EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nylabone Healthy Edibles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)

NylaboneHealthyEdiblesRoastBeefFlavoredBoneisanALLNATURALgourmethealthchewthatcontainsNOplasticandNOaddedsugarorsaltMeasures55inchesinlengthRecommendedforgentleandstrongchewers
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
Review 1 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 24, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed - 50lbs
My dog loves these but they are gone in 6 minutes or less!
Review 2 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophie loved it!
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Apparently it was very tasty and Sophie thoroughly enjoyed it. It didn't take her very long to finish.
Review 3 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 24, 2015
 fromSuffield, Alberta
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dogs love these. It's there special treat.
Review 4 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummt to my dog
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
perfect treat my Lab loves them try it you will be happy especially if you have a bigger dog
Review 5 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5" L).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Another great treat
By:
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, yorkie, maltese, pug
I was surprised that my dogs liked these... But I read all the reviews and gave them a shot they loved them only problem is they disappear fast.
Review 6 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromYork, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Dog loved it and had it down south in less than 5 minutes;) For a dollar it was a good purchase. Wouldn't pay more than that for just one.
Review 7 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog treat
By:
Date:December 7, 2012
 fromMiddleburg, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retriver mix
My dog love this bone and it's healthy too. I gie them as a special special treat.
Review 8 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun chewing time
By:
Date:August 18, 2012
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cocker spaniel
My 3 month old English Cocker Spaniel likes having a go at this. Eventually eats it up within a few days. Seems to enjoy it !
Review 9 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog likes it
By:
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cocker spaniel
My 3 month old english cocker spaniel likes these. First she'll chew the corner for a few days to soften it and one fine day she'll go through half of it and the other half the next day !
Review 10 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
This review is fromNylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - REGULAR (4.5" L).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gone!!!!
By:
Date:August 6, 2012
 fromMonaca Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:king charles
Bought the healthy edibles bones for my dogs,thought they would last for a while but it only last minutes and I have two small dogs that's how much they loved these bones.Will buy more.
Review 11 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Roast Beef Flavored Bone - WOLF (5.5" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:November 18, 2008
I love these bones and feel that have saved a few pieces of furniture from the torture of puppy teeth. My Old English Sheeppuppy adores them and they are much better for him that rawhide chews.