EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(535)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kyjen Plush Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat

TheHedgehogIIwithSantaHatwillsurelyentertainyourpetsduringtheholidaysFeaturesagreatGRUNT!GRUNT!Highqualityplushtoymeasures5wx5hx8d
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
Review 1 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromDeluxe Hedgehog with Santa Hat.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromCentral New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dog loves it - and so do we - makes us laugh!
Review 2 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Jr..
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorites!
By:
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromDelmar, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Setter
My dogs just love these! The hats don't stay on for long, but I was not expecting them to. The toys are still in one piece and the dogs are constantly carrying them around.
Review 3 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Jr..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jolly Holly Hogs
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My labs loved these holiday hedgehogs. They served as Christmas decorations on the mantle before being sacrificed to the labs. The labs enjoyed ripping the Santa hat from the hog and biting the belly to activate the squeaker. A great value to boot!
Review 4 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Jr..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromBuffalo New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador and English Bulldog
These Hedgehogs are Adorable - I always buy for my dogs and for gifts, too! Great prices at Entirely Pets!
Review 5 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromDeluxe Hedgehog with Santa Hat.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love their hedgie
By:
Date:March 14, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:australian shepherds
My dogs love the squeaking & 'grunting' that comes from their new toy. It could do without the piece that sounds like a baby rattle though.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy!!
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromLancaster PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie's and Lab Pit Mix who really loves it
They love toy that make other sounds then squeak!! Very hard to find!!
Review 7 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite toy
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromPlano, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Hedgehogs of all sizes are the favorite toys of my 2 aussies. The hat never lasts past a couple minutes but then it's just a 'regular' hedgehog. Good durability.
Review 8 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Jr..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite toy
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromPlano, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Hedgehogs of all sizes are the favorite toys of my 2 aussies. There is usually a 'herd' of them around the house in various states of destruction. Good quality construction that lasts a while for my "toy killer" dog.
Review 9 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
purchased two
By:
Date:December 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshound
Both arrived and did not make a noise as they were supposed to - if it had been one, but both - would not buy this brand again
Review 10 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Jr..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing price
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromCosta Mesa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB/ MIX
The best price in town for this AWESOME toy. I have 3 of them at home at it last longer than a cheap toy.
Review 11 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite with my three labs
By:
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and lab mix
We have had several of these hedgehogs the past few years. They last pretty long considering that I have destruct-o-pups! We love to hear the sound it makes.
Review 12 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable!
By:
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromBuffalo New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador and English Bulldog
I love this Hedgehog by Kyjen as it is sturdy for play and also so cute with the Santa hat! Entirely pets always has great prices, too!
Review 13 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
This review is fromKyjen Holiday Hedgehog with Santa Hat - Jr..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromWilliamstown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
This is actually a present for my Boxer for Christmas. He had one before but it got messed up. He likes the smaller size one as he has always been partial to the small toys. It's well made and has the all important squeaker in it. It's very nice.
Review 14 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really great hedgie!
By:
Date:January 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:schipperke
All hedgies are the best toys ever, in my dogs' opinions. This one grunts, and can be dragged and beaten by the Santa cap. Any dog will love it!
Review 15 for The Hedgehog II with Santa Hat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Hedgehog
By:
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daushand
This toy my dog loves he plays with every day my dog throws it around the room and runs after it