not the worst!
Review 4 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best litter box I've ever owned!
By:
Date:July 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
I recently moved from a house to an apartment and no longer had a spare place where I could tuck the litter box out of sight. With all of the great reviews, I purchased this hidden litter box and I am very pleased! I have a large enough bathroom that I have it in the corner by my shower (and it goes nicely with my shower curtain!). What I love about it is it's deep and large enough for my two cats to use. They actually cover their potties better now too (I'm not sure why). Easy to clean -- you just have to line up the sides of the entry way when you replace the cover. The artificial plant was okay for me. I spread out the branches and put the the moss in the top and it looks just fine!
Review 5 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Litter Box!
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromCanyon Lake, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Savannah
I have multiple cats. After trying out the first one I purchased, I purchased two more. My cats have no problem using this covered litter box, and it's large enough for my 30-pound savannah! It looks great too. My guests are always surprised to learn it's a litter box. I would highly recommend it.
Review 6 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hidden Litter Box
By:
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromSanford, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
Perfect litter box! Works great, both my cats used it right away. No one would know that it is a litter box.
Review 7 for Hidden Litter Box
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great litter box
By:
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
We've had this box for probably 10 years and are very happy with it, as are the furballs. I agree with one reviewer that said the top often calls for patience. Could use a redesign. I did replace the moss with little pink pebbles. Would like to know if I can get a new bottom for the one I have. After ten years use by as many as three cats (at the same time), the bottom is pretty scratched and litter sticks. The top is still very good. Curious if that is possible.
Review 8 for Hidden Litter Box
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great potential
By:
Date:May 7, 2013
 frombernardsville, nj
Pet:Cat
Breed:devon rex
I love this litter box for its shape, size and privacy factor for your feline. A couple of improvements would make this a five star product. Attaching the top requires a little patience, maybe the lip could be redesigned so putting the top on isn"t so frustrating. The moss is not a good idea as it is a mess maker. i used a silk ivy vine instead. The palm thing is okay but I purchased some silk flowers and greens and gave it a custom arrangement look.
Review 9 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprisingly great!
By:
Date:May 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have a skittish cat and have tried several boxes that he didn't like. After a bathroom remodel, we lacked the space for a decent sized litter box for our fat cat. SInce I would have to put the box in a spare bedroom, I thought this would be appropriate. I left the top off until he got used to it and now he is comforatble and uses it without incident. The plant is cheesy & it's a bit overpriced but it's still a keeper.
Review 10 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing cat box
By:
Date:April 28, 2013
 fromcharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 3 cats love these boxes and they look great too. I read many reviews and checked prices everywhere. This is by far the best deal. I paid for express shipping so could get them before going out of town, but they came late.
Review 11 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Litter Box
By:
Date:January 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
I love this Litter Box, it fit perfectly in a corner of my bathroom and is out of site. Easy to clean and just looks nice. A nice change from the everyday litter box.
Review 12 for Hidden Litter Box
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Litter Box Ever
By:
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I was hesitant to buy this litter box because of the reviews...so many people said it was impossible to put together. Sorry, but I don't agree with that at ALL. It was EXTREMELY SIMPLE. I am so glad I ignored them and decided to try it...it's a great size (my cat is a Maine Coon, so he needs a lot of space and this works for him) and a great piece to have. Hides the litter box well and looks like a real plant. All you have to do when putting it together, is match up the corners to the top and bottom piece on one side, connect them, and connect it all the way around. Simple. Fits perfectly. It's just like tupperware, if you try and put the top on all sides at once, it won't go. You have to start with one side and connect it around. I really thought this was just common sense...
Review 13 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:
Date:December 28, 2010
 fromnavarre,fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:no special breed
i have had this cat box for over a year. it sits right in my living, NO one knows it's a cat box. there is no smell i have the opening turned to the wall and everyone just thinks it is a planter. the best thing ever made for a cat. soooo easy to clean out too.
ozzy from navarre fl.
Review 14 for Hidden Litter Box
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hidden Litter Box
By:
Date:February 4, 2009
Easy to assemble, attractive, my cats love it, it's way overpriced. Come on, it's just an oversized covered litter box with a $10 plastic plant.