EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)

ThisitemhasbeenmanufacturerdiscontinuedWerecommendtryingNylaboneHealthyEdiblesNylaboneHealthyEdiblesResealablePouchesareedibleanddigestible,providinganenjoyablealternativetotraditionalrawhideTheseareALLNaturalgourmethealthchewsthatcontainsNOplasticandNOaddedsaltorsugarResealablepackagekeeptreatsfreshRecommendedforgentleandstrongchewersEachbonemeasures375LIngredientsWheatstarch,glycerin,cellulose,lecithin,potatostarch,naturalflavor,baconflavor,oatfiber,calciumcarbonate,soyflourandrosemaryoilGuara
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
Review 1 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - GIANT (8" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Loved Them
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromGresham, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
The dogs loved the Nylabone Edible Bacon Bone's. They worked on them till they were gone!
Review 2 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD & Lab
Puppy and 4 yr old loved them! Will be ordering more soon.
Review 3 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goof
By:
Date:June 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
love it. smell good
tastes verry verry delicous
my dog like it
Review 4 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromKorea, Daejoen
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund Mix
I am Korean. Order it in Korea. This product has been very good to my doggy. He likes it. Unfortunately, This product does not clearance items in Korea....I am so sad...but This product can be purchased local peaple at entirlypets. I envy them. Conclusion, it seems very good palatability. Thank you for entirelypets^^
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - GIANT (8" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bones
By:
Date:March 29, 2014
 fromcool, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My Lab loves these, but even the largest size is only a five minute chew.
Review 6 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Reward Treat
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:King Charles Cavalier Spaniel
These edibles are very good for your dog, and they will love the taste! We give these to our therapy dog after her visitation as a reward for her unconditional love and joy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exellent product
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden lab
Great product,the dogs can't get enough.
Review 8 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doggy approved
By:
Date:September 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our Lab/Border Collie mix loves these bones and gives them 5 stars. I rate them as a 4 only because he eats them so quickly. These are large bones, but unlike a regular Nylabone these are gone in under an hour. So a nice tasty treat...but a little pricey.
Review 9 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (6 REGULAR/ 11.21 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
one of good treat
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
My dogs really love this. Now it become selected item for my dogs.
Review 10 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - GIANT (8" L).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog has a sensitive stomach and he loves these and is able to diagest them easily. I only wish they lasted longer. Entirely Pets has the best price!
Review 11 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/Dalmation
My dog has a sensitive stomach and he loves these and is able to diagest them easily. I only wish they lasted longer.
Review 12 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dog treat
By:
Date:August 21, 2012
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My two Cairns loved this chew bone and it didn't take long before the bones disappeared. I love that it is a natural treat.
Review 13 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It vanished!
By:
Date:August 15, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
I got these to use when I travel to occupy my dog in the hotel room. I gave him one, turned around and never saw it again. Either he swallowed the whole thing at once or stashed it somewhere that I couldn't find it. I tore the room apart without finding it but he didn't demonstrate any ill effects the next day. So whatever happened, it appears that he loved it!
Review 14 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs delight
By:
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shetland sheep dog
I have 3 shelties- ages 16 month, 3 yrs and 6 - all enjoyed the chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Bacon Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5"L).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cocker spaniel
My 3 month old english cocker spaniel puppy enjoyed chewing on this.
Review 16 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (6 REGULAR/ 11.21 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:
Date:April 5, 2012
 fromEast Aurora NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poms
Our two Poms just love these. Nylabone edibles have been their favorite treats since they were pups. Can't go wrong with these as they are also made here in the USA and I won't buy any treat that isn't made in this country. The two of them chewing on these also helps keep their teeth clean since Poms and other small breeds need to keep their teeth clean of lose them. Definitely recommend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Healthy Edibles Resealable Pouch - Bacon Flavored (8 PETITE/ 7.61 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves them
By:
Date:April 21, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:A mix of who knows what
Our dog likes these almost as much as going for walks.