EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Litter Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hidden Litter Box

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden Litter Box
Review 1 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great litter box
By:hattiers
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
We've had this box for probably 10 years and are very happy with it, as are the furballs. I agree with one reviewer that said the top often calls for patience. Could use a redesign. I did replace the moss with little pink pebbles. Would like to know if I can get a new bottom for the one I have. After ten years use by as many as three cats (at the same time), the bottom is pretty scratched and litter sticks. The top is still very good. Curious if that is possible.
Review 2 for Hidden Litter Box
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great potential
By:zoro
Date:May 7, 2013
 frombernardsville, nj
Pet:Cat
Breed:devon rex
I love this litter box for its shape, size and privacy factor for your feline. A couple of improvements would make this a five star product. Attaching the top requires a little patience, maybe the lip could be redesigned so putting the top on isn"t so frustrating. The moss is not a good idea as it is a mess maker. i used a silk ivy vine instead. The palm thing is okay but I purchased some silk flowers and greens and gave it a custom arrangement look.
Review 3 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprisingly great!
By:Elliott's Mom
Date:May 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have a skittish cat and have tried several boxes that he didn't like. After a bathroom remodel, we lacked the space for a decent sized litter box for our fat cat. SInce I would have to put the box in a spare bedroom, I thought this would be appropriate. I left the top off until he got used to it and now he is comforatble and uses it without incident. The plant is cheesy & it's a bit overpriced but it's still a keeper.
Review 4 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing cat box
By:lynn p
Date:April 28, 2013
 fromcharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 3 cats love these boxes and they look great too. I read many reviews and checked prices everywhere. This is by far the best deal. I paid for express shipping so could get them before going out of town, but they came late.
Review 5 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Litter Box
By:Alice
Date:January 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
I love this Litter Box, it fit perfectly in a corner of my bathroom and is out of site. Easy to clean and just looks nice. A nice change from the everyday litter box.
Review 6 for Hidden Litter Box
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Litter Box Ever
By:Nadia
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I was hesitant to buy this litter box because of the reviews...so many people said it was impossible to put together. Sorry, but I don't agree with that at ALL. It was EXTREMELY SIMPLE. I am so glad I ignored them and decided to try it...it's a great size (my cat is a Maine Coon, so he needs a lot of space and this works for him) and a great piece to have. Hides the litter box well and looks like a real plant. All you have to do when putting it together, is match up the corners to the top and bottom piece on one side, connect them, and connect it all the way around. Simple. Fits perfectly. It's just like tupperware, if you try and put the top on all sides at once, it won't go. You have to start with one side and connect it around. I really thought this was just common sense...
Review 7 for Hidden Litter Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:ozzy
Date:December 28, 2010
 fromnavarre,fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:no special breed
i have had this cat box for over a year. it sits right in my living, NO one knows it's a cat box. there is no smell i have the opening turned to the wall and everyone just thinks it is a planter. the best thing ever made for a cat. soooo easy to clean out too.
ozzy from navarre fl.
Review 8 for Hidden Litter Box
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hidden Litter Box
By:Wendy M.
Date:February 4, 2009
Easy to assemble, attractive, my cats love it, it's way overpriced. Come on, it's just an oversized covered litter box with a $10 plastic plant.